Vision Hyundai Henrietta


Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5rating 4.57

1285 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (31)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8064542/5Overall Rating 3.8064542/5Overall Rating 3.8064542/5rating 3.8064542rating 3.8064542
Original
Overall Rating 2.09677/5Overall Rating 2.09677/5rating 2.09677rating 2.09677rating 2.09677
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 11 hours ago
David W. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
i have always gotten great service and never a hassle.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 04:51 PM
Calisse G. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
The service that was provided was great. I had problem with my vehicle. The service dept notified me when the vehicle arrived via tow truck. I was informed that what time my vehicle would be serviced. When the car was serviced, I again was informed of the problem and repair cost. I was very happy with the service that was provided by the Service Dept.
Vehicle: 2003 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 01:12 PM
Verified Customer on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"2 1/2 hours for oil change and alignment"
Service to vehicles appeared to be overbooked, 2 1/2 hours for oil change and alignment is way too long
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 03:43 AM
Greg M. at Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 10/21/2017

Hi K.M.
  Thank you for the review.  We are sorry to hear that your service took longer then expected.  We look forward to better serving you in the future.
Greg Melino 

Edward T. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular Service"
Outstanding service as always!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/20/2017 06:30 PM
Greg M. at Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 10/21/2017

Edward,
Thank you for the five star review! We are glad to hear that your visit with us was outstanding! We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Greg Melino

David T. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and accommodating "
I called and they got me in witthin 2 hrs of my call. Same day service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/20/2017 08:21 AM
Greg M. at Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 10/20/2017

David, 
Thank you for the five star review! We are glad to hear that you would recommend us to a friend! We look forward to seeing you in the future. 

Greg Melino 

Edwina F. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car service"
Everyone knows my name.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 11:39 AM
Greg M. at Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 10/18/2017

Edwina, 
Thank you for the five star review! We are glad to hear that your visit with us was excellent! We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Greg Melino

Verified Customer on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service, friendly folks"
as above
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 07:13 AM
Greg M. at Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 10/18/2017

Hi,
  Thank you for the 5 star review!  We are pleased to hear that you were happy with the service we provided, and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Greg Melino

Marissa K. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service Rocks!"
I am not someone who knows really anything about cars. These guys explained to me the steps I needed to take to figure everything out with my car. They answered all my questions, no matter how dumb they were!!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 06:38 AM
Greg M. at Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 10/17/2017

Marissa,
  Thank you for the 5 star review!  We are so glad to hear that you happy with the service.  We are glad to hear that all your questions were answered.  We look forward to seeing you again.

Greg Melino

Greg M. at Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 10/17/2017

Marissa,
Thank you for the five star review! We are pleased to hear that your visit with us was great! We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

Greg Melino

Terri B. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service prompt & courteous "
Jason from the auto mechanics Dept was very thorough and knowledgeable in explaining why I needed additional work done
He's an outstanding employee and deserves a raise. Employees like Jason are why we are loyal Hyundai owners we now have 4 & my brother just switched to Hyundai as well
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 01:00 PM
Greg M. at Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 10/17/2017

Terri,
  Thank you for the 5 star review, and the kind words about Jason.  We are so pleased to hear you were happy, and thank you fir being a long time Vision customer!

Greg Melino

Joseph M. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"vision hyundai henrietta service"
I always receive very good service from the service dept., but my concern is the time and travel that I must take. I live a distance from the dealer and it takes a complete day to complete a service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 07:35 AM
Greg M. at Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 10/16/2017

Joseph, 
Thank you for the five star review! We are glad to hear that your visit with us was great! We look forward to seeing you in the future. 

Greg Melino 

Colleen M. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Con: expensive pro: great work"
My gas mileage went up several notches with the great work they did. Way too expensive but I'm hoping it will be the only high ticket investment until I hit 200,000 (at 135,000 and it runs like a charm now).
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 05:58 AM
Greg M. at Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 10/16/2017

Colleen, 
Thank you for the five star review! We are glad to hear that you will return for your next routine maintenance! We look forward to seeing you in the future. 

Greg Melino 

Verified Customer on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change Service"
Good service-was out in under an hour.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 01:51 AM
Greg M. at Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 10/16/2017

Hi,
Thank you for the five star review! We are pleased to hear that your visit with us was completed in a timely manner! We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Greg Melino

Joan B. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the folks at the service desk are very nice "
x
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/15/2017 05:14 PM
Greg M. at Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 10/16/2017

Joan,
Thank you for the five star review! We are glad to hear that you are happy with the value of service you recieved! We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Greg Melino

Joann G. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The PEOPLE---Peter Zuk and Greg in Service. . . "
Professional, understanding of the problem, reactive, responsive in a timely manner. . . EXCELLENT service persons. . .
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/14/2017 09:32 PM
Greg M. at Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 10/16/2017

Joann,
Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate the positive feedback and we are glad to hear your visit with us was great! We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Greg Melino

Verified Customer on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service at Hyundai Dealer"
Friendly crew and very efficient at getting all my services performed in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/13/2017 10:40 AM
Greg M. at Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 10/13/2017

Hi,
   Thank you for the 5 star review!  We are pleased to hear that you were happy with the service we provided, and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Greg Melino

Patrick F. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!!"
The Service was great from the moment I stepped up to the service desk to the minute I picked up my keys the service dept were friendly and knowledgeable thank you!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 02:54 PM
Greg M. at Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 10/12/2017

Patrick,
Thank you for the five star review! We are glad to hear that you would recommend the Hyundai brand to your friends! We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Greg Melino

Deborah G. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Deborah Glover "
Good customer service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 08:51 AM
Greg M. at Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 10/12/2017

Deborah,
  Thank you for the 5 star review!  We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service we provided, and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Greg Melino

Verified Customer on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
God service. Just some minor waer and tear.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/11/2017 10:32 AM
Greg M. at Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 10/11/2017

Hi,
  Thank you for the review!  We are so happy to hear that you were happy with the service we provided, and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Greg Melino

ROBERT S. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Called in for inspection and was taken same day"
as a woman I was treated with respect and not as a " dumb dame "
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 08:46 AM
Greg M. at Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 10/11/2017

Robert,
Thank you for the review! We are glad to hear that your visit with us was excellent! We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Greg Melino

Gerard S. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"convienient"
quick & efficient service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/11/2017 08:32 AM
Greg M. at Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 10/11/2017

Gerard,
Thank you for the five star review! We are pleased to hear that your visit with us was quick and efficient! We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Greg Melino

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1285 in total