Style image original

2011
Chrysler
200

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6

10 Reviews

Latest review 3 months ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

RG
RALPH G.
2011 Chrysler 200
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/03/2018
Limited edition 200 HT/conv
Very nice well constructed
Trouble free

Pros
Nice ride alot of good comments from people

Cons
To change battery you need to remove tire and get into wheel well

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RH
RALPH H.
2011 Chrysler 200
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/25/2018
Vehicle
I have enjoyed driving my car. It has been pretty much problem free. The car handles well and does not use much gas.

Pros
Runs well
Problem free
Does not use too much gas; gets over 23 miles/gallon

Cons
Ceiling is a bit low.
A couple of blind spots in the back.
Occasionally, sun roof leaks during heavy rains.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JH
John H.
2011 Chrysler 200
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2017
200 limited edition
I really like my first generation 200. With over 100k I am impressed by how solid it is! I'm thinking it will last more then 100k more!!

Pros
Handles great and gets better then expected mpg. Rides like a bigger car yet it's a mid sized. Unreal power for a V6

Cons
No GPS is the only thing lacking

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TC
TONY C.
2011 Chrysler 200
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2017
Love this car!
It's one of the most beautiful cars I have ever owned.

Pros
Handles like a dream

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BL
Barbara L.
2011 Chrysler 200
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/15/2017
200
Watch for leaks. And needs brakes n tires frequently

Pros
Sporty and fun for the cost

Cons
Leaks around windows with rain. Cant crack a window without a flood onto door electronics

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DD
DAVID D.
2011 Chrysler 200
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2017
Chrysler 200
For all 4 seasons of the year, it's the best car I've ever owned!

Pros
Very cool to drive!

Cons
No handle above the rt front window to grab onto.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JN
JEREMIAH N.
2011 Chrysler 200
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2017
2011 Chrysler 200 Limited
My personal opinion on this car is that I love it. When I first bought this car it was awesome. The interior feels very luxurious and the leather is not cheap! The v6 pentastar engine is no joke as well. The 283 HP it puts out is enough to enjoy while cruising on the road. The only complaints I would have are the knocking noise I sometimes hear from the engine (which is due from a bad oil change at a mechanic) and the ETC issues I had which got resolved when I changed my battery. There is also some obvious power lag or push when giving the car some gas. The design and body of the car looks very nice and elegant. I wish that chrysler would have continued the design of this car with their 2015 200 series. But to conclude I would definitely buy this same car all over again if I had to just because it is such a sweet ride and makes you feel good when you are in it.

Pros
Interior
HP
Rims
Steering

Cons
Drivetrain
ETC

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RH
RANDY H.
2011 Chrysler 200
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/23/2016
Enjoy
I have enjoyed driving my Chrysler 200. It is very dependable and I enjoy the features of showing when regular maintenance is due and if tire pressure is low.
It is very good on gas as well.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DK
DEBBIE K.
2011 Chrysler 200
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2016
Excellent customer service, everyone is friendly and kind!
My car was there for several days so I was given a loaner which I really appreciated! I was kept updated on the progress of the repairs.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DW
DENNIS W.
2011 Chrysler 200
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/03/2016
Lights
The dash lights works on and off. I took the car in to get it fixed under the warranty. They could not fix it.

Pros
Good car

Cons
The dash lights work on or off

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 10 Review