Business Solutions

2012 Chrysler 200

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(23 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(23 Reviews)

KP
gravatar
KENNETH P.
2012 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2022
Verified Review

special car

I love this car, I have loved Chrysler's since I was a teenager and since I was in Hawaii the first time and rented a convertible I love them and I really love this one. It's sleek stylish and quick. Drop the top and smell the flowers hear the birds as the world rush by.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
Lola S.
2012 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Verified Review

My 2012 Chrysler 200

The car is comfortable and fun to drive. I do have some issues some that I can deal with like the slant of the windshield which makes it difficult to see cars to my right because of the windshield post. I have to make sure that I look both in front of and behind the post because a car can be in that area and I do not see it. The issue I have had with the upper rear control arms was an expensive repair. I feel that it should have been a recall from the manufacturer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WB
gravatar
WILLIAM B.
2012 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Verified Review

The Best Chrysler And Dodge Dealer Ship In The Pacific Northwest

Very Nice Staff, Quailty Work ,Been Coming To This Dealership For Over 10 Years And The Service Is Better And Better ,I Like That They Ask You Or Recommend Things For Your Car And Not Just Do Repairs, That Is Respect And Number One Quality Customer Service, And The Express Lane Oil Change Place Is Clean And Comfortable, And Has Cameras To See Your Car While Getting Worked On Totally And Very Nice Experience ,I Would Like To Thank Cathy, Kellin, Brandon & Jerry For All The Years Working We Me And Treating Me Like A Person ,Not Just A Customer! Thank You So Much William
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EK
gravatar
Ed K.
2012 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Verified Review

One of my BEST cars

The performance of this car is excellent. Gas millage is also excellent. Repairs are low. My only complaint is the gas door does not fit correctly. This is a design issue that CHRYSLER needs to address but because it's not "critical" nothing is being done AND trying to get the part to replace it is also impossible. Otherwise, i LOVE this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NS
gravatar
Nicole S.
2012 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/02/2020
Verified Review

Chrysler 200 Hard top convertible

Loooove it beautiful luxury car.The only negative thing I found ,the trunk is very heavy,but I'm a strong woman😄and I got use to it.Previous car was Pt Cruiser Gt rag top convertible. Nice big differences.More spacious trunk .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
CATHY W.
2012 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020
Verified Review

Great car

Love it great ride Built well. Reliable. Classy. Not much more I can say. Chrysler builds a good product. I trust Chrysler's products. Last car lasted thirteen years. What more cab I say. Thank you Chrysler
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
James D.
2012 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/22/2019
Verified Review

Nice but short of expectations

I loved the look and feel of my 2012 model. Good gas mileage, comfortable ride, handles well. But...the steering column does not seem to be really as adjustable as it should be. The car seems really noisy with the windows rolled down. I needed work done on the heating system years ago and as I write this I still have less than 70K miles. Now there is a clicking sound for about 30 seconds at start-up, some kind of vacuum issue. The most irritating issue is the gas tank door. I have noticed at least 2 other 200's with the same defect. The doors can never be closed flush with the body like it should be. The reason can only beas one mechanic told me, cheap metal. This takes away from the very nice body design that drew me to it in the first place.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TV
gravatar
Tracy V.
2012 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2019
Verified Review

2012 Chrysler 200

I bought this car used 4 years ago and in it's history found out it was a prior car rental. I love this car and has been the best car I've ever had with the least amount of maintenance. It is a medium size car and handles pretty good in the snow. It has been the most reliable and I love the 2012 model as it s body gives off a sporty look. My intentions were to get an suv as I was previously in a mini van and thought that I would have trouble adjusting after sitting higher for so long but the car stole my heart and had no problems. This may sound crazy but I just love the old fashion chrysler clock in the car. Doesn't have all the high tech gizmos and gadgets just the basics of what you need and that's fine with me because I'm not into all that and wouldn't use it and it makes repair expenses less expensive. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another but the only thing that's turning me off is they changed the body style and it no longer has that sporty look but other than that I would highly recommend this vehicle in gas and reliability. Was my first chrysler and when the time comes, chrysler will be the first place I go to shop.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JE
gravatar
Jorge E.
2012 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/31/2019
Verified Review

Gas saver & Comfortable

The cables for the ignition coil get bridal and get interrupted, the change oil warning comes on even after the oil has been changed, yes fitter and the pump has beeing verify and they are functioning correctly.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
Shana S.
2012 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2018
Verified Review

Good car

I have had my car 5 years ...good reliable car no major issues that need to be fixed if you keep the maintenance up. Not great gas mileage, parts are reasonable and affordable . Overall I would recommend the purchase of this car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ST
gravatar
SUNTANA T.
2012 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2018
Verified Review

I love my car.

I love my car, everything about it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TV
gravatar
Tracy V.
2012 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2018
Verified Review

Chrysler 200 2012

Love the car. Very sporty. Handles very well. Not bad for a 4 cylinder. Great on gas. Is very reliable. 1st time owning a chrysler and no problems other than general maintenance. Love the old fashioned clock. May not have all the up to date technology but basic works for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SN
gravatar
STEVE N.
2012 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2017
Verified Review

Very nice car

Nice car Ron Jackson great gas mileage rate price awesome unitawww
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CHRISTINA P.
2012 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2017
Verified Review

Best car I have ever owned

I love my 200
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HC
gravatar
Harold C.
2012 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/01/2017
Verified Review

Good auto

I will consider another
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CHRISTINA P.
2012 Chrysler 200
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2017
Verified Review

Best car I have ever owned

I love my Chrysler 200 best car I have ever owned
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
Roger W.
2012 Chrysler 200
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2017

Carefree!!!

We have always taken care of this awesome vehicle and it has never let us down. Try it you will like it.?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
STEVE R.
2012 Chrysler 200
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/23/2017

Chrysler 200

Love my Chrysler 200 for everything but the heat. Seems Chrysler has a problem with electronic issues in most of their products whether it's Dodge Jeep or Chrysler that they let the customer absorb the cost and issues and never bother to correct it. The seats however is mostly uncomfortable
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MALINDA P.
2012 Chrysler 200
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/23/2016

2013 Chrylser 200

Nice for a used vehicle. Has a lot of power for a 4 cylinder...roomy and rides smooth. Nice interior....so far only needed brakes.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CHRISTINA P.
2012 Chrysler 200
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2016

In love with my car

My car is my baby. This is the best car I have ever owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 23 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2416 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12408 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores