Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(914 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 months ago

Reviews


JM
Joe M.
Pennsburg, PA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/03/2019
$$$$$$$
There All about the Money and how much they can Take from You. I went for an inspection and was charged $90 and was passed on emissions but Not with the state but because I didn't let them rob me for the repair and went somewhere else for half the price they wouldn't give me Any Amounts of Money back from the $90.
I wouldn't let them scratch my balls although the owner wanted to suck my little winky for an extra $50.

JN
John N.
Red Hill, PA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/02/2015 Category: Service
John said he has a bad transmission. They told him he had to replace the cooling lines and charged him $700. They informed him the transmission was bad and needed to be replaced. He thinks they should have been able to tell the transmission was bad before replacing the cooling lines. He has had good experiences with them before, but this visit was upsetting to him.
Bryan &. from Valley Auto Group Inc responded on 03/05/2015

When vehicle first came in, customer stated that the transmission was slipping. We confirmed that the transmission cooler lines were rusted and leaking transmission fluid. We informed the customer that the transmission fluid smelled burnt, but due to the lines leaking we were unable to perform proper pressure tests to tell if transmission had internal damage. The customer was warned before any repairs were performed that replacing the transmission lines was necessary, but the transmission may also have to be replaced. We will contact customer and are more than willing to work with customer on price of transmission repair / replacement.


MM
Michael M.
Pennsburg, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/07/2017 Category: Service
Michael said he was not happy with what he was charged to do a check up on his wife's vehicle.
carla from Valley Auto Group Inc responded on 09/11/2017

Michael, thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to Valley Auto Group.  We are currently reviewing your concerns and will reach out to you again.  We take pride in our reputation and appreciate your business.  Sincerely, Valley Auto Group, Inc.


KS
Kathryn S.
Red Hill, PA
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/15/2014 Category: Service
Kathryn said there were issues with the vehicle and the services were overpriced. She was quoted a price of $1200 but will be having the work done elsewhere for $400.

GB
Gary B.
Zionsville, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/16/2013 Category: Service
Gary said the price was different from the one he was told over the phone.

CK
Charles K.
Pennsburg, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/04/2011 Category: Service
Charles said he is not always satisfied with their work. He chose not to elaborate on the reason why.

RC
Ralph C.
Red Hill, PA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/19/2017
Good Service Friendly atmosphere
When we bring our vehicle in for service your ready to help and please our needs.

MB
Michael B.
Pennsburg, PA
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/08/2017
Service and repairs
Accommodating polite efficient able to get the job done at a reasonable price. Would always recommend others.

KG
Ken G.
East Greenville, PA
Mazda Protege
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/06/2017 Category: Service
Ken said they did everything they were supposed to do.

NC
Nick C.
Red Hill, PA
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/16/2017 Category: Service
Nick said he had to wait a little while and he was just getting an oil change. The person at the front desk was very apologetic and that was nice of him.

CL
Carol L.
East Greenville, PA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/05/2016 Category: Service
Carol said this business was good but her vehicle smelled like cigarette smoke for a week which was unpleasant.
Bryan &. from Valley Auto Group Inc responded on 12/05/2016

Good evening Carol. While we never like to see reviews like this, we still do appreciate them, so that we can fix things like this and see that they don't happen again. I want to offer my sincerest apologies for this and assure you this will be dealt with immediately. Thank you for choosing Valley Auto Group for auto repair needs, and thank you for taking the time to leave your review.

Bill Bender
Service Manager


GR
Gene R.
Red Hill, PA
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/03/2016 Category: Service
Gene said the business did a good job. His vehicle is beyond fixing so he just got an oil change.

MB
Michael B.
Pennsburg, PA
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/13/2016
Replacement headlights
Extremely happy with replacement headlights.......it's going from night to day. Will definitely be coming back for all other work to be done on my car. Many thanks!

BB
Betty B.
Red Hill, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/13/2016 Category: Service
Betty said she will recommend this business.

MB
Michael B.
Pennsburg, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/21/2016
5000 Service
Proffessional, polite/helpful and very knowledgeable. Very convenient have no need to go else where, would recommend friends.