Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(661 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


CC
Colleen C.
Glen Mills, PA
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Fast and dependable service
We only take our vehicles to West Goshen Automotive. Fast, trustworthy, dependable, friendly and thorough.

Verified Customer
West Chester, PA
Dodge Magnum
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2020
Excellent Work
Fixed problem no one else could

Verified Customer
West Chester, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Excellent customer care
Excellent service

MP
Maureen P.
West Chester, PA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Never disappointed
Prompt, professional and courteous service but most of all trusted!

JT
Joe T.
West Chester, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2020
Easy to get to
They try to accommodate your request for an appointment.

Verified Customer
West Chester, PA
GMC Sierra 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
Excellent Shop
I have had multiple vehicles serviced at this garage over the past several years and have had nothing but good experiences with everyone I've dealt with. I would recommend these guys all day long.

WP
Wanda P.
Coatesville, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
Experience and service
I have used this establishment for many years and will continue to do so.

DC
David C.
West Chester, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
2005 Wrangler unlimited Rubicon blue
Thought the ac box had went and the dash would need to come out. Turned out to be a small vacume line fix. Thanks boys.

Verified Customer
West Chester, PA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
E350 Benz
Solid service, consistent. Hard to find this type of service these days.

PM
Patricia M.
West Chester, PA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Best service ever ! Super clean, felt safe.
This is an amazing automotive shop, very professional with good prices. The cleanliness of the handling of everything from keys to pens and paperwork was really impressive. I felt safe as covid precautions were strongly in place. I come to this automotive shop for all my car needs for many years, and will continue to do so.

MF
Melody F.
West Chester, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Pa. inspection and all fluids change
The personal are very knowledgeable of your repair issues. The shop is clean and neat which shows if they take care of there own tools they'll take care of your car.

RY
Robert Y.
West Chester, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Reliable and flexible
Performs solid work on both vehicles (2016 Nissan and 2020 Infiniti). The dealer is fine for warranty work but these guys get everything else from me because they are reasonable when it comes to price, flexible regarding schedule because they provide multiple options and because the work the do is reliable and I’ve never had any issues or problems with any routine maintenance or repairs they did. The front desk guy they added in the last few months Mike is also very personable and professional

BD
Bill D.
West Chester, PA
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Professional and personable! Great with customers!
Always accommodating. High confidence in their professionalism and balanced opinions!

TM
Tara M.
West Chester, PA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Always a Pleasure!
We have been bringing our Vehicles here for years. The Experience is fortunately always the same. The timely service, thorough explanations, professional and friendly staff. The consistency and knowing what to expect from the moment I make the appointment to when I drive away with the car, are two factors every place of business should have!

KC
Kathryn C.
West Chester, PA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
A GREAT place to have your car maintained!
I am very grateful to Dave and his staff for ALWAYS taking such great care of my 2009 Honda Civic! It is going strong with their care and expertise! I know that each time I come in for service or an inspection, that they will go the extra mile to be sure that they check all of the cars systems, and keep me safe on the road! Dave and Mike and the mechanics are meticulous with their station, and you will be well cared for if you drop off or wait for your vehicle! My Civic, who is known as "Silver Rose," has many years ahead, because of the care by West Goshen Automotive! This is a locally-owned business that we need to support! Thank you!

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 661 in total