Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(8 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(8 Reviews)

CK
Connie K.
2011 Ford Expedition
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2021
Verified Review

2011 Ford Expedition,limited,( flex fuel)

Never dreamed I’d love this car so much! Rode with my then Life Partner, to Florida in this baby about 16 time! Drove her on the interstate , never around town. He upgraded to a ‘17 modelExpedition, I traded my 2017 Terrain in on that vehicle. So glad I did! ♥️ Handles like a dream. V-8 engine, my touring tires keep her moving and I feel safe, even in bad weather. Quiet! Sound system is clear and loud! She has over 150,000 miles and I pray we make it to 300,000 miles! Of course she’s paid for and that helps also!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
ROGER B.
2011 Ford Expedition
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Verified Review

My 2011 Expedition

I've had 2 previous Ford SUVs Both were Broncos. I bought a Ford Expedition 2011 and though it has a couple issues, all in all the vehicle is solid with many Features and a comfortable ride. For a 4x4 I was surprised at how good the mileage I got driving it back from Florida..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RONALD M.
2011 Ford Expedition
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Verified Review

My last vehicle. I have owned many makes and types of vehicles but have found that the Expedition to be the most practical one on the market. It has held up the longest and is large enough to hold two handicap scooters and all the luggage that we have to carry with us when we travel.

I am 85 years old and have owned and driven many makes and models of cars and trucks over the past 65 years and this particular vehicle has by far the best that I’ve owned. I recommend that anyone would find it to be very practical and at the same time very comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
LAURA and SAMUEL C.
2011 Ford Expedition
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/26/2019
Verified Review

Reliable workhorse

We purchased this vehicle to travel in with 3 dogs. It is the first Ford I have ever owned. It is very roomy and comfortable on the inside, and I feel safe on the highway in it. However the ride is slightly rough, made much worse these days due to the condition of the locals roads post-Hurricane Michael. To me the most outstanding feature, which would definitely have me look at Ford in the future, the the combination key pad on the exterior of the door. My key fob for my GM car is not always where it should be and I have had to call Onstar (thank goodness). But I never have to worry about that issue with this Ford!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JE
gravatar
Jared E.
2011 Ford Expedition
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2019
Verified Review

We will see, so far so good

So far so good. We just purchased it used to give us a backup for our 2003 Ford Expedition which has 210,000 miles on it currently. It seems really nice, we are very hopeful that it will be as reliable as our 2003. Fit and finish are excellent. Comfort is excellent. It gives better fuel economy and is quieter than our old Expedition.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TP
gravatar
Tony P.
2011 Ford Expedition
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2017
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

I wouldn't drive another car for my family. Being above the traffic gives a great view of the traffic ahead. Most comfortable. We travel alot and never tired at the end. Highly recommended.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SF
gravatar
Shane F.
2011 Ford Expedition
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/23/2017

2011 Ford Expedition

Initially, I was very satisfied with my 2011 Expedition. I then had numerous problems with the mechanical running boards on the vehicle. Then, at 133,000 miles, I had a major engine problem arise that required a complete engine replacement. Thus, I am very disappointed with the unreliability of my Expedition in the long term.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
PAUL G H.
2011 Ford Expedition
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2016

Expedition Excels as Exceptional Vehicle!

This is my second Expedition after outgrowing Explorers and I am very pleased with the style, comfort, handling and outstanding cargo space this vehicle offers. Great truck value for the cost.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 8 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Ford Dealer
Integrity Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(56 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Diesel Services
Automotive Technology Solutions
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(31 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
Mike White Ford of Sandpoint
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(391 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
3.0
(1) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5075 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bill Pierre Ford
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1721 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores