Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(3,682 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


GC
G C.
East Amherst, NY
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2019 Category: Sales
New car lease
Fast efficient service

Verified Customer
Newfane, NY
BMW 430XI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2019 Category: Sales
Very attentive
Bought a car and picked it up on Saturday. The sales person was excellent and worked with me to get the best deal. My delivery was great with everything explained to me. I did have to wait longer than I expected due to some computer glitches but over all, I was very pleased. When I got home my husband did find two little cosmetic problems and am hoping that Towne will make good and fix them. Especially since my husband is not happy with the service.

Verified Customer
Williamsville, NY
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2019 Category: Sales
New car purchase
Great job by David Cochi and Stephen Pauly. Both very knowledgeable and professional.

CP
CALVIN P.
East Aurora, NY
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2019 Category: Sales
BMW Z4 European Delivery
Monica Fisher does an incredible professional job of making sure that the ordering and coordination of the European delivery experience is completed accurately and that the vehicle is exactly what I am looking for. I have ordered several vehicles from her and every purchasing experience has exceeded my expectations.

JM
JOSEPH M.
Syracuse, NY
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2019 Category: Sales
Towne BMW
Jerry Knapp in sales made this an easy experience and was very helpful and professional

Verified Customer
Hamburg, NY
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2019 Category: Sales
Sales Service
Great customer service

MC
MICHAEL C.
Orchard Park, NY
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2019 Category: Sales
Employees who care about their Customer
Unmatched service and customer care make Towne THE BEST!
When Employees care about their customers, its shines through, and Towne employees care about their customers!

JC
Jennifer C.
Orchard Park, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2019
Kudos to Dan D's team.
We're thrilled at the high level of service & sales. Shortly after the purchase of 2019 X5, we ran into some glitches that turned out to be unsafe. The entire team; Randy, Adam, Art, Monica, Tyler, etc. has been professional and pro-active in providing us with first-class care. It's rarely seen these days but very much appreciated.

A shout out to Towne of OP too; as they help us with our other towne cars. Thank you!

Verified Customer
Cheektowaga, NY
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2019 Category: Sales
service
they do a great job

MK
MARK K.
East Aurora, NY
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2019 Category: Sales
Towne BMW
The entire experience is very professional from management to sales and thru service. Very friendly, knowledgeable and pleasant.

Verified Customer
East Amherst, NY
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2019 Category: Sales
The Service!!
The moment you walk in you feel like the only customer!

NL
NORMAN L.
Williamsville, NY
BMW 320XI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2019 Category: Sales
Towne BMW
Have been doing business with them for over 30 years. Sales and service is just the best!

Verified Customer
East Amherst, NY
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2019 Category: Sales
Customer service purchasing a car was A+
The purchasing experience is outstanding. I am certain the service center will be the same!

AD
ANTHONY D.
Williamsville, NY
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2019 Category: Sales
Excellent employees
The employees are knowledgeable
And accommodating

Verified Customer
Kenmore, NY
BMW 530XI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2019 Category: Sales
New Car Lease
This is the 7th or 8th car that I have leased from Towne BMW. Doug Rosen has been an exceptional sales representative and has always acted professionally and given me the service that is expected at BMW. I also feel that there is no service comparable to Towne BMW.