Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,133 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RL
ROB L.
Clifton Park, NY
Pontiac Sunfire
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020
Another great service experience
As always, friendly and professional service. Drop off this time. Everything was done same day. I love the nice and easy experience of dropping off and picking up the car.
Good people at Trev’s!

Verified Customer
Clifton Park, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020
Detailed
Very dedicated employees who do detailed work. Provided honest assessment and told us we didn’t need the full brake job that another shop was trying to sell me

NG
NORENE G.
Clifton Park, NY
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020
Car Maintenance
I was very pleased with my service here. Friendly and efficient. It’s good to have a reliable trustworthy place like this close to home.

CC
CAROL C.
Ballston Lake, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Excellent service
As always quick, professional service. Have been going to Trev's for years and have always had excellent, timely service.

BS
Bruce S.
Ballston Lake, NY
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Bruce said they're honest and they keep him posted on all of the repairs needed for his vehicle.

CW
Charles W.
Clifton Park, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Service
Charles said the staff did a good job.

GM
GEORGE M.
Clifton Park, NY
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2020
No (more) sweat!
Trev fixed my air conditioning during a heatwave... and fast! Great service. Great people!

KR
Kathryn R.
Clifton Park, NY
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Kevin. He said they were very happy with the service, the timing and the price

EV
Ed V.
Clifton Park, NY
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Ed said he was very satisfied with the service he received.

PR
PATRICK R.
Mechanicville, NY
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020
Great team!
Got the vehicle in as promised and the work was completed as promised.

ZM
ZORIANNA M.
Ballston Lake, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Fantastic service!
Trev treats my vehicle the way he treats his own. Everything from scheduling, to prompt appointments, to having the work done right the first time, and great communication is top notch at Trev's.
Super easy!

AC
ANITA C.
Clifton Park, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Pick up truck
Excellent service completed, happy with the work. Please adjust last name to Comtois. And phone number to 518-528-1218 for better contact.

JQ
JOHN Q.
Mechanicville, NY
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020
Another Great Repair by Trev's Auto!
Oil change and brake check. Trev fixed the rear brakes on my wife's car (calipers)and replaced all the pads and rotors all the way around. I appreciate his honesty and the quality of his work which is always done right the first time!
Thanks again Trev and see you soon!

ML
MARTHA L.
Ballston Lake, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020
Yearly inspection & oil change
No issues- I believe to routine maintenance with Trev I get no major surprises.

RM
RICH M.
Ballston Spa, NY
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Honest, fast, and dependable
Trev's has been servicing my family's cars and trucks for a few years now. My sons' old cars needed a lot of work and Trev's was always reasonably priced in keeping them working. Appointments are kept at Trev's and your car is worked on when they say it will be worked on. Not like the chain mechanic shops where you make an appointment and your car is worked on 4 hours later. If Trev says your car will be done in an hour, it's done in less than an hour.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 1133 in total