Style image original

2011
Chrysler
200

Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63

8 Reviews

Latest review 2 months ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"200 limited edition "

I really like my first generation 200. With over 100k I am impressed by how solid it is! I'm thinking it will last more then 100k more!!

Pros
Handles great and gets better then expected mpg. Rides like a bigger car yet it's a mid sized. Unreal power for a V6

Cons
No GPS is the only thing lacking

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love this car! "

It's one of the most beautiful cars I have ever owned.

Pros
Handles like a dream

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 06/15/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"200"

Watch for leaks. And needs brakes n tires frequently

Pros
Sporty and fun for the cost

Cons
Leaks around windows with rain. Cant crack a window without a flood onto door electronics

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 05/23/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Chrysler 200"

For all 4 seasons of the year, it's the best car I've ever owned!

Pros
Very cool to drive!

Cons
No handle above the rt front window to grab onto.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 04/17/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2011 Chrysler 200 Limited"

My personal opinion on this car is that I love it. When I first bought this car it was awesome. The interior feels very luxurious and the leather is not cheap! The v6 pentastar engine is no joke as well. The 283 HP it puts out is enough to enjoy while cruising on the road. The only complaints I would have are the knocking noise I sometimes hear from the engine (which is due from a bad oil change at a mechanic) and the ETC issues I had which got resolved when I changed my battery. There is also some obvious power lag or push when giving the car some gas. The design and body of the car looks very nice and elegant. I wish that chrysler would have continued the design of this car with their 2015 200 series. But to conclude I would definitely buy this same car all over again if I had to just because it is such a sweet ride and makes you feel good when you are in it.

Pros
Interior HP Rims Steering

Cons
Drivetrain ETC

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/23/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Enjoy"

I have enjoyed driving my Chrysler 200. It is very dependable and I enjoy the features of showing when regular maintenance is due and if tire pressure is low. It is very good on gas as well.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 06/04/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service, everyone is friendly and kind! "

My car was there for several days so I was given a loaner which I really appreciated! I was kept updated on the progress of the repairs.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/03/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Lights "

The dash lights works on and off. I took the car in to get it fixed under the warranty. They could not fix it.

Pros
Good car

Cons
The dash lights work on or off

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 8 Review