Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,256 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


DI
David I.
Ballston Lake, NY
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
David said everything was handled well.

JM
JOHN M.
Clifton Park, NY
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Best in the Business!
Trev's team has your back! They will go the extra mile to insure your vehicle is back on the road, safe and ready to roll. I would not take my business anywhere else in the capital region.

AC
ANITA C.
Clifton Park, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Excellent
Always on time for appointments is given and completed on time. No added work no quoted before completed. Excellent.

DP
Daniel P.
Rexford, NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service
Daniel said they were very prompt, professional and got the job done.

GS
Gerald S.
Ballston Lake, NY
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service
Gerald said the work at the business was done well and conveniently located. He said the work was simple and the staff polite.

Verified Customer
Ballston Lake, NY
Toyota Tacoma 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Never disappointed
As a female I appreciate that they are honest and don’t try to take advantage assuming that you would not know. It is conveniently located. Trev and his staff are friendly, polite and professional. Sometimes they even finish earlier than expected. We have 2 vehicles and we take them both there for maintenance.

TN
Tim N.
Round Lake, NY
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Olivia. She said they did a good job and she goes to them pretty often.

TR
TOM R.
Ballston Lake, NY
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
New York State Inspection
The owner and staff is friendly. They always get your car in when promised and never try to sell you service that might not be totally necessary. Great place to get your car work !

JQ
JOHN Q.
Mechanicville, NY
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
Always Quality Work..
Trev and his guy's are always there when you need them, for a fast reliable repair or maintenance!

RR
RICHARD R.
Albany, NY
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Great service at a fair price
Brought my vehicle in for its 70,000 mile service. Had extensive list of items, including oil/filter changes, tire rotation, brake work, and interval service checklist items. My vehicle was on the lift timely, as soon as I arrived, and Trace did a great job with all of the items, completing them ahead of the scheduled wit time, so I was able to get back on the road sooner. Price was very reasonable for such quality service. I shudder to think what the damage would have been had I taken my vehicle to the dealer for service. Trev's continues its time-honored practice of quality service at a reasonable price. Thank you, Trev!

RK
RICH K.
Saratoga Springs, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Quick and reliable
I needed a battery on short notice, and Trev got me in right away. I've been taking my older vehicle to Trev's for a few years now, and have always been satisfied.

CS
Cynthia S.
Mechanicville, NY
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Service
Cynthia said that they do an impeccable job every time she goes there. They're knowledgeable, fair and told her what to look for in the future for maintenance. They're excellent mechanics.

JQ
JOHN Q.
Mechanicville, NY
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Quality Service as usual..
State Inspection and oil change performed.
My wife and I use no one else to service our vehicles.
Trev and his mechanics are the absolute best for everything your vehicle needs!

NF
NEIL F.
Clifton Park, NY
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Great job
Got me in and out same day! Great job

SC
Stephen C.
Clifton Park, NY
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021 Category: Service
Stephen said the quality is really good, fair price and the business informs him of foreseeable problems.

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 1256 in total