Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,140 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


RR
RICHARD R.
Albany, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2015
Great service, especially on short notice
I was given an appointment despite short notice of only one day. Everything specified was done , timely and at a fair price.

ML
MARTHA L.
Ballston Lake, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2015
Routine maintenance while I waited
I scheduled an oil change and tire rotation for a morning 'while you wait' appointment. A safety check is always done for free and the mechanic pointed out that my air filter was really dirty. So I agreed to have it swapped out. I drive on some dirt roads this past summer so it made sense the filter got dirty. Again I'm a loyal customer and believe I will be for the future.

MD
Mike D.
Mechanicville, NY
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2015 Category: Service
Mike said this business always takes care of him when he needs it.

AH
AMY H.
Clifton Park, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2015
Very pleasant friendly. And personal with setting up appts and calling re work that needs to be done.
see above

ML
MARTHA L.
Ballston Lake, NY
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2015
Replaced rear tail light-no problem
Tail light got a hole in it after the car backed into a an obstacle. Dropped off, left key in envelope, asked for a call when it was done and no problems. Now I don't worry about water damaging the tail light with fall and winter coming.

RL
ROB L.
Clifton Park, NY
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2015
Great service!
Needed to get in for an oil change kind of spontaneously. Fortunately the weren't too busy at the time and got me taken care of in 20 minutes. Always friendly and helpful. Great place to get your car worked on.

GA
Gary A.
Ballston Lake, NY
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2015 Category: Service
Gary said he had a delightful experience with this business. They were very accurate, fair and friendly.

JS
Judie S.
Saratoga Springs, NY
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2015 Category: Service
Judie said the business did a good job repairing her vehicle and she appreciates them for being fast.

DJ
Deborah J.
Albany, NY
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2015 Category: Service
Deborah said the business did a good job. They were helpful and also honest.

KL
Kevin L.
Clifton Park, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2015 Category: Service
Kevin said they did a great job on his vehicle and he really appreciates all of their help.

IJ
Ina J.
Ballston Lake, NY
Jaguar XK8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/29/2015 Category: Service
Ina said she likes this business.

RS
RICHARD S.
Clifton Park, NY
BMW 535xi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2015
Honest, Fair Price & Quality Workmanship
Have always been very pleased with work on our family of cars! Very nice people as well.

CJ
CARRIE J.
Clifton Park, NY
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2015
Good service
Very fair pricing

JM
Jason M.
Ballston Lake, NY
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2015 Category: Service
Jason said he had a good experience with this business. They took him right in and the service cost exactly what they said it would. The service was done quickly.

MT
MARGARET T.
Ballston Lake, NY
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2015
prompt, competent service
I've already have given you a good review on this repair.

Displaying Review 676 - 690 of 1140 in total