Wes Jackson Automotive Center

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(251 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 months ago

Reviews


LE
Levi E.
Collegeville, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2016 Category: Service
Levi said the business provided great service.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 02/21/2016

Levi,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you are happy with our service. We strive to provide quality service at a fair price.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

MJ
Major J.
Collegeville, PA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2016 Category: Service
Major said he would recommend this business for service.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 02/21/2016

Major,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We are grateful for our loyal customers and value their business. Thank you for trusting us with your vehicles.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

PL
Paul L.
Pottstown, PA
Mazda 6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2016 Category: Service
Paul said this business was able to get his vehicle done as quickly as possible with the repairs he needed. Everything with them was great.

SF
Stephen F.
Phoenixville, PA
Saturn LW300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2016 Category: Service
Stephen said they are very professional with what they did and in a reasonable amount of time and his vehicle is running fine.

JM
Joe M.
Spring City, PA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2016
Great communication about work being performed!
Keith was great at letting me know what work was being performed and when the car would be finished.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 02/12/2016

Joe,

Thanks for writing a review and we are glad you were happy with the service we provided.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

HZ
Hang Z.
Royersford, PA
Mercedes-Benz C350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Iaoqian. She said this business is really nice.

MM
Michal M.
Schwenksville, PA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2016
I always come here.
Keith is the best service advisor by far. He never pushes something that isn't necessary and gives the whole honest true about your vehicle. Keith is probably the biggest reason why I keep coming back with all my cars.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 02/12/2016

Michal,

Thanks for taking the time to write a review and for trusting us with your vehicles.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

SD
Shanise D.
Royersford, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2016
Oil Change
Received my regular oil change and was taken care of right away. Always good service.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 02/12/2016

Shanise,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We are glad you are happy with our service.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

IK
Ira K.
Schwenksville, PA
RAM Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2016 Category: Service
Ira said the business has good service and they are really friendly and helpful. They got him right in.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 01/26/2016

Ira, 

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We are glad you were happy with our service. We do strive to provide quality service with State of the Art equipment at affordable prices.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

PB
Peter B.
Collegeville, PA
Nissan Juke
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2016 Category: Service
Peter said his overall experience was good. They inspected his vehicle and changed his brakes. It was all a pretty smooth process.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 01/23/2016

We sincerely appreciated that you took the time to write a review on our behalf. We are glad you were happy with our service.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

JK
Jeff K.
Collegeville, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2016 Category: Service
Jeff said the people are nice and the service there was great.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 01/20/2016

Jeff,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We are glad you were happy with our service and please feel free to contact us for any future automotive service needs.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

RL
Rick L.
Schwenksville, PA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Beth. She said she loves the business, the price is right, the service is great and they do a wonderful job.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 01/20/2016

Rick,

We sincerely thank you for taking for the time to write a review on our behalf. We strive to provide quality service at a fair price. Thank you for trusting your vehicle to us.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

PC
Paul C.
Royersford, PA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2016 Category: Service
Paul said they were honest, took care of him and were reasonable.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 01/20/2016

Paul, 

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you were happy with our service. We also offer a 24 month, 24,000 mile warranty on all work done in our shop.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

KC
Ken and Liz C.
Royersford, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2016
fast convienent freindly informative cooperative honest
Upfront with what is an inspection and not. ready to educate me on the work being done. very happy
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 01/17/2016

Ken and Liz,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. we are glad you are happy with our service.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

KA
Katie A.
Cornwall On Hudson, NY
Mercedes-Benz ML320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2016 Category: Service
Katie said this business responded in a timely manner to retrieve her vehicle and tow it to their facility. They contacted her with the findings as well as how much the service would cost and performed the service in 2 days. She was thrilled with the service provided.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 01/17/2016

Katie,

Thanks for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We strive to do our absolute best and offer a 24 month, 24,000 mile warranty on all work performed in our shop.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 251 in total