Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,255 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


RS
ROBERT S.
Ballston Lake, NY
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
Another fine job!!!
Trev does all my regular maintenance and repairs on my Subaru's for a number of years. I am very satisfied with the service they provide.

JG
Jerry G.
Troy, NY
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021 Category: Service
Jerry said he has always been good with the business and gives good service. If he can get him in that day he tells him. If he can't then he tells him that too. He likes the service. It is a convenient place to go.

CP
Corey P.
Waterford, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021 Category: Service
Corey said they are good at turning vehicles over on time.

ML
MARTHA L.
Ballston Lake, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
Uh oh Car not throwing heat
our car was not throwing heat even when 40 degrees out. Trev diagnosed the heater core was partially plugged. Not the news you want to hear but yes the CRV is 14 years old. He flushed the heater core added antifreeze and has prepared us for the fact the heater core might need replacement. Yes it’s potentially a big repair bill. Will decide what to do when needed. Fingers crossed....

BN
BRIAN N.
Clifton Park, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Oil Change & Snow tires mounted
The appointment was easy to schedule, the work was done quickly and as always Trev & his team are great to work with!!

MF
MICHAEL F.
Mechanicville, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Repair and Inspection
Had a check engine light on my car which would prevent me from passing inspection. Call up Trev's and brought it in the next day. They found the problem that day, ordered the part, fixed it, and performed the inspection all within two business days. It was a quick and easy process working with them.

TE
TROY E.
Schenectady, NY
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Customer service
Trevor was very friendly and provided good insight. He recommended what need to get done now and in the future!

MM
MEL M.
Ballston Lake, NY
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Trev's Repair and Maintenance
I have used Trev's service for both my cars for more than 10 years. His support to maintain my vehicles is always quickly available.
This week he quickly diagnosed and repaired a tire problem that developed on one car. Then timely did my annual maintenance on a second car. Very pleased with the support I count on.

NG
NORM G.
Saratoga Springs, NY
Ford F-350 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Great place for your vehicles repairs!!
I have been using Trev's for repairs on my two vehicles for almost 13 years. The work is always performed first-time-right and on time. In addition, your vehicle always comes back as clean as it went in (no grease on your steering wheel or door handles). Trev's come HIGHLY recommended!

Verified Customer
Clifton Park, NY
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Brake work-
Trev's completed work in a timely manner- very professional service.

TD
TWITTY D.
Clifton Park, NY
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Always honest
Trev's always tells me the truth about what needs to be done and gives me a reasonable price to do the work.

DC
Daniel C.
Round Lake, NY
Cadillac ATS Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Daniel said the business gave him a good experience.

SV
Scott V.
Schenectady, NY
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Scott said they are the best, he likes using them and he can drop off his vehicle. He is always satisfied every time he goes there, has never had a problem, loves them and says they are great.

JQ
JOHN Q.
Mechanicville, NY
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
Great Service as always!
If you need routine service or major work Trev's can't be beat!

MD
Mike D.
Mechanicville, NY
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
Mike said they always fits him in the schedule and the work is always done well.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 1255 in total