Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(914 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


RN
Robert N.
Pennsburg, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Great service good prices
Been taking all of my vehicles here for the past year. Everyone is always nice and the work is done right and on time. I recommend to anyone looking for a shop to try Valley Auto Group, you wont be disappointed.

CT
Catherine T.
Royersford, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2017
Friendly and great service
Complete trust in their work

JT
Jeff T.
Pennsburg, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2017
All my vehicles
Its hard to find a shop more honest than valley auto. Brian and bill pull no punches when out comes to your vehicle. I take 3 vans, one truck and 3 cars there, they have replaced 2 engines, and I would take my vehicles no where else

BP
Bruce P.
Telford, PA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2017
State Inspection
The service team is awesome and treats my Corvettes with respect. Excellent service at Valley Automotive highly recommend them.
carla from Valley Auto Group Inc responded on 10/13/2017

Bruce, Thank you for the great review but is an honor for Valley Auto Group, Inc. to service your beautiful corvettes.  Keep them coming !


TR
Ted R.
Red Hill, PA
Lincoln Continental
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2017 Category: Service
Ted said everything was good and they fixed his vehicle on time. They performed very good service with a job well done.

JH
James H.
Green Lane, PA
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2017
Quality work, attentive service, competitive prices.
Valley Auto Group is the place to take your vehicles if you want the job done right, on time by service oriented specialists without worrying about losing your shirt in the process.

CM
Charlotte M.
Pennsburg, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2017 Category: Service
Charlotte said this business went out of their way to take care of her and her vehicle.

JC
Jeff C.
Barto, PA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2017
Friendly, reliable and trustworthy
We have been taking our vehicles to Valley Auto for around 7 years. They are very friendly and go out of their way tho help their customers. I recommend them to anyone needing their vehicle serviced.

MK
Mouse K.
Coopersburg, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2017
Everything
Awesome customer service! Best in the business- I've been going there for many, many years, and they go above and beyond. I moved out of the area, but will travel the extra miles to go to them just because they are that good. Wonderful people doing an awesome job!

NB
Nicholas B.
East Greenville, PA
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2017
Acura Inspection
Great job and fair price

KR
Katelyn R.
Boyertown, PA
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2017 Category: Service
Katelyn said she appreciates the service and the overall experience.

MB
Michael B.
Pennsburg, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2017
70000 mile service
As always extremely happy no problems.

JR
Joseph R.
Pennsburg, PA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2017
fast service without an appointment
Work was completed faster than expected. Like that you receive a text as soon as the car is ready.

MM
Miranda M.
East Greenville, PA
Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2017 Category: Service
Miranda said the business is courteous, on time, and honest.

AB
Anthony B.
East Greenville, PA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2017 Category: Service
Anthony said he was very happy.