Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,134 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


CM
Casey M.
Clifton Park, NY
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Casey said he loves them, they always do a good job, always take care of him and he has no problems with them. When he has an issue, he calls, they get him in, fix the issue and they are good honest people.

CO
Catherine O.
Ballston Lake, NY
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
Catherine said the business was very accommodating, they were prompt and they also provided good follow up.

BV
Bob V.
Clifton Park, NY
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Bob said they are best.

JQ
JOHN Q.
Mechanicville, NY
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020
Always a pleasure at Trev's Auto!
Scheduled one of our vehicles for it's state inspection.
As always Trev got it in and out quickly.
It's the only place I bring all of our vehicles for repair work.

RR
RICHARD R.
Albany, NY
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Quality service at a fair price.
All requested service was performed on schedule and at a for price.

Verified Customer
Ballston Lake, NY
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Super efficient and accommodating
Dropped car off for an inspection and an oil change on a Sunday night with no appointment, and they got me in 1st thing Monday morning. Was done by 10 AM.

RR
RICHARD R.
Albany, NY
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Great service and professional honesty
Brought my vehicle in for a 50,000 mile service. Service was completed timely and at a fair price. I was particularly impressed that Trev indicated to me that a wheel alignment was not necessary at this time, despite the fact I listed it as an item on my service "to do" list. Many service centers would have just gone ahead and performed it anyway, necessary or not. I very much appreciated Trev's honesty and that's a key reason I trust my vehicles to Trev's Automotive.

Verified Customer
Saranac Lake, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Professional and affordable
Everyone at Trev’s is professional and helpful, work was completed in a short time frame, cost seemed reasonable.

RS
Robin S.
Ballston Lake, NY
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Robin said they were great to deal with and they did a great job.

JT
Julian T.
Schenectady, NY
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Julian said the business quoted him $120 per tire and he went elsewhere and paid $50 per tire.

DM
Don M.
Round Lake, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Don said he has been going there for 10 years. They are the very best, have prompt service and he is very pleased.

FH
FRAN H.
Ballston Spa, NY
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
Inspection and oil change
I asked for an appointment for an inspection and then realized I also was going to be due for an oil change. Trev was very nice and accommodated my need for extra service on the same day.
THE BEST!!! And both inspection and oil change were completed quickly and efficiently!!! I have been a regular customer for many years. Using his U-Haul service as well as his automotive service. For readers, U-Haul is no longer managed by Trevs. Great for all vehicle needs.

TN
Tim N.
Round Lake, NY
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Rachel. She said the staff always provides good service in a reasonable time.

TS
TOM S.
Ballston Lake, NY
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
does a great job, trustworhty at a fair price
Very prompt and efficient.

DS
DARLENE S.
Rexford, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
Best Auto repair shop in Clifton Park
Trev is Honest and his staff is knowledgeable and friendly.

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 1134 in total