Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(16 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(16 Reviews)

FS
gravatar
Fred S.
2002 Ford Expedition
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Verified Review

My 2002 expedition is an awesome vehicle!

My 2002 expedition has been a very reliable vehicle for me! I use it for many purposes besides transportation! I've towed a 25 ft boat with it before and it performed wonderfully! I've gone grocery shopping many times with plenty of room! I've loaded it full of furniture while moving to a new location! I've taken a hunting and fishing many times! I've had it for 16 maybe 17 years now and expect that it will last me many more years!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MICHAEL M.
2002 Ford Expedition
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2021
Verified Review

Truck you’ll have for years

Bought this truck in 2006 with 22,000 miles on it. It is now 2021 and yes I still have it. This truck has been my rock when I needed most I absolutely love this truck. I have enjoyed having it so much I purchased a second one for my wife. I love my Ford!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
RODNEY W.
2002 Ford Expedition
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Verified Review

I love my Expedition

It runs great and it's easy to drive it's also very comfortable and it sits up high just the way I like and it's easy to maintain as far as maintenance it's drives very well on the highway and in town
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
RONALD L.
2002 Ford Expedition
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Verified Review

Ford expedition 2001 still moving and in excellent condition.

Our Ford 2001 Expedition has been used for pulling our travel trailer 26 footer and is still going strong. It’s an excellent vehicle and we are so thankful to have such a good company as Ford who make quality cars and trucks.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
SYLVIA W.
2002 Ford Expedition
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Verified Review

Ford expendition

Love my truck been out state several times haven't had any problems with it. Only problem I had was battery cable needed to be replace, put a 13 inch tv inside for my grandchildren to watch their movies
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JON W.
2002 Ford Expedition
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Verified Review

Love my Expedition

I have had this vehicle since 2006. Still have reasonably low miles at 88,000. Trucks and SUV's are so expensive these days. I would love to buy a new truck but just going to keep this one for now. I figure as long as I keep it well maintained it should last me at least a few more years. Thanks Keplinger's.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EB
gravatar
Erica B.
2002 Ford Expedition
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2019
Verified Review

Love my truck

To put it quite frankly, I LOVE MY TRUCK!!!!! I love the space that it has, the running boards, and though it is a big vehicle, It's short people friendly. I love the way it handles and the removable third row seat. It's a great truck.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EA
gravatar
EVERETTE A.
2002 Ford Expedition
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019
Verified Review

Blackie

Eighteen years and going strong. Actually it's in the ownership. Taking conscientious care of your vehicle is vital to durability and longevity. Doing so with a quality auto service care like "Simply Import Auto" is key!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

J
gravatar
J.
2002 Ford Expedition
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2018
Verified Review

My favorite car for years!

I love my expedition this is my 2nd one!!! It is extremely comfortable, and roomy and is great for loading big loads. I love it!!! I can transport many kids for our youth league. It is very practical!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WM
gravatar
WESLEY M.
2002 Ford Expedition
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2018
Verified Review

Best SUV Ever!

Have owned a lot of automobiles in my lifetime and my 2002 Ford Expedition has been the most reliable, most comfortable, and a joy to drive. Have had it for about 7 years and had only normal mechanical issues. Have over 170,000 miles on it and it looks and drives like it was new. Five Stars*****
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
Jenifer W.
2002 Ford Expedition
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2018
Verified Review

I Love My Expedition

I have had my Expedition since it was new back in 2002, I've used it for work mostly, I'm a realtor, it seats up to 8 people so I can easily carry around my buyers, and as a result of my job, my car has done a lot of miles, 260,000 and obviously lots of stopping and starting, showing homes....but it's still going, sounding great, and still as fast as it was when it was new, I get on average 18 miles to the gallon, even now with all those miles....it's had 2 sets of tires, 4 batteries, 2 alternators, 2 sets of breaks, a set of shocks and 2 sets of spark plugs....and apart from the regular oil changes that's it.....people laugh that I still have it after all these years, and it's only got a cassette player, they keep telling me that one day it will just stop, but I love it, and will be keeping it until that day arrives!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WM
gravatar
WESLEY M.
2002 Ford Expedition
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2018
Verified Review

"Best Truck for the Buck"

Our 2002 Ford Expedition is the best vehicle we have ever owned. It is easy to drive, runs smooth on the road, gets adequate gas mileage, has plenty of room, not expensive to repair, and looks great for 16 years old. We getting our moneys worth with this truck. We love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GT
gravatar
GARDNER T.
2002 Ford Expedition
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2017
Verified Review

Eddie Bauer Edition

Worth my ?!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DAVID W.
2002 Ford Expedition
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2017

In 4 words. I LOVE MY EXPEDITION!!

In 5 words... I... Ab-So-Lute-Ly... LOVE MY EXPEDITION.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
Tracy M.
2002 Ford Expedition
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2016

Expedition

I love my truck. I like sitting up high and The ride is smooth.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PL
gravatar
PAM L.
2002 Ford Expedition
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2015
-
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 16 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Ford Dealer
Integrity Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(54 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Diesel Services
Automotive Technology Solutions
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(30 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
Mike White Ford of Sandpoint
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(387 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
3.0
(1) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5053 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bill Pierre Ford
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1721 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores