Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(661 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


RT
Richard T.
West Chester, PA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020
Great service
Friendly professional service. Will go to no one else when my vehicles Need service

RM
Robert M.
West Chester, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
West Chester’s Best!
Always honest and always dependable.

TV
Terry V.
West Chester, PA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Knowledgeable and trustworthy!
We have been bringing our cars here for years. They always do a fantastic and thorough job. They're familiar with different makes and models and are able to recommend service needed for that specific car manufacturer, including warranty work. I wouldn't trust my car to anyone else!

DC
David C.
West Chester, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
2004 Jeep Wrangler
Wife's belt was screaming on her Jeep wrangler. Dave, Mike, and the boys took it with no notice and fixed it the same day. Thanks guys! I highly reccomend!
Dave

ST
Susan T.
Media, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020
Awesome Service Team
I would not trust my son’s car care anywhere else

Verified Customer
West Chester, PA
Dodge Magnum
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020
Great Work
As usual, their work is outstanding.

BM
Bill M.
West Chester, PA
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Last minute tire repair
Just a tire repair but as always took care of their customer.

Verified Customer
West Chester, PA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020
Long time customer
I trust Dave with my life, but It's not the same place since Mike started there .

Verified Customer
West Chester, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020
Quick and friendly service
First time customer and will definitely be back in the future. Always appreciate honest work!

MK
Matthew K.
West Chester, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2020
Great service
Was getting water in my truck. Assumed it was coming in the back window. Turns out it had nothing to do with the window. They found the issue and fixed it. Always go above and beyond.

MT
Michelle T.
West Chester, PA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020
Always great service
Great job by Dave, Mike, Matt and the rest of the team at West Goshen Automotive.Always helpful. Thank you.

LS
Louis S.
West Chester, PA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020
Great
Great Service at a fair price. Highly recommended.

PB
Patrice B.
West Chester, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020
Toyot
The people are very caring and efficient with their work! Wonderful place to have your car serviced!!

Verified Customer
Lansdowne, PA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
The guys are great!! They always take good care of my car.
I have been coming to West Goshen Automotive for many years. They have taken care of me since my first car, and now I am on my 4th car now!! They have always been honest, done a good job and are very competent and capable guys!

DC
David C.
West Chester, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
General serivice
Dave and the boys did general maintenance on my wife's jeep and it runs great. thank you

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 661 in total