Welches All Vehicle Repair - Ossian

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(289 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 months ago

Reviews


JM
Jerry M.
Ossian, IN
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/05/2016 Category: Service
Jerry said they do a really good job. They have always helped him out. They have always treated him well and they have been honest with him.

SR
Steve R.
Ossian, IN
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/11/2016 Category: Service
Steve said they did the work in a timely manner and the price was reasonable.
Joe W. from Welches All Vehicle Repair - Ossian responded on 08/15/2016

Thank you Steve for your review. It is nice to hear we are priced reasonable in our area.


WR
WALT R.
Ossian, IN
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/05/2016
Routine
After a few ups and downs we are completely satisfied with the work we received. Great customer service. The ups and downs were mainly our misunderstanding. Satisfied and will go back again.
Joe W. from Welches All Vehicle Repair - Ossian responded on 08/12/2016

Thank you Walt for an honest review. We will do our best to communicate better the services recommended. And always feel free to ask questions. We want you to return for future service and be satisfied enough to recommend us to friends and neighbors.


KB
KELLIE B.
Ossian, IN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/29/2016
Jon greeted me by name. Thank you!
good work
Joe W. from Welches All Vehicle Repair - Ossian responded on 08/12/2016

Thank you Kellie, Jon is a great employee and glad he could make you feel welcome.


WR
WALT R.
Ossian, IN
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/17/2016
It is efficient and close to home
When I need work done quickly I go to Welches unless it is a Major repair.

RE
ROB E.
Zanesville, IN
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/18/2016
offer tow service reasonable if needed
Got it repaired timely but after one visit having upper lower ball joints done and next rotors pads abs sensor ( 1 side) tstat and coolant flush why would I have noise in front end hello they had bearings on/off once and on off again they should've replaced them if seen could've been good to do so not going back unless fix it for just price of bearings

TS
TERESA S.
Yoder, IN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/16/2016
CLOSE TO HOME
CLOSE TO HOME

DR
Darrell R.
Ossian, IN
Ford Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/09/2016 Category: Service
Darrell said he would recommend this business.

RP
Raven P.
Indiana
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/14/2016 Category: Service
Raven said the service done by this business was exceptional but they forgot to top off the engine coolant.

BN
Blake N.
Indiana
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/08/2016 Category: Service
Blake said the business was good and he likes them.

SG
Seth G.
Ossian, IN
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/05/2016 Category: Service
Seth said Joe and Amanda provide very good customer service. Each of them communicated well and kept him informed regarding his vehicle. He was updated consistently and his vehicle starts really good. He wonders if perhaps he paid too much, although a great deal of time and work was put into his vehicle.

JS
JAMES S.
Ossian, IN
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/28/2015
e-brake was messed up after replacing the clutch pedal return spring. "I never touched it" is not a god mechanics reply.
The clutch pedal works well. Thanks.

JH
John H.
Indiana
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/17/2015 Category: Service
John said he has been going to this business for years and he likes it.

JS
Jay S.
Fort Wayne, IN
Mazda 6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/02/2015
Oil change
Quick and reasonable. What more can you ask fo!

LG
Larry G.
Ossian, IN
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/24/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Elaine. She said she has been using this business for some time. She only lives a short distance away and they used to take her home while they worked on her vehicle. They do not take her home any more and she had to wait to have her vehicle serviced.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 25 in total