Business Solutions

2013 Chrysler 200

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(35 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(35 Reviews)

JM
JESSI M.
2013 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/17/2022
Verified Review

NEVER BUY A CHRYSLER

I have had my car for 4 years and it has been non stop issue after issue. You name it, I promise I’ve fixed it, I’ve spent almost 10k trying to fix it. When I first got it, it ran smooth and I didn’t see any issues but within months of driving it off the lot, I was having to get a new electrical board because the headlights would short, new transmission, fix the AC, new motor mounts, the list goes on. I will never be buying a Chrysler ever again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
DONNELL F.
2013 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/19/2022
Verified Review

Nice car to drive runs really well on the highway

My 200 is the touring model I have had no major problems with it at all I drive it daily it handles well gas mileage is good although I think it could use a little more power the over all performance is good I like the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
Bill B.
2013 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2021
Verified Review

Point a to point b and every where else !

My 200 limited is a wonderful car it rides nice with good gas mileage its black on black and i love the body lines .. I take very good care of this car so i plan on 500.000 miles as of now im at 320.000 there is only one thing wrong with its design..there is very little heat on the passenger side in the cold winter. But I liked it so that I bought a 2015 Chrysler 200
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
John C.
2013 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2021
Verified Review

2013 Chrysler 200

Battery location: F+. It is in front of the left side front tire. In order to get to it, one must remove the tire, then open the inner bumper panel. Really Chrysler?!? ... could've placed it the trunk.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SJ
Sandra J.
2013 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/02/2021
Verified Review

A great dependable car.

It's an easy car to drive. Very dependable and great on gas. Upkeep is at a minimum. The trunk is a good size to handle a lot of shopping. The interior is easy to keep clean and comfortable for passengers. It's been a very good car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AK
gravatar
Alan K.
2013 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/05/2020
Verified Review

Problem after problem after expensive problem never again

7 years old and things are going wrong right and left and it's just pissing me off always been a Chrysler fan but that has changed I'm ready for a new car I can promise you it will not be a Chrysler vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AP
gravatar
AL P.
2013 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020
Verified Review

Chrysler out did themselves on this one.

The first one I owned was in a wreck and totalled, I loved that car , never any issues, a well made auto. I searched for over a year to locate another one and found one at Car Max and it is as great as the 1st one, never any issues. AL POLO
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BT
gravatar
BRAXTON T.
2013 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/16/2020
Verified Review

Somewhat iffy

Great car but has very sensitive brakes. Have major abs issues. Ive spent well over $3,000 on just brake issues. Also has electrical issues. Vehicle will emit “no bus” and you will not be able to turn on car for days sometimes a week after you turn the car off. And also the radio is faulty. Freezes on multiple occasions.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
PAULA M.
2013 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/29/2020
Verified Review

My Chrysler 200

I have a 2013. I bought it used and have had it since 2015. I’m quite pleased with the performance and durability of my car. Before this I’ve had Chrysler vans, and I’ve always been pleased with the vehicles. Very happy😀
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
Curtis W.
2013 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
Verified Review

Good Car

I brought this vehicle on Fathers Day, two years ago for my wife, (Fathers Day n I buy her a car). I don't drive it much, she loves it. I will drive it for distance this summer. It's a pleasant car to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
MARIE F.
2013 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2019
Verified Review

Very good car

I love it! It is just the right size, easy to maneuver. Trunk is quite large, with a pass through that enables long items such as boards, skis, etc. to slide in. Seating is very comfortable, and the radio has great sound quality.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FC
gravatar
FRANK C.
2013 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2019
Verified Review

Best convertible ever

This 2013 Chrysler 200S is simply the best convertible ever to hit the US market. It is hard top so quiet and safe. Can't tell it is really a convertible from the outside. We really wish that this wasn't the last year of this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
ben c.
2013 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/25/2019
Verified Review

Would I buy it again? Probably not.

I've put more money into this 2013 Chrysler 200 in the 2 1/2 years that I've owned it than I have in my 2008 Suzuki SX4, which I've owned for 9 years. The Suzuki has 60k more miles on it (143k). Would I buy it again or opt for the same year Toyota Camry that was available for the same price albeit the Camry did not have a 6 cylinder, remote start, heated leather seats, moon roof, etc. Answer is, I would opt for the Toyota Camry with none of that because I would have got reliability, better gas mileage, better build quality, and did I mention reliability. Face it folks, Chrysler, Ford and GM have improved their vehicles, but they aren't even in the ballpark compared to Toyota and Honda.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
Alan M.
2013 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/20/2019
Verified Review

Excellent car

What a shame Chrysler stopped making this superb convertible. Beats most foreign cars costing double, the largest convertible, 5 can sit inside, mine is now over 5 years old but runs like new, wish Chrysler would start making again
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
STEPAHNIE M.
2013 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/08/2019
Verified Review

Unsure stil

Love this car but still not sure what went wrong when the transmission went out but I like the way it drives and the ride is GREAT kid of sport but has that luxury look has great power and is very good on gas
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WU
gravatar
WENDY U.
2013 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2018
Verified Review

Car

I love my car works great has good speed tho excel on freeways. Not had anything wrong with the car just work like oil change, battery that was expensive due do it's location, but that is the most expensive thing i've had to do to it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
MARIE F.
2013 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/25/2018
Verified Review

Vehicle Review

It has been an outstanding car. This has been the first car I have had with substantial electronic features. The only trouble I have had is figuring out what the symbols mean. I have not been able to connect it with my cell phone despite all efforts to do so. However, I really don't need that feature. I have had only one vehicle other than this one and it was an Olds 88. The ride on it was so smooth!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FL
gravatar
Flo L.
2013 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2018
Verified Review

Love my 200.

It is a great car to drive So far no problems. It has great features and fun to drive. It has fantastic response if you need to accelerate. The heated seats are a great feature and the adjustable seat that raises in height.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NK
gravatar
NANCY K.
2013 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2018
Verified Review

Chrysler 200 conv.

Love the car. Wish the dealer could fix a “mystery” problem
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ME
gravatar
MICHELLE E.
2013 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2018
Verified Review

The best car I've ever driven

This is the best car I've ever driven it's nice smooth handles the corners good excellent on gas it's quiet inside I can't say enough good things about this vehicle I would highly recommend everyone to have a Chrysler 200 they look small from the outside but they're super roomy on the inside
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 35 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2417 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(218 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12413 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores