Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,085 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


JK
JOHN K.
Mechanicville, NY
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2019
Recent Service
One of the things I like about Trevs is their honesty. You can believe their diagnosis and never feel you are being oversold or ripped off. They are fair and honest.

KW
Kevin W.
Reading, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2019 Category: Service
Kevin said the service was good, 100 percent perfect. He said the vehicle drove perfectly and had no problems all the way home to Pennsylvania.

TN
Tina N.
Ballston Spa, NY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
Tina said she had a good experience at this business. The staff was nice and polite. Everything was done in a timely manner

DF
DAVID F.
Castleton On Hudson, NY
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2019
Great service.
Actually 2 reviews in one here. Brought my 2001 Cherokee in for annual major service last year it was hubs and steering this year it was cooling system and driveline fluids. As usual all the work was done sooner than later (dropped off Monday ready Tuesday/ Wednesday). Haven't had to bring it back because something wasn't done right either which is really important to me since I travel a lot and it's sometimes a challenge to pick it up let alone drop it off again.
So most recently. Sunday night we're at Country Drive in off exit 8 with our boat and Jeep wont start (starter failed 167K miles) called the after hours # in about 20 minutes we were picked up boat and all. Our son met us at the shop. Figured it would take at least 2 days to get it fixed-nope Monday 4:30 got voice mail it was done.
I'm giving 5 stars because the quality of the work is there, fast turn around and cost is reasonable.

TG
Tom G.
Mechanicville, NY
Pontiac Firebird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Tom said he felt like the staff at this business did not want to answer any questions that he had.

BK
BARBARA K.
Clifton Park, NY
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2019
Great friendly place
Very friendly clean. Always dependable

JQ
JOHN Q.
Mechanicville, NY
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019
Great fast and honest service!
So glad we started using Trev's Automotive for all our automotive service!
Great trustworthy place to have your vehicles repaired!

AH
Alison H.
Saratoga Springs, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019 Category: Service
Alison said everybody was really friendly and prompt, and they made the whole thing easy at this business.

Verified Customer
Schenectady, NY
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019
Trustworthy and Reliable repair shop
Been having all of my vehicles serviced with Trev's for years. I have two teenage drivers and I know I can count on Trevor and his guys to make sure the kids cars are safe and running well. Have recommended Trev's to friends in the past and will continue to do so. Thanks for everything:)

JV
JEREMY V.
Ballston Lake, NY
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/19/2019
Valve cover oil leak
Trev's Auto fixed my truck correctly after another place tried to three times. No longer burning oil and smoking while driving down the road.
Trevor B. from Trev's Automotive responded on 09/20/2019

Thanks Jeremy! Glad we could help you out!!!


TS
TOM S.
Ballston Lake, NY
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019
does a great job, trustworhty at a fair price
would recommend to friends
Trevor B. from Trev's Automotive responded on 09/20/2019

Thanks Tom!!


JS
Joe S.
Cohoes, NY
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
Joe said he always recommends the business for service.

JL
John L.
Clifton Park, NY
Cadillac XTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
John said he has used them a number of times and has always had excellent service.
Trevor B. from Trev's Automotive responded on 09/20/2019

Thanks Mr. Lane!!


RR
RICHARD R.
Albany, NY
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019
Quality service at a fair price.
Went to Trev's for oil change and tire rotation. Requested work was done timely and at a fair price. I've always been treated professionally at Trev's.
Trevor B. from Trev's Automotive responded on 09/20/2019

Thanks Rich!!


Verified Customer
Ballston Lake, NY
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019
Quick, dependable service
We depend upon Trev’s for the upkeep of our car. Over the years we have received quick, dependable service and have always received honest answers to our questions
Trevor B. from Trev's Automotive responded on 08/29/2019

Thanks for the review! We are glad you are happy with our services!