Welches All Vehicle Repair - Ossian

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(289 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 months ago

Reviews


SG
Steve G.
Ossian, IN
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/11/2016 Category: Service
Steve said the service he received at this facility was too expensive.
Joe W. from Welches All Vehicle Repair - Ossian responded on 07/16/2016

Steve, I'm glad you came and talked to Amanda & John about the cost of your tire mount and balance. Thanks for your business.


LG
Lori G.
Indiana
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Brian. He said the business does a real good job and the employees take care of the customer. They double check everything and make sure they get the work done.
Joe W. from Welches All Vehicle Repair - Ossian responded on 07/16/2016

Thank You For the 5 star survey. We appreciate your business!


AR
ALYCIA R.
Ossian, IN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2016
Can always get in for appt and friendly staff
I appreciate welches being in Ossian and close to my home
Joe W. from Welches All Vehicle Repair - Ossian responded on 08/12/2016

Thank you Alycia for you continued patronage. We are glad to serve the local community.


WR
WALT R.
Ossian, IN
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/05/2016
Routine
After a few ups and downs we are completely satisfied with the work we received. Great customer service. The ups and downs were mainly our misunderstanding. Satisfied and will go back again.
Joe W. from Welches All Vehicle Repair - Ossian responded on 08/12/2016

Thank you Walt for an honest review. We will do our best to communicate better the services recommended. And always feel free to ask questions. We want you to return for future service and be satisfied enough to recommend us to friends and neighbors.


JB
Joyce B.
Ossian, IN
Dodge Intrepid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2016 Category: Service
Joyce said this business takes good care of her.
Joe W. from Welches All Vehicle Repair - Ossian responded on 08/12/2016

Joyce, we are glad to take care of you and you car.Thank you for the nice review.


OI
Olevia I.
Ossian, IN
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2016 Category: Service
Olevia said she has never had a problem with this business. They have always done what she wanted done.
Joe W. from Welches All Vehicle Repair - Ossian responded on 08/12/2016

Thank you Olevia for your five star review.


CF
Chris F.
Ossian, IN
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Le-Ann. She said everything went smoothly, and they finished on time.
Joe W. from Welches All Vehicle Repair - Ossian responded on 08/12/2016

Thank you LeeAnn for the review.


SR
Stacey R.
Indiana
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2016 Category: Service
Stacey said they were great.
Joe W. from Welches All Vehicle Repair - Ossian responded on 08/12/2016

Thank you for the five star review.


KB
KELLIE B.
Ossian, IN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/29/2016
Jon greeted me by name. Thank you!
good work
Joe W. from Welches All Vehicle Repair - Ossian responded on 08/12/2016

Thank you Kellie, Jon is a great employee and glad he could make you feel welcome.


JH
JASON H.
Ossian, IN
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/27/2016
Not accurate
Got second opinion and nothing they said was wrong with vehicle was.
Joe W. from Welches All Vehicle Repair - Ossian responded on 06/30/2016

Jason, I'm sorry you were dissatisfied with our estimate. I looked at your history of service on all visits to our location and it appears we only get to do a free inspections on your vehicles with no repairs authorized on any of the visits. You have had 4 vehicles in our Ossian shop with much needed repair. Unfortunately for us we lost all the business you could have given us, for that I'm sad. For you it appears you do not want us to repair your vehicles so I would ask that you please take your vehicles to the place you have your car repaired and allow them to complete the inspections of what your vehicle needs. It is not cost effective for us to inspect your car for free and you have it repaired somewhere else.

Sincerely,
Joe Welches
President


BP
Brad P.
Ossian, IN
RAM Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2016 Category: Service
Brad said they came and picked up his vehicle and changed the oil and did a good job.
Joe W. from Welches All Vehicle Repair - Ossian responded on 08/12/2016

Thasnks Brad! You rock! So glad you bring you vehicles for service.


DL
DENNIS L.
Uniondale, IN
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2016
the people are what makes this place great!
Outstanding!
Joe W. from Welches All Vehicle Repair - Ossian responded on 08/19/2016

Thank you Dennis! You are outstanding! We enjoy you when you visit for repairs. Thank you for the five star review and recommendation.


WA
William A.
Ossian, IN
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Julie. She said they did a really good job.
Joe W. from Welches All Vehicle Repair - Ossian responded on 08/19/2016

Thank you Julie for the five star review!


TW
Tim W.
Ossian, IN
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2016 Category: Service
Tim said the lady at the front desk of the business was very kind and helpful. She was correct with everything she told him including how long the service would take.
Joe W. from Welches All Vehicle Repair - Ossian responded on 08/19/2016

Thanks Tim for the review. Amanda is still learning and it makes me glad to read a good review of her performance. Thanks for the five star and most important the recommendation of our business.


MT
MIKE T.
Ossian, IN
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/23/2016
You got the truck done very quickly and alignment completed. Drives straight.
My issue is that there was dirty finger prints and grease on the steering wheel and inside door handle, outside window and on the bumper. I've cleaned all this up but please start using protective coverings and such.
Joe W. from Welches All Vehicle Repair - Ossian responded on 06/29/2016

Mike, I'm so glad you are happy with the alignment. Thank you very much! I am truly sorry about the fingerprints. I will be sure to speak with the technicians so this does not happen in the future. Thank you for letting us know about this. Have a great day!


Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 289 in total