Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(603 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


SM
Stephen M.
Exton, PA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020
Awesome as always even during Corona
My wife is an RN at our local hospital. Her car started having an issue and check engine light was on. Obviously, she needs her car now more than ever. They fit us right in and discovered the problem. Parts ordered and she was back on the road the next day. All social distancing requirements were handled with professionalism Another great experience with Dave and crew at West Goshen Auto!

ST
Susan T.
Media, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Inspection
The Team is professional and trustworthy.
I would highly recommend.

AB
Andrew B.
West Chester, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Very Good
I have used WGA for all 3 of my cars. Dave, Mike and the group are all professional, knowledgeable and always fair. You always know they are being completely honest with you and will work with you to make sure you get what you need. My cars are 7 and 9 years old w over 100K on them and I owe a lot of that to WGA.

RM
Robert M.
West Chester, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
Honest & Dependable
Dave communicates as to what work they are doing to the vehicle that day & the pricing is always fair.

DC
David C.
West Chester, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020
Oil leak
Oil leak and jeep drifting to the left. Everything is fixed, thank you! Dave C

MW
Mary Ann W.
West Chester, PA
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020
The best ever
I have been a customer for many years, and I now, as always, am completely satisfied. What I value most is your honesty. I always feel confident that when I leave there, my car is in good shape. Thanks so much!

CM
Chrissy M.
West Chester, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020
Extremely Friendly
First time going to WG Automotive. Great service! Will definitely be switching all our vehicles there!

Thank you!!

JB
Jeff B.
West Chester, PA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020
Great job Mike
Mike always makes it easy to get our cars serviced.

EB
Eric B.
West Chester, PA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020
Excellent service
Great service with great pricing! My car is running great

DC
David C.
West Chester, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020
2005 Wrangler unlimited Rubicon blue
It's been leaking oil since I got the last oil change, checked the level over the weekend expecting to top it off and it was full.

RY
Robert Y.
West Chester, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2020
Efficient, professional quality work at a fair price.
These guys do great work and have always treated me right. I’m happy to do business with Dave and his crew.

JB
James B.
Newtown Square, PA
Ford E-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020
Excellent Service
Great communication and service thru this trying time. Dropped off and picked up after hours. Just like I always do Thanks

AR
Alfred R.
West Chester, PA
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020
Oil change and fixed my mirror too!
I had scheduled this oil change but due to the pandemic I was not able to bring my van in. David and his team were amazing. They picked up my van, brought to their shop, did the work and returned the van to my parking lot in perfect running order. I have never experienced this level of service anywhere else.

A month ago I came close to a bush and knocked off the lower portion of my side mirror I figured it was busted. I left it on my console. A day after I got my van back, I was backing up and noticed that the mirror was fixed. I didn’t even mention it to the guys but they did what had to be done. They are truly a professional operation who care for the well-being of all their clients. Thank you THANK YOU!

JT
Joe T.
West Chester, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020
They give you a price before they start the job.
Friendly atmosphere - They told me what it needed and what time it would be done. They were on time.

KJ
Kenneth J.
West Chester, PA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
WEST GOSHEN AUTOMOTIVE
Once again, outstanding service and timely handling of my automotive needs. The owner and staff have taken considerable precautions in regards to the Covid -19 virus. I was very comfortable with the manner in which those precautions were exercised.

I have recommended this business to several friends.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 603 in total