Welches All Vehicle Repair - Ossian

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(288 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 3 years ago

Reviews


DK
DAN K.
Ossian, IN
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2014
Honesty, Integrity, and Good Work all under one roof
I have been going there for over 10 years and Grant is the best serviceman you could ask for. He always sticks to his word and does the best he can for every customer.

JB
jen b.
Fort Wayne, IN
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2014
fast service
I drive from ft wayne to get my vehicle serviced here. The people are great and they always get it done in a timely manner.

TD
Terri D.
Ossian, IN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2014
NO APPOINTMENT NEEDED
My aunt came to visit and her waterpump started leaking in my driveway. I took her suv to Welches and 2 hours later it was fixed. Would recommend AAAAA+++++++

JD
JEFF D.
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2014
Hometown Convenience
I always have had great service from the crew at Welches. If friendly and FAST is what you want then this is the place. Thanks Guys

KG
Kent G.
Ossian, IN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2014 Category: Service
Kent said they do a wonderful job for him.

ST
Steve T.
Indiana
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Alice. She said Grant is always available, reasonable, and he does a great job.

JJ
Jeff J.
Ossian, IN
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2014 Category: Service
Jeff said this business is excellent and he has done business with them for years. The last time he was there it was a lot cheaper than he thought. They fixed the problem so he can take care of it himself in the future, which he was very appreciative of.

MB
Mat B.
Ohio
Toyota Celica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2014 Category: Service
Mat said this business had good, quick service and they were informative. Grant, the manager, is a great guy.

NM
Nishi M.
Ossian, IN
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/09/2014
I have been going here for over 10 years, Grant is the best serviceman you could ask for.
I have been going here for over 10 years, Grant is the best serviceman you could ask for.

MM
Martha M.
Ossian, IN
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/09/2014
Grant keeps it straight with you and will let you know what you need and don't need, I love being able to avoid unneeded repairs.
Grant keeps it straight with you and will let you know what you need and don't need, I love being able to avoid unneeded repairs.

AA
Angelo A.
Ossian, IN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2014
I have been going here for over 10 years, Grant is the best serviceman you could ask for.
I have been going here for over 10 years, Grant is the best serviceman you could ask for.

JM
Jerry M.
Ossian, IN
Ford Freestar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2014 Category: Service
Jerry said this business does good work.

JZ
Jon Z.
Indiana
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2014 Category: Service
Jon said this business is honest and does good work. He has been going there for a while.

BC
Bobby C.
Indiana
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/28/2014 Category: Service
Bobby said he wants things done but this business will not do them. They told him other unspecified parts need fixing and mentioned they will not fix the unspecified parts he wants done.

JE
Jim E.
Ossian, IN
Saturn Outlook
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Dana. She said she did not have an appointment and this business was able to work her in and finished the vehicle in a timely fashion.

Displaying Review 271 - 285 of 288 in total