Overview

Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

2199 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6666647/5Overall Rating 4.6666647/5Overall Rating 4.6666647/5Overall Rating 4.6666647/5rating 4.6666647
Original
Overall Rating 2.333332/5Overall Rating 2.333332/5rating 2.333332rating 2.333332rating 2.333332
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Lake View, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
CLOSE TO MY HOME WITH NO PROBLEMS WITH SERVICE
ONE GOES WHERE SERVICES ARE GOOD, TIMELY AND CONVENIENT
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 10/21/2018

THANK YOU FOR USING OUR QUICK LANE SERVICE!!
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


NH
Nancy H.
Orchard Park, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Honesty!!!
This is my 9th Hyundai and one of the main reasons I go to Towne Hyundai is because of the service department
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 10/21/2018

PROUD TO BE OF SERVICE!
THANK YOU!!

THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


CO
Chester O.
Buffalo, NY
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Best service
Best service ever. Fast friendly service. Just plain great.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 10/19/2018

THANK YOU CHESTER, OUR PLEASURE!!
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


SS
Suzanne S.
Fredonia, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Good Service Department!
Towne Hyundai provides great service to its customers. It offers reliable and timely service on the maintenance of its cars and makes it easy to schedule appointments.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 10/19/2018

WE THANK YOU FOR YOUR RESPONSE AND COMMENTS, VALUABLE TOOLS TO HELP US!!
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


WS
William S.
Bel Air, MD
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Service is Great
Mike Luce was the BEST SERVICE MANAGER I have ever meet. Check him out, he should be moving up in you Company. This is not just Talk. Call me and I will give you all the Details from Start to Finish. 410-456-1806.Thanks so much.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 10/17/2018

Thank you for your kind words. We sincerely appreciate your business. Sincerely, Mike Luce


SL
Salvatore L.
West Seneca, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Service
Towne's service is second to none. I have been a customer for a very long time and never have been disappointed.Mike Luce and his whole department are always eager to do a good job,very courteous and knowledgeable. When my lease is up I will lease another Hyundai because of my confidence knowing I will be taken care of!
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 10/17/2018

Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Mike Luce


Verified Customer
Lancaster, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Excellent!
Excellent service! Will return!
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 10/19/2018

APPRECIATE THE COMMENTS, THANK YOU!!
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


DS
David S.
Olean, NY
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Towne quick lanr
Good experience once again at towne quick lane for replacement of sway bar links. Glad to have Hyundai parts used. Appreciate Patrick’s ability to facilitate a service appointment for me since I travel 70 miles for service. I’ll be looking for a quick lane and Hyundai service in southern Florida this winter.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 10/19/2018

THANK YOU FOR USING OUR QUICK LANE!!
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


KB
Kenneth B.
Boston, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Mike and rob are absoulty the best !!!
I'm not a big fan of the salespeople at towne I felt they did not give me a fair deal .. but the only reason I give you my business is because of the service... I trust mike and rob . They are honest and up front with me .without them I would take my business elsewhere .. maybe someday I'll trust the sales people again but as of right now I would never buy a car at towne again
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 10/17/2018

Thank you for your confidence in our service department, sincerely, Mike Luce


CM
Carol M.
Derby, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Towne Hundai service rating.
As always Towne Hyundai deserves my 5 star rating.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 10/17/2018

We sincerely appreciate your kind words. 
              Mike Luce


WW
William W.
Buffalo, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
The people are great.
Great sale on tires. Price charged was lower than price quoted. Very happy with service dept at Towne Hyundai.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 10/16/2018

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your business. Sincerely, Mike Luce


Verified Customer
Buffalo, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/14/2018 Category: Service
What
Customer service seem to be nice individuals
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 10/19/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE RESPONSE AND COMMENTS!
ALL APPRECIATED AND NOTED!!
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


EK
Eric K.
East Concord, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Awesome!
I always tell everyone that this is the best dealership around!
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 10/15/2018

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your business!
                   Sincerely,
            Mike Luce


KB
Kathleen B.
West Seneca, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
friendly convenient easy drop off and pick up
Great vehicle and fast courteous service
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 10/13/2018

We appreciate your business.
         Sincerely,
         Mike Luce


JB
James B.
Orchard Park, NY
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Excellent experience
Service department was prompt, courteous and efficient. I will most definitely return here for service.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 10/13/2018

Thank you for your business!
          Sincerely,
          Mike Luce


VS
Vinod S.
Orchard Park, NY
2012 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
It was a short visit to get my NYS inspection. professional and courteous greeting; timely service while I enjoyed a cup of coffee in the waiting room. Thanks for washing my car.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 10/12/2018

YOU ARE ALWAYS WELCOME!!
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


SS
Sandra S.
Hamburg, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Fast friendly service.
When I walked in I was met by employees that were courteous and in a good mood.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 10/12/2018

THANK YOU!!
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


Verified Customer
Lake View, NY
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Friendly Service and evening hours
Friendly and helpful service, and evening hours to accommodate a busy schedule!
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 10/12/2018

HAPPY TO BE OF "SERVICE" TO YOU!!
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


PS
Pamela S.
Buffalo, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Service
The service department at Towne is the best I have ever experienced.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 10/11/2018

YOUR COMMENTS ARE MOST GRACIOUS, THANK YOU!!
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


CA
Cynthia A.
Depew, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
EXCELLENT!
I took my 2011 Sonata in for a regular oil change and scheduled maintenance on my last visit at Towne Hyundai just a few days ago. It is always such a great pleasure to do business with Mike and Jim in the service area. They are extremely knowledgeable in recommending the service that my vehicle needs, and I am always impressed by the way that they thoroughly explain everything before, during, and after my appointment and make recommendations for future maintenance. About one month ago, I had a minor problem with my vehicle, but worried that it may be something serious. Mike told me to come in right away-- without having an appointment, and regardless of the fact that they were extremely busy on this day. Further, they take the time to wash my vehicle after each visit. I am loyal to this dealership. They make me feel right at home and know how to treat customers with the highest level of respect! Thank You Towne Hyundai!!
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 10/11/2018

THANK YOU, WISH YOU MUCH SUCCESS IN YOUR NEW POSITION!
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM