Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,966 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (40)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


ES
Edward S.
Massillon, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
waiken Hyundai
Sales is a pleasure. Very knowledge salesperson ( VAUGHN ) who knew what we wanted and needed and delivered. Service is a breeze, easy to schedule and fast.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 09/18/2020

Edward,
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experiences.  Vaughn is great with our customers and performs at the top of his game!  Jeff truly has our customer's best interests in mind.  If you need anything at all, please let Jeff or Vaughn know.  We look forward to your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


SJ
Sierra J.
Hartville, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service and really friendly staff. Didn't take long to get my car back, but the problem is still there. They had to switch the coils so they could know which one was the problem, so it was expected to malfunction again so they could see the problem.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 09/18/2020

Sierra,
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience.  Your feedback is valued.  Also I would like to thank you for your patience as we go through the diagnosis process.  On rare occasion, we are asked to switch a component and have the customer drive to see if the problem persists.  Evidently that was the case here.  Be assured, our master Hyundai trained techs will resolve your concern.  If you need anything at all, please let Jeff know.  We look forward to your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


GG
Grant G.
New Philadelphia, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Charlie, your Service Advisor
Once again, happy with Waikem service and personnel ... A+ 👍👍👍
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 09/18/2020

Grant,
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience.  I apologize for the scheduling concern.  We did have a few conflicts on the system which did not alert the personnel.  We think it is fixed now.  Please let us know if you ever experience a concern again.  If you need anything at all, please let Charlie know.  We look forward to your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


DZ
Deborah Z.
Uniontown, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
oil change and tire rotation
GREAT service. Friendly support team.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 09/16/2020

Deborah,
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience.  We value your feedback.  As one of our Waikem Hyundai Family, if you need anything at all, please let Jeff know.  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


LH
Lori H.
Dennison, OH
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Good quality service!
My service was done quickly and I was out of there in no time. Everyone was great from start to finish! Very professional and very friendly!!
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 09/14/2020

Lori,
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience.  As one of our Waikem Hyundai Family, we value your feedback.  We also value your time and budget and try to minimize our impact on both.  I am glad we were able to perform you service and get you on your way quickly.  If you have any additional needs, please let Charlie know.  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


Verified Customer
Canton, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Always Happy
Jeff always makes me feel welcome and happy to see me. Service is always prompt, completed in a timely manner. I was disappointed that individuals in the waiting room were not wearing masks.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 09/04/2020

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience.  We value your feedback.  I can understand your concern with the mask issue in today's climate.  While we are allow to require masks, the exceptions listed by the governor state that those with underlying health issues are excepted from wearing masks.  By HIPA laws, we are prohibited from asking about the underlying conditions.  With that said, we are encouraging those that choose not to wear masks to use the outside seating we have (in nice weather), take a shuttle ride to their place of choice, or perhaps a more secluded place of seating that would be to their liking.  Not all feel those are necessary.  I apologize in advance for those situations and want you to know we strongly encourage all to follow the health guidelines issued, until they are modified or removed altogether.  Thank you for understanding!  We are all in this together.  If you choose to use it, we do allow remote pick up and delivery, or even contactless drop off and re-delivery. Just let us know when you make the appointment and we will gladly make the accomodations.  If you need anything at all, please let Jeff or Charlie know.  We look forward to your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


RR
Robert R.
Canton, OH
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I am very thankful for the great service!!!! Thank you so much Charlie!!! :-) Sherri Rogers
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 09/03/2020

Sherri,
Thank you for letting us know about your experience.  As one of our Waikem Hyundai Family, your feedback is valued.  Charlie is an asset for us and truly cares for each customer like one of his family!  If you need anything at all, please let him know.  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


NV
Nancy V.
Canton, OH
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Service
They are always very friendly and helpful when I go there. They always answer all my questions.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 09/03/2020

Nancy,
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience.  You are part of our Waikem Hyundai Family, and we value your feedback.  If you need anything at all, please let Jeff know.  We look forward to your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


RS
Robert S.
Canal Fulton, OH
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Service
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 08/27/2020

Robert,
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience!  We value your feedback as one of our Waikem Hyundai Family!  If you need anything at all, or we can help in any way, please let Charlie know.  We look forward to your  next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


JT
John T.
Canton, OH
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020 Category: Service
The people
Well done
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 08/25/2020

John,
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience.  It was great to hear from another of our Waikem Hyundai Family.  We value your feedback.  If you need anything or we can help in any way, please let Charlie know.  We look forward to your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


SJ
Shelby J.
Massillon, OH
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020 Category: Service
Service
It's affordable to get your car serviced at waikem hyundai.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 08/25/2020

Shelby,
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience.  We value your feedback as one of our Waikem Hyundai Family.  We try to minimize our impact on your time and budget.  I am glad that comes through.  If you have any needs or we can help in any, please let Charlie know.  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


CD
Chad D.
Massillon, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2020
Certified Pre-Owned Purchase
Huge THANK YOU to Rick Waddell at Waikem Hyundai! Rick helped my daughter and I find the perfect car for her. He went above and beyond throughout the process, from start to finish. Rick was patient and super helpful and answered all of our questions. If you are looking for a car, I highly recommend Rick Waddell at Waikem Hyundai.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 08/24/2020

Chad,
Thank you for letting us know about your experience at Waikem Hyundai. Rick Waddell is a great asset and truly has his customers' interests in mind.  If you need anything else, please let us know.  We look forward in Service and Parts to providing you exceptional service.  Our goal is to minimize our impact on your time and budget.  Thank you for choosing Waikem Hyundai for your transportation needs.  Congratulations!

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


JS
Joe S.
Navarre, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great service
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 08/21/2020

Joe,
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your service experience.  As one of our Waikem Hyundai Family, your feedback is valued.  We  try to minimize our impact on your time and budget.  I am glad we were able to perform your repairs and get you on your way quickly.  If you need anything or we can help in any way, please let Jeff know.  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


DW
Donald W.
Massillon, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020 Category: Service
Waikem Hyundai
Always do a great job and are very courteous and take their time to make sure my wife and I are happy.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 08/18/2020

Don,
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience.  Every one of us at Waikem Hyundai value your feedback.  As one of our Waikem Hyundai Family, you are a valued customer.  If you need anything at all, please let Charlie know.  We look forward to serving you on your next visit!

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


ML
Michael L.
North Canton, OH
2020 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020 Category: Service
Convenience
An hour and a half was too long for just a oil change and a tire rotation in my openion
Bryan M. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 08/13/2020

Michael,

Thank you for letting us know about your experience.  We value your feedback and love to hear from our customers.  In the event you have additional feedback, we would love to hear from you. I'm looking into why your service took an extented amount of time. If you need anything at all, please let Charlie know.  We look forward to your next visit.

Bryan Mulligan
Service Manager
Waikem Hyundai