Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(3,681 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


AM
ANN M.
Lancaster, NY
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2019 Category: Sales
Great service
Very helpful and knowledgeable staff

JR
JOHN R.
East Amherst, NY
BMW M2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019 Category: Sales
Great service
Excellent

LD
LAUREN D.
Wilmington, DE
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2019 Category: Sales
Great Service and very Prompt
Rich Singer was able to think out of the box and deliver outstanding service. We were able to get an unusual problem dealt with and he was able to find a great solution.

LS
Louis S.
Niagara Falls, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2019
Used Corvette experience
Purchased a used Corvette from Denise. What a great salesman he not only went out of his way to help with financing he helped me a few weeks later when a check engine light came on. He told me to take it to a Chevy dealer then let him know where. Then Dennis and Art from service arranged with the Chevy dealer to cover the cost of the repairs. Im very impressed with the very professioal top shelf service they provided. Thanksssss. Lou from Niagara Falls.

JB
JOHN B.
Depew, NY
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2019 Category: Sales
X3 Purchase
Great job by Dean LaMastra. Attentive to our questions and was prompt with his return calls. Dean was not pushy and took time to listen and respond to our concerns. The Team at Towne BMW was very cordial and they made the transition from our old car to the new X3 so easy.

Thanks again for the great service and support!!
JPB

JC
JOANN C.
Orchard Park, NY
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2019 Category: Sales
Great new car Great Deal no hassles
I love my new car and buying a car is never easier than at Towne. Great deal straight forward.

HF
HOWARD F.
Williamsville, NY
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2019 Category: Sales
Service was excellent. Salesman was knowledgeable and extremely nice. No high pressure involved at all/ Overall, it was my best car buying experience ever.
Service was excellent. Salesman, Mike Yoerg, was extremely knowledgeable and nice. There was no high pressure involved at all. This was the best car buying experience I have ever had in 50 years of buying cars. I would recommend Towne BMW to all my friends without reservation. Love the car!

NM
NANCI M.
Williamsville, NY
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2019 Category: Sales
Best car buying experience ever!
I can’t recommend Monica enough! Well-organized,very knowledgeable, personable, loves what she is selling, and able to put together the perfect deal.Everything was ready as promised & in great condition. We have purchased about a dozen luxury cars in our life.This salesperson & experience were the best. Thank you!

Verified Customer
Lockport, NY
BMW 840I
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2019 Category: Sales
The people
Great experience getting a new BMW

JW
JAYNE W.
Orchard Park, NY
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2019 Category: Sales
Review
Service, efficiency, friendly and making customer feel valued.

Verified Customer
Chittenango, NY
BMW X7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019 Category: Sales
Great service!
Greeted right at the beginning , introduced to Annmarie, very professional and friendly. Quick walk to finance, great guy who was also very professional and friendly, and knew what he was talking about. Lead down to new car where Annmarie showed me what I needed to know.Drove off in 15 minutes from start to finish Top notch dealership!

DB
DEBORAH B.
Grand Island, NY
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2019 Category: Sales
Towne BMW
Very efficient. Randy is great to work with!

JH
JONATHAN H.
East Amherst, NY
BMW X7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2019 Category: Sales
Bryan was great!
Bryan, my sales person, was fantastic from start to finish!

DO
DOUGLAS O.
Shawnee, KS
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2019 Category: Sales
Great people at this Dealer
Completed purchase of 6th car from this dealer; great people to work with.

WB
WHITNEY B.
Buffalo, NY
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019 Category: Sales
Outstanding Service
From the moment we met Dennis all the way through Finance and the BMW Genius, everyone was kind, courteous and professional. There is no pressure to buy, simply an honest and straightforward approach to selling cars.