Overview

Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5rating 4.95

281 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


DD
Dale D.
West Chester, PA
Ford Expedition
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2017
Great Service
I recently moved to West Goshen Township from Lower Bucks County. It's very hard to find a shop that I can trust. I showed up there first thing on a Monday morning, with no appointment to see if they could handle the Annual PA Inspection. They said no problem and by 11:00 a.m. I got a call and it was done. They did not try to sell me on any "needed" work, but were very honest. They told me of a few things I need to get looked at soon, and I will most assuredly make an appointment with them to get that work done. Thanks Guys!

DP
David P.
West Chester, PA
GMC Acadia
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2017
Great Service
I have been using West Goshen Auto since I moved to West Chester. Dave worked with me during my last repair and we were able to get the worked covered by my extended warranty on the vehicle.

EM
Edward M.
West Chester, PA
Jeep Patriot
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2017
always willing to help you
most of time you get what needs to be done in a couple hours and the guys are great

MH
Michael H.
West Chester, PA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2017
Wonderful service
Wonderful service

NB
Nancy B.
Glen Mills, PA
GMC Sierra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2017
Honest & accommodating
Always happy with the service

MV
Michele V.
West Chester, PA
Toyota Camry
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2017
Car service
Always pleased with my service.

WN
William N.
West Chester, PA
Honda Civic
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2017
Very Helpful
Fair pricing and very helpful staff.

JD
John J D.
West Chester, PA
Nissan Altima
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2017
Oil change and state inspection.
Friendly, attention to detail, knowledgeable, very considerate, want to do things right the first time.

CM
Chris M.
West Chester, PA
Chrysler 200
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/01/2017
Awesome
They do a nice job

JB
James B.
West Chester, PA
Mercury Mountaineer
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2017
Response, On time repair and knowledge of the problem
I have dealt with several auto repair shows in my 40 plus years of owning a car and West Goshen is the best I have ever worked with in my auto repairs.

DM
Diana M.
West Chester, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2017
Great service
Our family has brought our cars here for all kinds of services for many years and have never been disappointed. Dave and the rest of the techs are all attentive, competent and accommodating.

V
Valued Customer
Montrose, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2017
Very professional
Always fair with price and very fast.

SR
Sarah R.
Downingtown, PA
Toyota RAV4
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2017
Amazing place
This is a great place to go for multiple reasons. They are honest, friendly company that does not recommend or do anything that is not necessary. I feel like that is hard to find. Second of all they are very reasonable on prices which I appreciate and keeps me coming back month after month and year after year. I recommend this place to everyone because they are amazing.

JF
Jeanne-Marie F.
Newtown Square, PA
Honda Odyssey
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2017
Honest, efficient, competent friendly staff!
Wouldn't take my car anywhere else!

KM
Katherine M.
West Chester, PA
Mazda 5
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2017
Honest
Good service, no bullshit

KS
Kent S.
West Chester, PA
Ford Escape
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2017
People
Great Service

PB
Patrice B.
West Chester, PA
Saturn SL1
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2017
Great workers
Very satisfied with the workmanship and the people.

KV
Kelly V.
West Chester, PA
Volkswagen Jetta
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2017
Quick, Honest service
They're fair and always take the time to explain what my car may or may not need. They always take the time to call me before any work is done to explain the outcome, and to answer any questions I may have. Any concern I've had has always been heard and well answered. I always feel that they're honest and trustworthy, which is imperative in a business that often isn't understood by the average person. Thanks for your help West Goshen Auto!

TG
Terry G.
West Chester, PA
Lexus GX 470
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/11/2017
Action
I had a standard inspection and was not happy with the fact that in my I got charged with excessive payments for labor for Simply having lightbulbs replaced .. I made that clear when I left.
Dave B. from West Goshen Automotive & Fleet Services responded on 06/15/2017

Terry,  I believe that a review should be based on your entire experience, from start to finish, including, but not limited to, the conversation that took place when you authorized the work which was performed.  It is disappointing that you chose to give a bad review  That being said, we typically charge less than factory book time for bulb replacement, in checking book time you would have incurred an additional $72.10  I believe what you were charged was more then fair.  If you would like to discuss this matter further, please feel free to call me, or stop in 


KF
Karl F.
West Chester, PA
Toyota Camry
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2017
Friendly and trustworthy
Quality affordable service

Displaying Review 141 - 160 of 281 in total