Welches All Vehicle Repair - Ossian

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(289 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 months ago

Reviews


DL
DENNIS L.
Uniondale, IN
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2016
friendly, hardworking, and courteous
excellent and timely. thank you.
Joe W. from Welches All Vehicle Repair - Ossian responded on 09/08/2016

Thank you Dennis for your faithful business!


TN
Tom N.
Ossian, IN
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2016 Category: Service
Tom said the staff at this business are very straightforward with all that needs to be done, they completed everything as promised, and the work they provided is very good.
Joe W. from Welches All Vehicle Repair - Ossian responded on 09/08/2016

Thank you Tom for the review. It is great to see my staff is taking care of you like I expect them to!


TS
Tom S.
Ossian, IN
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Marilyn. She said they did a great job and Tom is very happy with them.
Joe W. from Welches All Vehicle Repair - Ossian responded on 08/26/2016

Thank you for the nice review and yes recommendation.


JM
JORDAN M.
Ossian, IN
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2016
Convenience, reliable
Love the guys at welches, always treated me right and my vehicles. Took truck in for oil change and exhaust smoke. Exhaust still smokes, and while partially my fault, check engine light is still on.
Joe W. from Welches All Vehicle Repair - Ossian responded on 08/18/2016

Thank you Jordan for the five star review and YES recommendation.


BS
BRIAN S.
Hoagland, IN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2016
great work
the work was done in a timely fashion and done properly
Joe W. from Welches All Vehicle Repair - Ossian responded on 08/19/2016

Thank you Brian for the recommendation of service and the five star review.


TB
Troy B.
Ossian, IN
Nissan Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2016 Category: Service
Troy said this business did a good job.
Joe W. from Welches All Vehicle Repair - Ossian responded on 08/15/2016

Thank you for the five star review.


TH
TED H.
Ossian, IN
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2016
Fast, friendly and dependable
I love that I am always treated well and not being misled. The guys are so friendly and knowledgable!
Joe W. from Welches All Vehicle Repair - Ossian responded on 08/15/2016

Thank you Ted for the nice review. It is nice as a business owner to know the employees are working like I want them to!


TT
TOM T.
Ossian, IN
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2016
Great job
Nice people honest work
Joe W. from Welches All Vehicle Repair - Ossian responded on 08/12/2016

Thank you Tom for the review. You have been a loyal customer for years and I appreciate it!


SR
Steve R.
Ossian, IN
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/11/2016 Category: Service
Steve said they did the work in a timely manner and the price was reasonable.
Joe W. from Welches All Vehicle Repair - Ossian responded on 08/15/2016

Thank you Steve for your review. It is nice to hear we are priced reasonable in our area.


JL
Julius L.
Fort Wayne, IN
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2016 Category: Service
Julius said the business was polite, courteous and knew what they were doing.
Joe W. from Welches All Vehicle Repair - Ossian responded on 08/12/2016

Thank you for coming from Fort Wayne to us for service. We will always do our best to serve you.


MC
Markus C.
Ossian, IN
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2016 Category: Service
Markus aid this business was really quick and they came to him. That helped him a lot.
Joe W. from Welches All Vehicle Repair - Ossian responded on 08/12/2016

We are glad to pick up your vehicle for service. Thank you for five stars.


JO
JOE O.
Fort Wayne, IN
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2016
Five Star Service
Great, quality service at a fair price!
Joe W. from Welches All Vehicle Repair - Ossian responded on 08/12/2016

Thank you Joe for the five star review. The comments mean a lot to me as the business owner.


JG
John G.
Williamson, GA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2016 Category: Service
John said this business is convenient and they have very good service.
Joe W. from Welches All Vehicle Repair - Ossian responded on 08/12/2016

John, thank you for giving us a review. We are always glad to serve you.


LW
Lee W.
Ossian, IN
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2016 Category: Service
Lee said the service at the business was timely and affordable.
Joe W. from Welches All Vehicle Repair - Ossian responded on 08/12/2016

Thank you Lee for the Five star review.


RB
ROBERT B.
Ossian, IN
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2016
Pleasant service when greeted .
Your work is always completed on time and done right the first time. Fully satisfied .
Joe W. from Welches All Vehicle Repair - Ossian responded on 07/16/2016

Thanks Robert. We appreciate your business.


Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 289 in total