Overview

Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5rating 4.95

281 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


NB
Nancy B.
West Chester, PA
Ford Escape
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2017
Friendly and reliable service.
They are very good at what they do. They are reliable and trustworthy.

PB
Patrice B.
West Chester, PA
Saturn SL
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2017
Review
The people who greet and the mechanics. They all work together for the customer.

SM
Stephen M.
Exton, PA
Chevrolet Cruze
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2017
Best repair center in Chester County
Again another great experience with West Goshen Automotive. Dave and his crew are very professional, keep you informed as they work on your vehicle, and are very honest and trustworthy. Refer all my friends, family, and clients to them. Would never go anywhere else !!

KC
Kathryn C.
West Chester, PA
Honda Civic Si
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2017
Great place to have your car maintained!
Thanks, Dave, for taking care of my Silver Rose and me! So happy to have you as my mechanic, and always recommend your shop to friends. Dave is the best!

CM
Chris M.
West Chester, PA
Chrysler 200
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2017
The best
Well done

HP
Harriet P.
West Chester, PA
Toyota Camry
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2017
Inspection, etc.
Dave takes great care of my car.

CB
Cheryl B.
West Chester, PA
Lexus ES 350
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2017
oil change
Excellent price and service

ML
Mike L.
West Chester, PA
Ford Escape
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2017
Thanks for getting us in so quickly.
Service was awesome as usual.

DP
Donna P.
Media, PA
Ram 1500
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2017
Awesome!
Everyone was friendly and easy to understand and pleasant.
Service was fast and easy. :-)
The waiting room and restroom were very neat and clean.

GB
George B.
West Chester, PA
Nissan Altima
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2017
Great service
Great service

LH
Lyman H.
West Chester, PA
Subaru Forester
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2017
service
good service. dependable and trustworthy

ML
Mike L.
West Chester, PA
Ford Taurus
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2017
Thank you for always taking extra care of our cars.
Service is always great, thank you.

CB
Concetta B.
West Chester, PA
Buick Regal
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2017
Reliable n convient
Took immediately care of my problem. My rear left turn signal went out n it was a safety issue. I was waited on right away n also needed new wiper blades n tire air check, n with a short wait I was on my way.


I also needed new windshield wiper blades n tire air check. All was taken care of

CF
Colleen F.
West Chester, PA
Toyota Camry Solara
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/20/2017
Always professional, fair pricing and great work!
I was just a little surprised this visit that I waited for a while, but I think it was just a scheduling error. They still got me out of there in reasonable time, so not really a big deal. I have recommended West Goshen Auto to lots of people; even my community website. Keep up the good work!!

JW
Jeffrey W.
West Chester, PA
Ford Fusion
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2017
State Inspection 2017
Excellent Service as always. Look no further for anything required in relation to our Ford Fusion. Will always use West Goshen Automotive.

HL
Harriet L.
West Chester, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2017
Efficient and accurate service, friendly people
Called up and was able to schedule same-day service for an oil change and for them to check a stuck/jammed seatbelt. Not only did they resolve both of those items, they noticed an issue with one of my wheels involving the brakes, and fixed that too (after checking with me for permission). And they got it all done in the same day, so that was a bonus.

TT
Timothy T.
West Chester, PA
Honda Accord Cpe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2017
Excellent dependable service from knowledgeable staff
Dave and his crew have been servicing all my cars for 15 years and I rely on them for all my service needs. I appreciate their knowledge and trust their recommendations. They provide an excellent service at competitive prices and always stand behind the work they do.

DM
Donna M.
West Chester, PA
Acura TL
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2017
Excellent service
I appreciate the quality service I get and I'm pleased that they provide me transportation back and forth to my home while my only car is being serviced.

RG
Ron G.
Lake Elmo, MN
GMC Yukon
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/01/2017
Honest, knowledgeable and friendly service.
Just moved to town and my engine light came on. Took it in to West Goshen Automotive to have it checked out. They found an issue with a fuel system part that had been replaced earlier this year by a NAPA Auto Care Center shop in TX. That repair was covered by a warranty that West Goshen Automotive honored, since they are also a NAPA Auto Care Center. They got it repaired and back to me quickly. Having a high mileage vehicle, they also provided some great guidance on keeping it in good working order, and honest advice regarding following the manufacturers maintenance schedules that could save me money in the future. It's never easy to find an honest, reputable repair shop when you are new to town, but I believe that I just did. Thanks Dave, I'll be back!

PB
Patrice B.
West Chester, PA
Saturn SL
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2017
Great service .
Great workers

Displaying Review 101 - 120 of 281 in total