Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(603 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


WP
Wanda P.
Coatesville, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Service review
Service is top notch and employees are knowledgeable and friendly.

PH
Patricia H.
West Chester, PA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Excellent service always
I cannot say enough about West Goshen Auto. Great service every time. Prices are reasonable and work is always done in a timely manner. Two thumbs up!

AS
Ana S.
West Chester, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019
Reliable, good price, friendly team, trustworthy
They worked with me to have the car inspected and split it in two visits in order to save time for myself.

Verified Customer
Newtown Square, PA
Ram Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
Excellent Service
Excellent service

MH
Michael H.
West Chester, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Consistant service
Personal service that you can always trust and have confidence in every time.

RS
Rita S.
West Chester, PA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Jeep Oil Change
As always, excellent and thorough service.

Verified Customer
West Chester, PA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Always good service always friendly staff
Always good service always friendly never have any problems always ready to answer my questions

WP
Wanda P.
Coatesville, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Auto service
Best service as always.

RW
Regina W.
West Chester, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Great service!
They explain everything and provide prompt and excellent service and recommendations.

TV
Terry V.
West Chester, PA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Dave!
Very trustworthy! The mechanics do a great job!

SF
Susan F.
Media, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Thank You for being AWESOME
Amazing Team and Always putting the client first. I would highly recommend!!!

JB
Jeff B.
West Chester, PA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2019
Great service
Great service. Thanks Mike. New battery installed and all electronics reset. You made it easy

RN
Richard N.
West Chester, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019
The Service is impeccable
Once again, Dave to the rescue. I needed a new battery, he had it and took care of me in no time and I just dropped in - no appointment. Fantastic !!

LS
Louis S.
West Chester, PA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019
Inspection
Good service at a fair price from a business that stands behind their work. .

JD
Joanne D.
West Chester, PA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019
Very Happy & Pleased
I was able to get an appointment for an oil change within 3 days, which was my desire. My car was serviced within 40 minutes and I was able to start my day. I have to add that the past two oil changes, done elsewhere, did not go smoothly.....so I was a bit nervous that there would be some type of minor problem but no, all is well and I am very pleased and impressed with all that I've encountered

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 603 in total