Style image original

2015
Chrysler
200

Overall Rating 4.33/5Overall Rating 4.33/5Overall Rating 4.33/5Overall Rating 4.33/5rating 4.33

12 Reviews

Latest review 11 days ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Comfortable and luxurious"

What sold me on this car was the safety, comfortabity and luxury interior - all at a great price. This car is so accommodating, I can't believe how affordable it was! I've had it for 2 years now and I'm still in love. <3 thanks for the recommendation Tacoma Dodge!

Pros
Comfy, luxurious, safe, fast, many ammenities, affordable. Great road trip car. Quick AC and heat.

Cons
The 9 speed transmission was a little weird / different at first, but now I'm used to it. It also doesn't have a CD player, but I understand why.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 02/25/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"So Pleased with the model"

I have owned Chryslers and Dodges over the past 43 years and I'm extremely impressed by the Chrysler 200. It has the feel of much larger car.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 02/17/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great car!"

It's a reliable car, my first brand new car purchase and I couldn't be happier! My biggest reason for buying it was for the luxury, comfortable plush interior and great safety ratings, at a great price.

Pros
Comfy seats, spacious trunk, awesome amenities and the technology is definitely user friendly.

Cons
No CD player, but I guess I know now how my parents felt when a lot of car manufacturers stopped installing cassette players.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/19/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Transmission has issues"

Beautiful card inside and out! Too bad the 9 speed transmission has so many issues! My car has been in 4 times for transmission related issues and it has less than 30pm miles.

Pros
Leather, great options and great looking car.

Cons
Transmission

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 12/21/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2015 chrysler 200"

Execllent and comfortable
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 12/12/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I love "

My wife should is really happy apple valley Honda God services and great personal team work #1 tanks apple valley Honda

Pros
Apple valley Honda do great work for me

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/23/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"My view"

I am very satisfied with 99% of my Chrysler 200 except for one thing. The bright lights do not shine out far or wide enough. I think it's because of the rounded head light design. Because a car is test drove during daylight hours I didn't know until I owned the vehicle.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/21/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great!"

Easy to drive, very sturdy, and I feel incredibly safe with my 3 year old in the backseat.

Pros
Everything else is amazing!

Cons
Wish my screen was bigger.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/19/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Not bad, not great"

Interior finishes and fabrics don't seem very high quality. Too many knobs and controls on center console. 9-speed transmission great on highway gas mileage, but seems very stuttery on start, stop, and quick slow-down and speed-up.

Pros
Great looking exterior design. 9-speed transmission gets over 35 highway mpg.

Cons
Interior looks chintzy. Black paint flaking off aluminum console trim piece with 22,000 easy miles. 9-speed transmission acts like it can't decide where to land around town -- stuttery, clunky on start and stop or if changing speed rapidly.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 06/21/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"200"

So far the vehicle has met or exceeded my expectations. Good car for the price!

Pros
All good

Cons
Blind spots

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 04/08/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"200c"

Wonderful and outstanding driving experience

Pros
Sporty

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/18/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Worth every penny "

I love my car it's like new money

Pros
Test Drive one

Cons
Nope

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 12 Review