Overview

Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5rating 4.59

1830 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (39)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7435933/5Overall Rating 3.7435933/5Overall Rating 3.7435933/5rating 3.7435933rating 3.7435933
Original
Overall Rating 2.10256/5Overall Rating 2.10256/5rating 2.10256rating 2.10256rating 2.10256
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Rochester, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/22/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Maintenance was done very fast

Verified Customer
Rochester, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Service
Friendly helpful and efficient service department

LS
Leslie S.
Pittsford, NY
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/21/2018
Not up to par this time
We take our Santa Fe to this dealer for all our maintenance. Typically we are satisfied but this time not so much. Buyer beware. If you're getting a discount, make sure they can show you the original price you quoted, and then the price with the discount. It was a big bill and if I hadn't been persistent (past the cashier who said it was right), would have paid $300 too much. There was also a miscommunication on tires. Greg made it right in the end but just a caution.
Greg M. from Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 09/21/2018

Leslie,
  Thank you for the feedback.  I we did recognize that we made a mistake, and fixed it immediately.  I can assure that this was an honest mistake and thank you for recognizing that we did take care of it.  We look forward to making your visit better next time.
Greg Melino 


CT
Constance T.
Avon, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/20/2018 Category: Service
I felt that there was a surprising level of honesty and conscientious effort on the part of the service department(especially Sam) to accommodate my car issue.
I appreciate working with Sam in the Service Department at Henrietta Vision Hyundai who was respectful and expedient in dealing with my recent repair. He was willing to talk and trouble shoot with my personal mechanic. He was also willing to write down what needed attention if I was intent on having my mechanic do the work. I was glad that the axel work was covered under the powertrain warranty. Good job Hyundai - would buy another Hyundai as well as recommend them to my friends.
Greg M. from Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 09/20/2018

Constance,
  thank you for the feedback.  We are so happt that Sam had met your needs and dealing with him was exceptional.  We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Greg Melino


Verified Customer
Rochester, NY
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Great service
I like getting my car service here, because if the car won,the be ready I can get a loaner.
Greg M. from Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 09/19/2018

Hi,
  Thank you for the 5 star review!  We are pleased to hear that you were happy with the service we provided, and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Greg Melino


Verified Customer
Rochester, NY
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Service with a smile
Quick and friendly. No surprises. They get it done!!
Greg M. from Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 09/18/2018

Hi,
  Thank you for the 5 star review!  We are pleased to hear that your service with us was exceptional, and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Greg Melino


GW
Glenn W.
Utica, NY
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Fast service
I thought the service was fast efficient and very affordable. You
Greg M. from Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 09/18/2018

Glenn,
  Thank you for the 5 star review!  We are so happy to hear that your service with us was exceptional, and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Greg Melino


MG
Mary G.
Fairport, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service and gave me great price!
Sooo impressed with service and price!
Greg M. from Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 09/15/2018

Mary,
  Thank you for the 5 star review!  We are so happy to hear that you were treated well, and you were pleased with the service and pricing.  We look forward to see you in the future.
Greg Melino


TD
Thomas D.
Rochester, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Great service
I had a nail in my tire and they fixed it on my lunch break the next day (Monday). Very pleased.
Greg M. from Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 09/15/2018

Thomas,
  Thank you for the 5 star review!  We are happy to hear that your service with us was exceptional, and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
Greg Melino


JV
John V.
Rochester, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Service Experience
The staff is knowledgeable and professional. They are also friendly.
Greg M. from Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 09/14/2018

John,
  Thank you for the 5 star review!  We are pleased to hear that you were happy with the service we provided, and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
Greg Melino


SR
Susan R.
Rochester, NY
2008 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Right price
I only had one light out in my car, and they replaced the inexpensive bulb without any extras to pass my NYS inspection. Nice guys. Excellent work.
Greg M. from Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 09/13/2018

Susan,
  Thank you for the 5 star review!  We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service we provided, and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Greg Melino


JM
Janalee M.
Nunda, NY
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
My 2014 Santa fe
Nice dealership. Very nice people in all departments. Very clean . Helpful.
Greg M. from Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 09/13/2018

Janalee,
  Thank you for the 5 star review!  We are pleased to hear that your service with us was exceptional. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Greg Melino


MB
Michelle B.
West Henrietta, NY
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Exceptional service!
My second Hyundai! Great people and love my SUV.
Greg M. from Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 09/13/2018

Michelle,
  Thank you for the 5 star review!  We are so happy to hear that your service with us was excrptional.  We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Greg Melino


DT
David T.
Fairport, NY
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Good experience
They are efficient and communication is clear.
Greg M. from Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 09/12/2018

David,
  Thank you for the 5 star review!  We are pleased to hear that you were happy eith the service we provided, and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Greg Melino


MB
Michael B.
Pittsford, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Repaired and completed as PROMISED!
Greg M. from Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 09/12/2018

Michael,
  Thank you for the 5 star review!  We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service we provided, and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Greg Melino


RB
Richard B.
Rochester, NY
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Service needs better communication skills.
My service agent needs to learn communication skills
Greg M. from Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 09/12/2018

Richard,
   Thank you for the review.  I'm soory to hear that your service agent was not clean in his communication.  I will speak with him.

Greg Melino


BW
B W.
Rochester, NY
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Service dept rocks!
The timely manner that you are taken care of... I have never waited more than five minutes over my appointment time and the vehicle is always serviced in timely maner.
Greg M. from Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 09/11/2018

Hello,
  Thank you for the 5 star review!  We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service we provided, and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Greg Melino


DC
Daniel C.
York, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Have always had great service.
Great service!!
Greg M. from Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 09/11/2018

Daniel,
  Thank you for the 5 star review!  We are so pleased to hear that your service ith us was exceptional, and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
Greg Melino


DW
Diane W.
Rochester, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/09/2018 Category: Service
Unexpected Service
The service department squeezed in the repair of my tire after my car was stolen just before closing. This made a terrible day a little bit better.
Greg M. from Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 09/10/2018

Diane,
  Thank you for the review.  We are happy to hear that we could make a very stressful day a little better for you, and look forward to seeing you in the future.
Greg Melino


DC
Derek C.
Rochester, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2018 Category: Service
Quick efficient service
I had an appointment and was in and out quickly even though I had some extra maintenance done
Greg M. from Vision Hyundai Henrietta responded on 09/10/2018

Derek,
  Thank you for the 5 star review!  We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the servie we provided, and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Greg Melino