Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(21 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(21 Reviews)

DS
Dominic S.
2004 Ford Expedition
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2022
Verified Review

451,000 Miles / Kars for Kids

When a automobile serves with Valor beyond the call of duty and delivers 451,000 miles starting brand new in 2004 is job well done! The Eddie Bauer is a warrior for 18 years, I will miss it greatly!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
Thomas C.
2004 Ford Expedition
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Verified Review

2004 Ford Epedition

I paid 18k for this car in 2004. I had it paid of in 2008. I have not had a car payment since. It has been incredibly reliable transportation for the past 17 years. The last 14 years without payments.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
CHARLES W.
2004 Ford Expedition
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021
Verified Review

Best vehicle I ever owned

Bought this Expedition new. It served as my wife's daily driver for several years. We made several 500 to 800 mile trips over the years with 5-7 passengers. Comfortable for all with room for neccessary stuff for beach or mountains. Have never suffered any major mechanical issues!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BT
gravatar
BECKY T.
2004 Ford Expedition
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2019
Verified Review

Love my car!!!

I absolutely loveeeeeee my Expedition!!! It’s so big and roomy!!! Plus I need an 8 passenger for my job soo it suits all of my needs!!! I would totally pick my giant over my Cadillac SRX any day!! Love love love my car!!!! ❤️❤️
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DAWNCIA S.
2004 Ford Expedition
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2019
Verified Review

Mount engine

Tom did an awesome job and he showed me my.paets and what the actual problems were. He did recommend a few minor but notnto worry because I have time to get them done this year. It's not a safety Hazzard. I appreciate his honesty! Thank you Tom!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ER
gravatar
Edwin R.
2004 Ford Expedition
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2019
Verified Review

Flexible vehicle for passengers or loads

The Expedition is one of the nicest vehicles I have owned. Very useful and flexible. Three rows of seats or virtual truck bed as needed. Drives nicely. Lots of power. Nice turning radius. Still in great condition after more than 250,000 miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ER
gravatar
Edwin R.
2004 Ford Expedition
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2019
Verified Review

Nice vehicle

I love my Expedition. It is built on a truck frame, so it is solid. It has a powerful engine. It seats 8, with a third row, but the two back rows fold down, the rear one with electric motors on switches, so it has a large bed for work and hauling, enclosed for weather and security. It has a solid hitch and the power to pull very large loads. It is switchable from 2-wheel to 4-wheel drive and off-road 4-wheeling. It has a short turning radius and is short enough to fit in the garage. It also has a roof rack and the Eddie Bauer edition has a video screen that drops down for the people in the rear. Gas mileage is not great (12-15 mpg), but it's worth it if you need a good vehicle to haul loads or people.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JOHN R. L.
2004 Ford Expedition
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2018
Verified Review

Will run forever

Have had this vehicle since 2006 does not drive like a truck &!it is a big vehicle Its great in the snow & rain! 4 wherl drive high & low & also pkwy 4 wheel! Great for kids plenty of seating & plenty of foom for man toys ??
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
STACY L.
2004 Ford Expedition
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2018
Verified Review

Love my Expedition

Let me tell you.. I bought my Ford Expedition brand new in 2004. It has been the best car I’ve ever owned. Period. It’s still going strong at 140K miles. I’ve taken good care of it and never want to let it go! My friends will tell you... because they ask when I’m gonna get rid of it. Never! That’s not true, I will soon ... it’s too big for me now. But someone will benefit from having it... it’s the best. ♥️
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
Boe P.
2004 Ford Expedition
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2018
Verified Review

The Beast is Still Alive

We bought our Expedition new in 2004 and it still runs like the day it drove off the lot. It has been the best vehicle we’ve ever had. It is pushing 200K mike and looks great and drives great! It has been so reliable, and I can’t imagine driving anything else other than a Ford product!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
Peter M.
2004 Ford Expedition
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2018
Verified Review

2004 Expedition

I've owned this expedition since new. It's been dependable, reliable and excellent family vehicle. It's in excellent condition only 62k miles. Auto expert brought it up to date with minor fixes. Only regular maintenance has been done through the years and no major work.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
BRAD C.
2004 Ford Expedition
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2018
Verified Review

Love my Expedition

While getting up there in years and mileage, this has been a reliable, dependable truck! After hauling nearly a full baseball team, to now just empty nesters - keeps on, keeping on! just normal maintenance - getting a bit rusty now though - but still love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LR
gravatar
LARRY R.
2004 Ford Expedition
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2018
Verified Review

2004 Ford Expedition

I bought the truck new in 2004. I have enjoyed it very much. It drives great and it hauls my grand kids and then the seats fold down and hauls alot of my loads. It has done everything i have asked it to do. It has 229,000 miles on it and still runs great. You need to stop in and take one for a test ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARTHA M.
2004 Ford Expedition
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2018
Verified Review

Proud Owner

My husband and I bought this vehicle in 2004. The best purchase we have ever made as far as a vehicle! We were involved in a little fender bender right after we bought it. We had new brakes about 3 years ago, of course we've had to purchase new tires and windshield wipers along the way and a new battery. Other than regular maintenance we have had no problems. It still looks good and drives good. My husband is in a nursing home now and this vehicle is going to have to last me until the day I die. I believe it will. Thanks Ford!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MITCH G.
2004 Ford Expedition
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/16/2018
Verified Review

2004 Expedition

Has plenty of power for towing. Very comfortable and easy to handle on and of road. Has awesome heater. Fuel mileage could be better but for a big rig it's not terrible. Has lots of advantages to do multiple tasks with the room inside. Overall it's a great vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DAVE D.
2004 Ford Expedition
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/21/2017
Verified Review

great vehicle, bought it new and had it serviced regulary

Loved this car, will be keeping it for awhile longer after Silver State Auto Repair took care of my latest care service by them
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JAMES D.
2004 Ford Expedition
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2017
Verified Review

Great job

My "pre owned" Expedition runs like it's off the showroom floor!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
REG S.
2004 Ford Expedition
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/21/2017

Great SUV!

This has been a great SUV. We have had minimal repairs done and maintenance . The only issue is that the electrical system seems to break quickly. And once one thing goes it seems the rest follows. First it was the motor for the heated seats, the sunroof broke, the drivers seat does not move forward or backward anymore and we did have a problem with the car not shutting off once you took the keys out of the ignition. It took 5 weeks for that to be fixed because it was such a hard thing to find.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CT
gravatar
Clinton R. T.
2004 Ford Expedition
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2017

Ford Expedition

Finally! A vehicle that can take me where I want to go in most any type of weather and that big Semi trucks can't wash it off the road in rain storms and smaller cars respect my right of way instead of crowding in front and I can see farther because I'm higher up! Love my Ford Expedition!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
Joe A.
2004 Ford Expedition
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2017

very good vehicle

a good Family vehicle for trips, good gas mileage, a lot of space and comfortable
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 21 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Ford Dealer
Integrity Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(56 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Diesel Services
Automotive Technology Solutions
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(31 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
Mike White Ford of Sandpoint
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(391 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
3.0
(1) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5062 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bill Pierre Ford
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1721 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores