Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,243 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


ML
MARTHA L.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2013
as always Trev's delivers
Hi, this was a call ahead "while you wait" appointment for an oil/filter change. No hassle and in and out within 30 minutes. I am a happy customer.

KS
KEVIN S.
New York
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2013
Competent, honest and always friendly
It's always a positive experience

ML
MARTHA L.
Ballston Lake, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2013
great service for all my autos!
Trev's Auto continues to be the shop I will take my 3 older cars too. He takes the time to assess a car and make recommendations for future work needed. His shop is very convenient to my home so that is a great plus as well.

MC
MARIA C.
Ballston Lake, NY
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2013
Always satisfied
As always they are the best

DP
Dom P.
Schenectady, NY
Ford
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2013 Category: Service
Dom said this business has good service.

GM
George M.
Altamont, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/16/2013 Category: Service
George said he felt everything was done as he requested. He mentioned he felt the service was a little costly but he was not overcharged.

DN
Don N.
Webster, NY
Lexus GS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2013 Category: Service
Don said they were able to fix his glass without interrupting his day.

TL
TED L.
New York
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2013
Customer Service
Kick ass

MD
Mike D.
Suzuki Grand Vitara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2013 Category: Service
Mike said every time he needs service he gets seen right away and the service is great. He recommends this business to everybody.

AS
Alan S.
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2013 Category: Service
Alan said they do exactly what they are told and they do a good job.

JR
JOSEPH R.
New York
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/06/2013
Critical Need to Weather the Season
My worn out wiper system and components failed during a rainy week, Twice. Repaired once by Trevs later more complete repairs for the second repair at a dealership service center. Trev was taking the low cost efficient approach. Much appreciated for the attempt. Unfortunately it failed again and required more comprehensive repair. No real fault with Trev's. But - they SHOULD learn from this, that something as critical as a wiper system, must be thoroughly repaired and tested. Especially during a rainy season! Also, replacement parts should not take a couple of days, I canvassed replacements via phone and was having replacements installed within hours. So, Thank You for your attempt and professional service. We both learned from this.

TP
TED P.
Ballston Lake, NY
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2013
They get the job done!
I had a hard to troubleshoot issue that they were determined to solve for me and they did! Trev and his staff are well trained and it shows !

CB
CHARLES B.
Mechanicville, NY
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2013
Courtesy, professionalism, skilled mechanics
Trev's does excellent work at a fair price. I trust his judgment and his estimates. He always fits me in to his schedule as soon as he can and the work is done correctly the first time at a fair price.

MC
MARIA C.
Ballston Lake, NY
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2013
Wouldn't go anyplace else
As always Trevs took care of the problem

AF
ALBERT F.
Ballston Lake, NY
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/23/2013
Service
As always your service is great.

Displaying Review 1126 - 1140 of 1243 in total