Overview

Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5rating 4.58

1659 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (36)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7499989/5Overall Rating 3.7499989/5Overall Rating 3.7499989/5rating 3.7499989rating 3.7499989
Original
Overall Rating 2.11111/5Overall Rating 2.11111/5rating 2.11111rating 2.11111rating 2.11111
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DW
Doris W.
Kent, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Good service department
Courteous, helpful and efficient staff
Greg M. from Vision Hyundai Henrietta

Doris,
Thank you for the five star review! We are glad to hear that your visit with us was great! We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Greg Melino


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Holley, NY
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Ongoing poor service
Ongoing issues go without intervention or concern. I will purchase Hyundai vechicles just not from Vision
Greg M. from Vision Hyundai Henrietta

D.R.
  Thank you for the feedback.  I did look into your repairs.  I see we did a battery for you, and found Dunn Tire put tires on your car and now you have a tire light on.  If there is more I am not aware of, please call me at 585-292-0500.

Greg Melino


AN
Angela N.
Dalton, NY
2012 Hyundai Azera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
good job this time
very good service, they went out of their way to be helpful
Greg M. from Vision Hyundai Henrietta

Angela,
   Thank you for the 5 star review!  We are pleased to hear that you were happy with the service we provided.  We look ofrward to seeing you in the future.

Greg Melino


DT
David T.
Honeoye Falls, NY
2011 Hyundai Elantra To
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Service
Great staff and service
Greg M. from Vision Hyundai Henrietta

David,
  Thank you for the 5 star review!  We are pleased to hear that you were happy with the service we provided, and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Greg Melino


LC
Lee C.
Rochester, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
2017 Elantra owner
Quick and efficient service and tire rotation. Excellent.
Greg M. from Vision Hyundai Henrietta

Lee,
  Thank you for the 5 star review!  We are happy to hear that your service with us was exceptional. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Greg Melino


PF
Patrick F.
Rochester, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Satisfied customer
The service area of vision Hyundai is excellent from the time you check in until your vehicle is ready they are very knowledgeable about your vehicle and I know it my car will be done right the first time I recommend Vision Hyundai every time
Greg M. from Vision Hyundai Henrietta

Patrick,
   Thank you for the 5 star review!   We are so happy that your service was exceptional with us.  Thank you for the kind words.
We look forward to seeing you again.

Greg Melino


L
L.
Rochester, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
They make it right!
Had a couple of minor recalls cared for. When car started producing unusual exhaust on way home, turned right around and spoke with my care advisor, Matt. He immediately jumped in my car, drove adequate time to clear exhaust and had me back on my way in 10 min. Excellent customer service, Matt. Well-done!
Greg M. from Vision Hyundai Henrietta

Latona,
  Thank you for the 5 star review!  We are happy to hear that Matt took care of you, and that your service with us was exceptional. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Greg Melino


CS
Catherine S.
Rochester, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Excellent service!!
Greg M. from Vision Hyundai Henrietta

Catherine,
  Thank you for the 5 star review!  We are so pleased to hear that your service with us was exceptional.  We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Greg Melino


AB
Alisha B.
Rochester, NY
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Friendly customer service
The guys at the service desk are always nice and friendly.
Greg M. from Vision Hyundai Henrietta

Alisha,
   Thank you for the 5 star review!  We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service we provided, and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Greg Melino


PL
Patrick L.
Warsaw, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Great service!
Thanks for always keeping me informed of the necessary repairs to my vehicle. The service is courteous, friendly and professional. Keep up the good work!
Greg M. from Vision Hyundai Henrietta

Patrick,
Thank you for the five star review! We are glad to hear that your recent visit with us was great! We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Greg Melino


SP
Sadie P.
Rochester, NY
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Nice customer service!!
Feel like service was fast and honest.
Greg M. from Vision Hyundai Henrietta

Sadie,  Thank you for the 5 star review!  We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service we provided, and look forward to seeing you in the future.Greg Melino


RL
Ralph L.
Rochester, NY
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Good place.
Friendly competent service and the cost is fair.
Greg M. from Vision Hyundai Henrietta

Ralph,  Thank you for the 5 star review!  We are pleased to hear that your service with us was exceptional.  We look forward to seeing you in the future.Greg Melino


DH
David H.
Rochester, NY
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Awesome!
Love this dealership. Honest and great people. I have never had a bad experience and I think we are going on 15 years wit these folks
Greg M. from Vision Hyundai Henrietta

David,
  Thank you for the 5 star review!  Thank you for being part of the Vision family for 15 yrs.  We are happy to hear that your service with us was exceptional and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Greg Melino


JF
James F.
Fairport, NY
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Not Pleased
My overall rating is excellent, HOWEVER I was NOT pleased when I asked to have a rear wiper put on only to find that I was charged for the labor. I could have bought the wiper and installed it MYSELF. I change the front wipers when the need it. I wish someone had thought to give me the CHOICE. It takes two minutes if that
Greg M. from Vision Hyundai Henrietta

James,
   Thank you for the 5 star review!   We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Greg Melino


MM
Margaret M.
Rochester, NY
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Super Service
Took our 2017 Tucson in for service @nd asked if I could also get my 2016 Elantra GT serviced after the Tucson was done. They said no problem so we got both vehicles serviced in one morning. That was a great convenience.
Greg M. from Vision Hyundai Henrietta

Margaret,
  Thank you for the 5 star review!  We are pleased to hear that your service with us was exceptional.  I'm glad to hear we were able to accommodate both of your cars in a timely manner.  We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Greg Melino


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Le Roy, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
great job as usual
Timely service as usual; always appreciate being treated well and the time they take to explain things to me
Greg M. from Vision Hyundai Henrietta

Hi,
  Thank you for the 5 star review!  We are so happy to hear that your service experience was exceptional.  We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Greg Melino


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Le Roy, NY
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
great customer service
Always treated well and have questions answered
Greg M. from Vision Hyundai Henrietta

Hi,
Thank you for the five star review! We are glad to hear that your visit with us was great! We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Greg Melino


RS
Raymond S.
Rochester, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Sonata service
Vision Hyundai has always provided good care and reasonable prices to service my Sonatas.
Greg M. from Vision Hyundai Henrietta

Raymond,
  Thank you for the 5 star review!  We are happy to hear that your service experience was exceptional.  We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Greg Melino


JB
Judith B.
Alfred, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Good srvice for your car
Prompt, efficient service. Don't expect a great waiting room or clean restroom.
Greg M. from Vision Hyundai Henrietta

Judith,
   Thank you for the 5 star review!  We are happy to hear that your service experience was exceptional.  We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Greg Melino


TT
Theresa T.
Rochester, NY
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Employees like Matt Chevier makes it a great service department. He was so easy to talk to and went out of his way to try and explain things. He kept me posted every step of the way when I had to leave my car. He was always curteous and very helpful. I am very pleased with the attention he gave me and my vehicle. He truly is an asset to your service department.
Greg M. from Vision Hyundai Henrietta

Theresa,
  Thank you for the 5 star review!  We are happy to hear that you your service experience was exceptional!  I am pleased to hear that Matt took good care of you.  We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Greg Melino