100% Would Recommend
80% Business Response
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


BB
Becky B.
New Port Richey, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
Great Service
Very friendly, helpful, and thorough

MC
Mike C.
New Port Richey, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
The owner is very interested in helping you get your car fixed.
I took my Jeep there and the owner John told me he would try to get my Jeep back as soon as he could but that would depend on parts availability. He was able to locate the parts after some research and they began working on my Jeep immediately. The parts and labor were reasonably priced and I'm very pleased. Go see or call John if you need your car or truck fixed he's a good guy and honest.

CS
Charles S.
New Port Richey, FL
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Honda Hybrid
John , Bo and Justin went the extra mile on this vehicle
AC and Brake system failures with new part issues turned into a Hybrid technology nightmare
Persistent research and troubleshooting fixed it
Thanks CS

DJ
Diana J.
Trinity, FL
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2021
Great people...great service!!
Trustworthy and honest service.

KM
Kevin M.
New Port Richey, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Professional, efficient, knowledgeable, friendly and honest!
Very easy to work with, pricing is good, quality of work is excellent! Each time I go here I’m very satisfied with the workmanship. If you need a place to get your vehicle serviced I highly recommend you go to see Trinity Auto Worx!!

JC
James C.
Land O Lakes, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Excellent staff and workmanship.
They are very knowledgeable about their profession and excellent to communicate with.

CK
Chad K.
New Port Richey, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2021
Best shop around!
The guys at Trinity Auto Worx are awesome... they treat you like family. If you have any auto needs stop by and see John and his crew!

Verified Customer
New Port Richey, FL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Fan
They fixed my car’s air conditioning fan. They changed 2 parts as was discussed and the cabin filter and it ended up being $close to $500 cheaper than they originally quoted me. Even with adding the cabin filter.

MP
Micheal P.
Odessa, FL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Quality Repairs
Had Tires and an Oil Change done for my Son's 2015 Malibu.He had just moved here from Atlanta. I told him about the quality work done. He was very satisfied with the Job. The Guys at Trinity Auto Worx go out of the way for you.

RM
Randy M.
Odessa, FL
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
2015 Nissan Murano service.
Excellent work as usual. No muss no fuss.

MM
Mark M.
New Port Richey, FL
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Figured it out
My cars fan kept coming on and it was driving me nuts. John did a quick test and found out it was due to a bad battery! Even better John checked and the battery was under warranty. Everything fixed and better yet no more worries. Love how they can always find the answer!

FZ
Frank Z.
Odessa, FL
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Frank F150.
Honesty, friendly, on time service and quality work.

DJ
David J.
Trinity, FL
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Extremely knowledgeable mechanics, fast service, and great customer service.
Car broke down, so I had it towed to Trinity Autoworx. John diagnosed the problem, informed me of the repairs required, we discussed those repairs and the cost, and by the next day I was back there picking up the vehicle. John and his team are very accommodating and knowledgeable. Overall, just a great experience.

JP
James P.
Lutz, FL
Land Rover LR4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
Excellent honest work.
Excellent honest work.

JC
James C.
Land O Lakes, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021
Great people and great work.
I took my Jeep TJ to them for repairs. They were enjoyable to talk with their workmanship and knowledgeable experience was excellent. I would and am going to take my Jeep back for any necessary continued service. The prices were very acceptable.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 87 in total