Welches All Vehicle Repair - Ossian

Overview

Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79
4.8

( 288 Reviews )

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 years ago

Reviews


GB
GARY B.
Yoder, IN
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2015
always friendly and reliable
Can always be trusted to do the best job for the money

MB
Mike B.
Ossian, IN
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2015 Category: Service
Mike said this business was quick, nice and he had a pleasant experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CB
Cynda B.
Ossian, IN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2015 Category: Service
Cynda said she got new tires from this business. They were able to put them on her vehicle when she bought them and they were really informative.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GJ
GEORGE J.
Ossian, IN
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/10/2015
Charged but not fixed
Problem not repaired!
Joe W. from Welches All Vehicle Repair - Ossian responded on 09/15/2015

George,
        I apologize for poor service and was not aware your Ranger was not repaired correctly. I have reviewed the invoice and see the brake repair services and brake lines replaced. We test drove your truck upon completion and it seemed to be stopping properly. You, being a long time customer, are important to us and we value your business and are very sorry you are dissatisfied. It saddens me to see you would not recommend services from our shop, considering our relationship over the years I thought we had, and hope that will change. We will always repair at no cost, any parts & service you have paid for up to 2 years 24,000 miles. The brake shoes installed also carry an extra warranty for life of your truck. If you would allow us to inspect your truck, we would like to repair the braking issue.

Sincerely, Joe Welches


MS
Mark S.
Indiana
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2015 Category: Service
Mark said he has used the business for years and they always treat him and his family well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KK
Kenzie K.
Indiana
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2015 Category: Service
Kenzie said the employees at this business were quick, completed the service and fixed the problem with her vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LT
Lisa T.
Ossian, IN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2015 Category: Service
Lisa said this business does a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SA
STEVE A.
Ossian, IN
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/06/2015
Everything. The owner was extremely helpful, nice , and a great price for what got done.
Five Stars!!!
Joe W. from Welches All Vehicle Repair - Ossian responded on 09/08/2015

Thanks for the great review! The star recorded a 1 star if you would like to change the score please feel free to! Again thanks for the positive review. Joe Welches


MG
MIKE G.
Ossian, IN
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2015
Oil Change/Brake fluid check
Called for an appointment and got in immediately for routine oil change. Asked to check brake fluid since the Hyundai dealer told me it was contaminated and needed to be replaced. Check of brake fluid showed NO SIGNS of contamination. Hyundai dealer was trying to sell me a $120 service that I did not need. Thanks for your professional attention to this.

BK
BOB K.
Ossian, IN
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2015
Great as usual
Quick friendly service

JS
JAMES S.
Ossian, IN
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/28/2015
e-brake was messed up after replacing the clutch pedal return spring. "I never touched it" is not a god mechanics reply.
The clutch pedal works well. Thanks.

JD
JULIE D.
Ossian, IN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2015
Good Service
Made my appt on Wed, got my car in on Sat. Was treated very well by Amanda. She gave me a quote for back brakes and oil change. It was spot on, and done in a few hours.

RP
RICK P.
Fort Wayne, IN
GMC Envoy XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2015
Price, Friendly
They do great work.

JH
JOSH H.
Huntington, IN
Ford F-350 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2015
Quality and Fast Service
Always reliable for quality work and very appreciative of how quickly my vehicle was returned! thanks

DS
Dale S.
Ossian, IN
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2015 Category: Service
Dale said this business does a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CC
Carrie C.
Ossian, IN
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/10/2015 Category: Service
Carrie said she brought her vehicle in because she had a leak in her tire. When the business looked at it, they told her she did not have a leak. When she insisted on them changing her tire and looking more closely, they did end up finding the leak she was talking about and they ended up changing her tire.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe W. from Welches All Vehicle Repair - Ossian responded on 08/12/2015

Carrie, 
   Thank you for letting us repair your tire and for the YES recommendation for our business. I do apologize for the extra time it took to repair your tire. Hopefully any other repairs will be quick and easy!
Joe Welches


PG
Phil G.
Fort Wayne, IN
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2015 Category: Service
Phil said this business did a really good job and they were really fast too.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DS
DAVID S.
Ossian, IN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2015
Definitely recommend
Great,quick,on time, honest service! Definitely going back!

CC
Camilla C.
Fort Wayne, IN
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2015 Category: Service
Camilla said they did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SG
Steve G.
Ossian, IN
GMC Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2015 Category: Service
Steve said the service at this business and everything else was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 141 - 160 of 288 in total