Wes Jackson Automotive Center

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(251 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 months ago

Reviews


HN
Harry N.
Norristown, PA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2016 Category: Service
Harry said he was pleased with the service and the mechanic seemed very qualified.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 12/31/2016

Harry,

Thanks for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We are glad you are happy with our service.
Wishing you a Happy New Year!

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

MZ
Minhua Z.
Royersford, PA
BMW 535xi GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/19/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Jessalynn. She said they answered her questions except for one thing that was not clear.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 12/21/2016

Minhua,

Thank you for taking the time to give a review on our behalf. Please know that we are here to help answer any and all questions regarding your vehicle. Call us anytime.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

KA
Kathleen A.
Collegeville, PA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2016 Category: Service
Kathleen said the business is convenient and friendly.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 12/21/2016

Kathleen,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We are glad you were happy with our service.
Merry Christmas to you!

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

MU
Myra U.
Collegeville, PA
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2016
Excellent service and great people.
I really appreciate the quality of the work, the timeliness of service, and the type of personal attention they take. It is a real pleasure to do business with them.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 12/21/2016

Myra,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We are glad you were happy with our service as we do strive to exceed our customer's expectations.
Merry Christmas to you!

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

GK
Gregory K.
Collegeville, PA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2016
Tire installation and 4-wheel alignment
Worked with Keith to negotiate a competitive price for the tires I wanted installed on my Odyssey. Tire installation and alignment were completed quickly. The new tires will be a big help for the upcoming winter weather.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 12/06/2016

Gregory,

Thanks for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We are glad we could help you get your vehicle ready for winter. 
Happy Holidays!

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

SS
Stephanie S.
Limerick, PA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2016 Category: Service
Stephanie said the service was pretty good and quick.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 12/06/2016

Stephanie,

Thanks for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We are glad you are happy with our service.
Happy Holidays!

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

ME
Matt E.
Schwenksville, PA
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2016 Category: Service
Matt said he had a good experience at the business.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 11/27/2016

Matt,

Thanks for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We are glad you were happy with our service. 

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

JM
JOHN M.
Royersford, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2016
Excellent service!!!
Keith goes over and above expectations.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 11/27/2016

John,

Thanks for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We are glad you were happy with our service and for trusting us with your vehicle. 

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

AD
Alena D.
Royersford, PA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2016 Category: Service
Alena said they did a really good job and she gets what she pays for. She was really impressed.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 11/27/2016

Alena,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We are glad you were happy with our service.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

PS
Paul S.
Collegeville, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2016 Category: Service
Paul said this business did everything he needed, they did a good job and the staff were very helpful.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 11/27/2016

Paul,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We are glad you were happy with our service.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

KH
Keith H.
Royersford, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2016 Category: Service
Keith said the business is very honest and very fair. He has recommended them for service.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 11/12/2016

Keith,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We are glad you are happy with our service.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

JP
John P.
Schwenksville, PA
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2016
Awesome job on the inspection and trans service and control arm replacement under warranty.
I really like the service the Wes Jackson provides. The do an awesome job.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 11/12/2016

John,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We are glad you are happy with our service and for trusting us with your vehicle.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

CE
Carol E.
Collegeville, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2016
Reliable service
I have used your shop for many years and have always found the staff to be knowledgeable, respectful, and dependable. I have NEVER felt as if I was pressured to get a service that was not needed. I like the follow up and the link provided for my vehicle's service record.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 11/12/2016

Carol,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We are glad you are happy with our service and strive to exceed our customer's expectations.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

CM
Christian M.
Linfield, PA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2016 Category: Service
Christian said the business did everything just great. He has recommended them and will be taking another vehicle to them in the next couple of weeks.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 11/12/2016

Christian,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We are glad you are happy with our service and for trusting us with your vehicle.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

DH
Dan H.
Schwenksville, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2016 Category: Service
Dan said the business did what they said they would do and in the time it was suppose to take.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 11/12/2016

Dan,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We are glad you are happy with our service.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 251 in total