Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,086 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Ballston Lake, NY
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019
Quick, dependable service
We depend upon Trev’s for the upkeep of our car. Over the years we have received quick, dependable service and have always received honest answers to our questions
Trevor B. from Trev's Automotive responded on 08/29/2019

Thanks for the review! We are glad you are happy with our services!


RR
RICHARD R.
Albany, NY
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2019
Great service at a fair price.
All service was performed at a fair price.
Trevor B. from Trev's Automotive responded on 08/29/2019

Thanks for the review Rich!


RE
Robert E.
Mechanicville, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Robert said it was a pleasure to deal with the great staff at this business. He said they were very courteous, super sweet, really cordial, and very down to earth.
Trevor B. from Trev's Automotive responded on 08/29/2019

Thank you Mr. Enright!


SH
Sue H.
Ballston Lake, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019 Category: Service
Sue said the business did everything she asked them to do in a timely manner and the price was also good.
Trevor B. from Trev's Automotive responded on 08/29/2019

Thanks for the review!


RB
Rhonda B.
Clifton Park, NY
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019 Category: Service
Rhonda said the service was good.
Trevor B. from Trev's Automotive responded on 08/29/2019

Glad you were happy with our services!


MC
MARIA C.
Ballston Lake, NY
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019
Best mechanics in town
Wouldn’t go any place else
Trevor B. from Trev's Automotive responded on 08/29/2019

Thanks love! <3 <3


GM
GEORGE M.
Clifton Park, NY
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019
Great as always!
Excellent work at fair prices... nice people too.
Trevor B. from Trev's Automotive responded on 08/29/2019

Thanks George! You're not so bad yourself! :)


CM
CHRIS M.
Ballston Spa, NY
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2019
Honest good service
Trev does a great job. Been going there for years
Trevor B. from Trev's Automotive responded on 08/29/2019

Thanks Chris!


GA
Gary A.
Ballston Lake, NY
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2019 Category: Service
Gary said the people at the business are very friendly and treat him good. They do take good care of his vehicle. He likes their theory of if it is not broke do not fix it.
Trevor B. from Trev's Automotive responded on 08/29/2019

Thanks for the great review Gary!


RS
Reinhard S.
Carolina, RI
Pontiac Catalina
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2019 Category: Service
Reinhard said he appreciates the excellent service provided by this business. He is from out of town and the service went very well.
Trevor B. from Trev's Automotive responded on 07/26/2019

Thanks Mr. Straub! If you are ever in town again and needs us in the future give us a shout!


LG
LINDA G.
Clifton Park, NY
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2019
Great service
We took my car in for a brake problem trev told us the problem but then told us he did some investigating and found that Lincoln
Had an extended warranty and would repair it for free. Had we taken it somewhere else they probably would have just charged us the $800 and never would have checked with Lincoln about it. We have had previously taken our cars here and have always been satisfied. I highly recommend them
Trevor B. from Trev's Automotive responded on 07/26/2019

Glad we could help you guys out! We thrive on our honesty!
Thanks for the review Linda!


JD
Joe D.
Ballston Spa, NY
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/19/2019 Category: Service
Joe said he has been going down to this business for about 10 years, and that it is easy. He would recommend it for service.
Trevor B. from Trev's Automotive responded on 07/26/2019

Thanks for the review Joe!


AC
ANITA C.
Clifton Park, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019
Great service
The repair to my truck was set up and completed quickly and completely.
Trevor B. from Trev's Automotive responded on 07/11/2019

Thanks for an awesome review!!


DP
David P.
Clifton Park, NY
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019 Category: Service
David said he ordered a part from this business. He is very happy with the questions he asked and the responses he got from the owner.
Trevor B. from Trev's Automotive responded on 07/11/2019

Glad we could help you out! If you need us again in the future, give us a call!! 518-877-7978


CP
CARL P.
Ballston Lake, NY
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2019
regular maintenance
Trev has performed regular maintenance and repairs on my GMC truck for years. I am very satisfied with the service he provides.
Trevor B. from Trev's Automotive responded on 07/11/2019

Thanks Carl! Always a pleasure!!


Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 1086 in total