Business Solutions

2011 Chrysler 200

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(22 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(22 Reviews)

JH
gravatar
JANET H.
2011 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2022
Verified Review

Never a problem in 11 years. Chrysler 200 Touring.

I have been a Chrysler owner for over 60 years. NEVER any problems. Top quality in all respects. Choice of models is great. Choice of colors interior and exterior excellent. Very sorry the 200 model is no more,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
JUDY N.
2011 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2021
Verified Review

Chrysler 200 Convertible

I have a 2011 Chrysler 200 convertible. I bought it new and have loved is every day since. It only has 50,000 miles and people ask me if it is brand new since it looks so good and looks like it is new.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MN
gravatar
MIKE N.
2011 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/03/2021
Verified Review

What i think

These cars r not the best. I owned it 3 years.no problems yet. I have read a lot of things go wrong. I do take care of my cars.if you look up car you do not get alot of good reviews. Look out for heating core. Most will not last.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

UB
gravatar
UDELLA B.
2011 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Verified Review

Just what I need

Perfect for me and my needs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
Shannon B.
2011 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2020
Verified Review

Good car

Love my Chrysler second one I have owned went from a 4 cylinder to a v6 I love the car good on gas would purchase another one would like to try the 300 out love the body frame it’s super fast nice luxury style
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CE
gravatar
Carl E.
2011 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Verified Review

Modern Classic

Great hardtop convertible. Hard to find today, and should still be in production. Came out of the Mercedes era, and more a Mercedes than a Chrysler. No other can like it made today. I get offers constantly from people trying to buy mine.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
SLADE W.
2011 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019
Verified Review

200S Convertible

I love this car runs and drives great good styling in and out no truck space when roof is down but you don’t have a drop top for the trunk. This car has styling and great lines. I get numerous compliments on it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MICHAEL R.
2011 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2019
Verified Review

Overall review

Overall review i’ve owned a car for six years it’s been a very reliable car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SY
gravatar
STEPHANIE Y.
2011 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2019
Verified Review

My Fancy

I rented a 200 a few years ago, and as soon as I drove one I knew I wanted one. Beautiful curves, smooth ride, heated leather seats, awesome sound, my gps is a life saver. I wouldnt want anything else! 2
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JOE B.
2011 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/30/2019
Verified Review

Totally Integrated Power Module NEEDS TO BE RECALLED

We do like our Chrysler 200. However: It is a probablem that the Totally Integrated Power Module fails often. It is a very expensive fix. The head lights have been a hassle to replace. There is a weird reflection of the trim in the sideview mirrors and a strange shadow from low beams.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

UB
gravatar
UDELLA B.
2011 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2019
Verified Review

My great choice

The 200 has been great, performs great and I needed a car that would work for my back injury. It has.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CHERYL C.
2011 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2018
Verified Review

Great car

Love my car. Very dependable never had any major problems this will be my last car. I enjoy driving it excellent on long trips and it is a beautiful car. The car is comfortable and easy to handle on the road
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
RALPH G.
2011 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2018
Verified Review

Limited edition 200 HT/conv

Very nice well constructed Trouble free
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
RALPH H.
2011 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/25/2018
Verified Review

Vehicle

I have enjoyed driving my car. It has been pretty much problem free. The car handles well and does not use much gas.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
John H.
2011 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2017
Verified Review

200 limited edition

I really like my first generation 200. With over 100k I am impressed by how solid it is! I'm thinking it will last more then 100k more!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
TONY C.
2011 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2017
Verified Review

Love this car!

It's one of the most beautiful cars I have ever owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
Barbara L.
2011 Chrysler 200
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/15/2017

200

Watch for leaks. And needs brakes n tires frequently
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DAVID D.
2011 Chrysler 200
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2017

Chrysler 200

For all 4 seasons of the year, it's the best car I've ever owned!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
gravatar
JEREMIAH N.
2011 Chrysler 200
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2017

2011 Chrysler 200 Limited

My personal opinion on this car is that I love it. When I first bought this car it was awesome. The interior feels very luxurious and the leather is not cheap! The v6 pentastar engine is no joke as well. The 283 HP it puts out is enough to enjoy while cruising on the road. The only complaints I would have are the knocking noise I sometimes hear from the engine (which is due from a bad oil change at a mechanic) and the ETC issues I had which got resolved when I changed my battery. There is also some obvious power lag or push when giving the car some gas. The design and body of the car looks very nice and elegant. I wish that chrysler would have continued the design of this car with their 2015 200 series. But to conclude I would definitely buy this same car all over again if I had to just because it is such a sweet ride and makes you feel good when you are in it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
RANDY H.
2011 Chrysler 200
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/23/2016

Enjoy

I have enjoyed driving my Chrysler 200. It is very dependable and I enjoy the features of showing when regular maintenance is due and if tire pressure is low. It is very good on gas as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 22 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2415 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12394 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores