Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,133 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


CF
Carlos F.
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2013 Category: Service
Carlos said he likes the way this business follows-ups with communications.

CB
CHRIS B.
New York
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2013
Always an honest experience
I can only say that Trev's is the real deal. You never feel like you're being taken for a ride or being sold something you don't need. It's a real, honest experience. My experiences have been the best anywhere in the area. Great service and great experiences!

AR
AMY R.
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2013
Great service at a fair price
Trev and his crew are wonderful to work with when dealing with vehicles with high mileage. He takes the time to explain what is needed for the repair and cost. Trev also looks for ways in saving you money on a repair. I appreciate his honesty and promptness in completing a repair. I had been taking our vehicles to dealerships for repairs, I was tired of the untimeliness and unreliable service received. I will go back to Trev time and time again...must keep the vehicles we have running!

BW
Brad W.
Mechanicville, NY
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2013 Category: Service
Brad said this business did a good job. They did what they said and did it well.

RR
RICHARD R.
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2013
Richard Rhodes
Friendly people, reliable and trustworthy service.

JM
Joyce M.
New York
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Susan. She said she did not have any problems with this business.

TR
Teddie R.
New York
BMW 525i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2013 Category: Service
Teddie said they always do what they are supposed to do. She is very pleased and would highly recommend them.

DH
Darren H.
Audi TT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2013 Category: Service
Darren said he has always been taken care of very well and he really appreciates all of their hard work.

JS
JO ELLEN S.
Volkswagen Cabrio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2013
Convenient, friendly, good work
Very pleased with my first experience. Trev was very accommodating and explained everything. The work requested was done well, quickly, thorough and neatly. Service desk personnel was very friendly. All made the experience wonderful. Will be back and will refer!

KS
KEVIN S.
New York
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2013
always thorough & competent
That's why I keep returning.

DH
Dan H.
NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2013
Always Satisfied
I have been bring our cars to Trev for service for many years. He always takes the time to explain the "what and why." I never leave feeling I've been "had" like I used to with the major chains.

KM
KATHERINE M.
Mechanicville, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2013
Ford Escape Fuel Pump Fix
As usual, I find Trev's to be honest, efficient and factual. No double talk. Trev let's you know what's going on and how to take care of it.

GR
Gabriella R.
Delmar, NY
BMW 325Ci
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2013 Category: Service
Gabriella said they were very accommodating and they do great work. She said their prices were good and that is what brought her to this business in the first place.

JR
JOSEPH R.
New York
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2013
Professional Repairs with Integrity
Excellent honest service always. Weather it is road side assistance, or scheduled shop maintenance. They are a business focused on customer needs.

TM
TRICIA M.
New York
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2013
Service
I'm always happy with the flexibility of of the business. We are satisfied with the services and work done on our vehicle.

Displaying Review 1111 - 1125 of 1133 in total