Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(38 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 years ago

Reviews


GB
GARY B.
Tucson, AZ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2016
Stellar experience always
John and George are helpful, knowledgeable and great ambassadors for the business. Great customer service, comfortable waiting area and timely service.

BP
BILL P.
Tucson, AZ
Lexus RX 400h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2016
Timely service appointment scheduled work and very friendly and user friendly staff.
Very friendly staff and remarkable service

CW
CARL W.
Tucson, AZ
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/15/2016
Problem
Had to bring car back. Oil cap left off and oil all over engine.

JP
JOYCE P.
Tucson, AZ
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2016
Friendly, Reliable, Trustworthy
By far the best place to take your car! The most clean lobby and rest rooms, you don't mind waiting for your car. Which by the way, won't be long.

BL
BILL L.
Tucson, AZ
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/08/2016
Friendly Excellent Service
Personnel is friendly and provide excellent service.

BT
BOB T.
Tucson, AZ
Lexus LS 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2016
The service and attention to detail is the best I have forund in the Oro Valley area
Very good 5 out of 5 stars and have and will recommend to anyone I know that requires auto repair

MB
MARTIN B.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2016
Great place to wait for your service to be done. Also everyone there is very friendly and pleasant!'
Same as above

JL
JOHN L.
Tucson, AZ
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2016
Entire crew ise very professional to include shop and office personel:
Excellent service always: and I do recommend this shop to friends and neighbors.

RC
RUTH C.
Tucson, AZ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2016
Experience at Vistoso Automotive
As usual I had a very positive experience at Vistiso Automotive. I am always treated with kindness and understanding of my inexperience with car care. I travel several miles for my appointment as I know that I will receive great service. The snacks and waiting area are very welcoming.

VT
VLADIMAR T.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2016
Always wonderful service
5 stars

BW
BOB W.
Tucson, AZ
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2016
oil change
Timely, knowledgable , friendly, location

AE
ANN E.
Tucson, AZ
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2016
Great place to take your car.
This company has always been a pleasure to patronize. They are reasonably priced and very thorough. Clean, friendly and all around good guys.

LB
Louis B.
Oro Valley, AZ
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2016 Category: Service
Louis said this business acknowledged his concerns and fixed his problems. He liked the employees and how nice the facility was.

JB
Jack(mark) B.
Oro Valley, AZ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2016 Category: Service
Jack said the service has always been good, the prices have been fair and he appreciates the people at this business.

BE
BILLY E.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2016
Professional and convenient service
Convenient scheduled service, nice waiting area with coffee, tea and snacks. Professional and quick

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 38 in total