Business Solutions

2015 Chrysler 200

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(40 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(40 Reviews)

KL
KADEN L.
2015 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021
Verified Review

excellent

my first car that i bought and i love it. everything about it is amazing. it’s smooth to drive, it’s good on gas and the color fits it well. only issue is my car starter. it tends to mess with the wiring in the whole car when i use it, but when i don’t use if, everything works perfect.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CHRISTIAN P.
2015 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2020
Verified Review

Great

When I bought the car from the dealership the passager rear window wasnt connected to the track that pulls it down
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
AUDREY B.
2015 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/20/2020
Verified Review

Its a Car

Its ok nothing really to brag about It has four wheels and it sure does run Doesnt have power seats which makes it difficult to adjust all the time otherwise is a good dependable nice looking car however I love the 300 better then the 200
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KP
gravatar
KEN P.
2015 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Verified Review

Love it

Great gas mileage and plenty of room in the cabin and the trunk. Plenty of power and I love the look. I’ve had it 5 years with no needed repairs. The original tires lasted for 65,000 miles. I just wish they still made it. I’m going to keep this one as long as possible.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
gravatar
JACKIE J.
2015 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Verified Review

Chrysler 200

I love my car ! It has been good to me!! I have had it 5 yrs .still runs great! 2015 chryslers have electronic problems and corporate doesn't want to repair them you have to get a lemon lawyer to either trade it get your money back
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WB
gravatar
WILLIAM B.
2015 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020
Verified Review

2015 Chrysler 200

Love My Chrysler 200 & Tacoma Dodge!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VH
gravatar
VIRGINIA H.
2015 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Verified Review

Awesome

Love it the back up camera it awesome it's a great safety tool. It's especially reliable and fun to drive. I do have to say it is expensive to maintain. I got to show it off in the 4th of July parade twice in a row.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
Terri M.
2015 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/22/2020
Verified Review

It has been good

The car had some problems when I first got it, but the dealer worked with me on getting it straight. The car itself rides nicely and has done well for me. However, there are a lot of transmission problems with this particular model and I don't believe I would buy another model like this.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WB
gravatar
WILLIAM B.
2015 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019
Verified Review

The Best Oil Change In Pacific Northwest

Very Clean,New Waiting Area,Cell Phone Charges ,Drinks,Sancks And Kids Play Area Bahrooms New And Clean,Always And Excellent Experience Thank You Tacoma Express Lube,Very Satisfied Customer
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
Joe R.
2015 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019
Verified Review

I love my Chrysler!

I purchased my car used, it’s a 2015 C model with the 2.4 tiger shark engine. This bad girl is fully loaded with everything, every time I get inside I feel so good hearing the Alpine sound system and the cushy leather seats. Panoramic sunroof letting all that light shine down on my 8inch+ touch screen, I haven’t had a car make me want to drive for no reason like I have with this one. No real mechanical problems and I’ve had it for over a year with 35k starting miles on it I’m now at 50k. My next vehicle will be another Chrysler they have officially won me over!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JENNIFER L.
2015 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019
Verified Review

Excellent

Overall it is dependable stylish as power I love it great on the highway very smooth ride excellent on gas mileage and it's roomy enough for 4 people. I will tell my friends if they wanted just Chrysler they should get one I find overall excellent
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
ROBERT P.
2015 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2019
Verified Review

I love my Chrysler 200

I love my Chrysler 200! I am disappointed they stopped manufacturing them. Great car. Great handling. I would buy another one! Very reliable. Beautiful car to look at daily. Love the large media display screen!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VH
gravatar
VALERIE H.
2015 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019
Verified Review

Best little car I ever had my husband got it for me before he passed away

It is the best little car I have ever had and I have had many and as far as I'm concerned it will be the last car I ever owned it's been good to me I like Chrysler would recommend Chrysler to anyone I know they love it as much as I do
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WB
gravatar
WILLIAM B.
2015 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2019
Verified Review

Oil Change/Express Lube

Excellent
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BECCI H.
2015 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/27/2019
Verified Review

Do I like this car

I've had some issues with this car but overall I like it, it is fun to drive. Going uphills is a challenge because the RPM'S go up but don't want to come or shift properly. I don't have anymore to say about this car except I am disappointed in it's performance
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VR
gravatar
VALERIE R.
2015 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/26/2019
Verified Review

2015 Chrysler 200

The car has been reliable but I have had to continuously bring it for small issues, which would be ok but the cost for any issue with this car is very expensive. It typically rates at the bottom of most lists for car comparisons. I’ve had mine for 3 years now and nothing major has gone wrong.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
EUGENE M.
2015 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/01/2019
Verified Review

2015 Chtysler 200/ 9000 miles

Overloaded with features we don't/can't use. Poorly designed owners manual. How to set clock is on page 53? I've become partly disabled shortly after buying the 200, and wish now I had purchased an SUV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GF
gravatar
GLENN F.
2015 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2018
Verified Review

Excellent

Best car I’ve ever owned and ya better hang on when you hit the gas. ?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
Terri M.
2015 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/05/2018
Verified Review

Love/Hate Relation

I love my car, but I feel that I received a bad car. Last Dec.transmission replaced. Still having problems, look up 2015 Chrysler 200, see all the bad reviews! Bad transmissions&Low resale. I am sad.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SJ
gravatar
Sherri J.
2015 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/30/2018
Verified Review

not enough leg room for tall people in the back. great car other than that

It is good on the road and with gas. Tire pressure fluctuate to much for me. My seat material is starting to tear so after 3 years that should not be happening. Had a problem with my sunroof but it is ok now.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 40 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2415 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12400 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores