Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(701 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
West Chester, PA
Dodge Magnum
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020
Great Work
As usual, their work is outstanding.

BM
Bill M.
West Chester, PA
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Last minute tire repair
Just a tire repair but as always took care of their customer.

Verified Customer
West Chester, PA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020
Long time customer
I trust Dave with my life, but It's not the same place since Mike started there .

Verified Customer
West Chester, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020
Quick and friendly service
First time customer and will definitely be back in the future. Always appreciate honest work!

MK
Matthew K.
West Chester, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2020
Great service
Was getting water in my truck. Assumed it was coming in the back window. Turns out it had nothing to do with the window. They found the issue and fixed it. Always go above and beyond.

MT
Michelle T.
West Chester, PA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020
Always great service
Great job by Dave, Mike, Matt and the rest of the team at West Goshen Automotive.Always helpful. Thank you.

LS
Louis S.
West Chester, PA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020
Great
Great Service at a fair price. Highly recommended.

PB
Patrice B.
West Chester, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020
Toyot
The people are very caring and efficient with their work! Wonderful place to have your car serviced!!

Verified Customer
Lansdowne, PA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
The guys are great!! They always take good care of my car.
I have been coming to West Goshen Automotive for many years. They have taken care of me since my first car, and now I am on my 4th car now!! They have always been honest, done a good job and are very competent and capable guys!

DC
David C.
West Chester, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
General serivice
Dave and the boys did general maintenance on my wife's jeep and it runs great. thank you

CF
Christopher F.
Glen Mills, PA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Great Place
When my family moved to the area, we searched for a good mechanic and found an excellent one with West Goshen Automotive. Fair pricing, quick work and great customer service.

TV
Terry V.
West Chester, PA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Knowledgeable and trustworthy!
It's always a good thing to find a repair shop that is honest and knows what they're doing! Highly recommend!

JF
Jennifer F.
West Chester, PA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020
Best Service Around
West Goshen Automotive has always been a fair, honest and reliable place to have our vehicles serviced. The owner and staff genuinely care about you and they have gone above and beyond for me many times. Just recently checking air pressures and fixing a flat on the spot with out an apt. You can trust that your car will be fixed properly and the work will be done at a fair price. I highly recommend West Goshen Automotive!

SH
Suzette H.
West Chester, PA
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2020
Great people = Great Service!
They handled my car with care & followed Mercedes recommendations for my 60,000 service! It was a really great experience!

Verified Customer
West Chester, PA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2020
Great Work
As usual, best service anywhere.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 701 in total