Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(15 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(15 Reviews)

RE
gravatar
RANSOM E.
2001 Ford Expedition
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/23/2021
Verified Review

Very practical SUV

The 2001 Expedition is a very practical vehicle. It is reliable and comfortable. The brakes are not as strong as I would like,but are sufficient. The 3rd is really only suitable for kids. Overall a decent vehicle. Could use an electric locking rear differential for slick terrain.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PA
gravatar
PATRICK A.
2001 Ford Expedition
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Verified Review

Dependable family vehicle.

Aside from normal wear this truck has been gd to us and very dependable. As I have a huge family drives great acceleration is gd. I feel safe when ever we travel some where no worries or concerns Thank God .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
DALE R.
2001 Ford Expedition
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
Verified Review

The Beast

Our 2001 Expedition has over 300,000 miles on it and has been an everyday car since 2002 when we bought it. Yes, it has had it's problems like any car but is still going strong with regular maintenance. We love Fords. My dad worked for Philco Ford Aeronutronics back in the 60's and 70's and we always had Fords. I just did my first brake job on my 2015 Ford Escape with 109,000 miles on it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PA
gravatar
PATRICK A.
2001 Ford Expedition
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020
Verified Review

Great family vehicle

Space is important to us as we have a big family we bought it used by it has been dependable . This vehicle is great for us as we do a lot of travel. The best part is it can also be used as a truck if needed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LE
gravatar
Lee E.
2001 Ford Expedition
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Verified Review

I love my 2001 Ford Expedition. Just love it!

I love the color combo: gold piped in black inside and out. I sure do appreciate the roominess (my son & all of my grandsons are tall) and so do my family members & friends. I love the runner; to be able to step up & get into my van suits me just fine. I can comfortably look out beyond the hood and see everything I need to see, which is everything. The hatchback and cargo space is perfect for my needs. I simply enjoy everything about it. Thank you very much.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
Ronteisha H.
2001 Ford Expedition
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
Verified Review

Fixed me up in no time

I love the fact they are nice and can help you out when you need them the most I am just glad they could help in my time of need thank y’all for all the help it’s great to have y’all around I will be back
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DEBRA B.
2001 Ford Expedition
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/17/2020
Verified Review

Great SUV

I bought this SUV used from my dad. It’s been a very dependable car until recently, things are starting to go wrong left and right but it is a 2001 after all. It’s got a lot of room which is great. I have 123,000 miles on my Expedition and besides things breaking down here and there, it’s been a great SUV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LE
gravatar
Lee E.
2001 Ford Expedition
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2019
Verified Review

My 2001 Ford Expedition

I ❤️❤️❤️My Van! The fact that it is so roomy, comfortable, quite, easy to handle and I have a lot of room to carry whatever i’ve needed to carry for whatever activities that are going on in and or with my family over the years. What can I say....it’s a keeper!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LL
gravatar
LAURETTA L.
2001 Ford Expedition
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2019
Verified Review

I love my Expedition

Comfortable ride,roomy - fits my family well, nice sturdy truck, I havent had many mechanical problems just normal wear and tear, I moved using this truck .Love this vehicle its very reliable I've had mine 4 years.It's a great truck
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
ANDREW H.
2001 Ford Expedition
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/25/2018
Verified Review

Tough truck

Not to bad of a truck very comfortable obviously gas mileage isnt the greatest but ive had mine for awhile now and put 200000 miles on it and its still going with some loving here and there interior is great with lots of features and storage
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BT
gravatar
Brian T.
2001 Ford Expedition
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/07/2017
Verified Review

Found on road dead

I hate fords
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KAREN B.
2001 Ford Expedition
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2017
Verified Review

It never fails me!

It takes me any place I need to go. It gets me home safe. It looks good. I never have to worry when I I am driving it this is a great feeling when you're a woman alone and in your 70s!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
Al s.
2001 Ford Expedition
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2017

2001 Ford Expedition.

This has been a great vehicle. If I could afford a new one, that is what I would buy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
CHRISTINA R.
2001 Ford Expedition
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/26/2016

Fun vehicle

I have a large family. My kids are getting bigger and need more space. The Expedition meets our needs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
ROSELYN B.
2001 Ford Expedition
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2015

LOVE MY FORD

WE NEEDED A CAR TO TRANSPORT GRNAD KIDS FOR A WHILE... USED TO BE FROM A FAMILY OF TOYOTA LOVERS... BUT FELT A CHANGE COMING WHEN TOYOTA PULLED SOME QUESTIONABLE , UNPROFESSIONAL KRAFTY TRANSACTIONS ON ME THEN LATER FOUND OUT I WASN'T THE ONLY ONE..SO WHEN THE OPPROTUNITY CAME UP WE WELCOMED THE EDDIE BAUER IN TO THE FAMILY... WHAT A TERRRIFFFIC CHANGE.. YEP WE LOVE IT.. GREAT GAS MILEAGE...BETTER THAN MY HUSBANDS 2002 PT CRUISER .. HAVE THE RECIEPTS TO PROVE IT ..LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT AND IS A SAFE CAR FOR THE GRAND KIDS"! CLASSY AND JUST AS NICE AS THE LINCOLN SUV I JUST RODE IN AND I GET 25 - 28 MPH... THAT LINCOLN DOESNT.... THE LIMO DRIVER COMPLAINED HOW IT WAS A GAS GUZZLER.. WE TOOK A TRIP FROM FALLBROOK, CA TO NORWALK, CA ROUND TRIP GET THIS.... 3 GALLONS.. IS ALL WE USED. MADE A BELIEVER OUT OF MY TRUCK DRIVING HUSBAND! I CHARGE FOR CONSULTING FEES! ROZ Z B
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 15 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Ford Dealer
Integrity Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(56 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Diesel Services
Automotive Technology Solutions
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(31 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
Mike White Ford of Sandpoint
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(391 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
3.0
(1) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5075 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bill Pierre Ford
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1721 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores