Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(914 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 months ago

Reviews


RC
Ralph C.
Red Hill, PA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/19/2017
Good Service Friendly atmosphere
When we bring our vehicle in for service your ready to help and please our needs.

MB
Michael B.
Pennsburg, PA
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/08/2017
Service and repairs
Accommodating polite efficient able to get the job done at a reasonable price. Would always recommend others.

KG
Ken G.
East Greenville, PA
Mazda Protege
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/06/2017 Category: Service
Ken said they did everything they were supposed to do.

NC
Nick C.
Red Hill, PA
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/16/2017 Category: Service
Nick said he had to wait a little while and he was just getting an oil change. The person at the front desk was very apologetic and that was nice of him.

CL
Carol L.
East Greenville, PA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/05/2016 Category: Service
Carol said this business was good but her vehicle smelled like cigarette smoke for a week which was unpleasant.
Bryan &. from Valley Auto Group Inc responded on 12/05/2016

Good evening Carol. While we never like to see reviews like this, we still do appreciate them, so that we can fix things like this and see that they don't happen again. I want to offer my sincerest apologies for this and assure you this will be dealt with immediately. Thank you for choosing Valley Auto Group for auto repair needs, and thank you for taking the time to leave your review.

Bill Bender
Service Manager


GR
Gene R.
Red Hill, PA
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/03/2016 Category: Service
Gene said the business did a good job. His vehicle is beyond fixing so he just got an oil change.

MB
Michael B.
Pennsburg, PA
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/13/2016
Replacement headlights
Extremely happy with replacement headlights.......it's going from night to day. Will definitely be coming back for all other work to be done on my car. Many thanks!

BB
Betty B.
Red Hill, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/13/2016 Category: Service
Betty said she will recommend this business.

MB
Michael B.
Pennsburg, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/21/2016
5000 Service
Proffessional, polite/helpful and very knowledgeable. Very convenient have no need to go else where, would recommend friends.

HK
Holly K.
East Greenville, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/30/2016
Very Friendly customer service
Very friendly customer service and vehicle work was completed in a timely manner

MB
Michael B.
Pennsburg, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/01/2015
5000 Service
Convenient, perform outstanding work. Knowledgeable helpful and polite

PO
Patrick O.
Red Hill, PA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/30/2015
Inspection of my car
I was very pleased with the service I received from Valley Auto. Bill and the servicemen did a great job in communicating what needed to be done and I appreciate that.

IB
Ingrid B.
Pennsburg, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/22/2015
Convenience, Courtesy, Honesty
Bill and Mike are so helpful and friendly as are the other folks who work there. Their customer service is excellent! Always attentive and patient when helping to diagnose the problem.

MB
Michael B.
Pennsburg, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/15/2015
Convenient, perform an outstanding work
Always very satisfied with work done to our vehicles.
Able to accommodate with my schedule. Have recommended orhers.

AK
Andrew K.
Pennsburg, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/10/2015 Category: Service
Andrew said this business provided reasonable prices and the front desk was friendly.