2011
Chrysler
300

Overall Rating 4.18/5Overall Rating 4.18/5Overall Rating 4.18/5Overall Rating 4.18/5rating 4.18
4.2
(11 Reviews)
Latest review 5 months ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

EC
EDIE C.
2011 Chrysler 300
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2019
love it
great ride, sound proof, great milage-29-35 highway and 28-30-around town. reliable...really safe, holds road in any weather conditions. Great for road trips , enormous trunk space. ots of leg room , really great stereo.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JM
john m.
2011 Chrysler 300
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2019
Paid off.
This is just about the only car we have kept long enough to pay oeff, We are very happy with the looks and roominess of our 300, We are very also very peased with the perfotherm and fuel efficiency of the 6cyl engine. Our care is 8 years old and still looks and feels like new and we have the pink slip.

Pros
Everything

Cons
Nothing

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CR
Charles R.
2011 Chrysler 300
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/06/2018
Cholly
This car has been a problem since I have owned it .A lot of electrical problems This is the first car that I have had that the lights burned out and due to the electronics it was expensive. Lots of electrical problems

Pros
Nice looking car.

Cons
Poor quality Poorly built. Lots of electrical problems.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EC
EDIE C.
2011 Chrysler 300
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018
love my 300
the Italians did a great job with this car! great style & comfort, great gas mileage, reliable...I have so many people who ran out and purchased one after I purchased mine. First car in a long time such quality for such a great price!

Pros
everything

Cons
0

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RG
Richard G.
2011 Chrysler 300
Verified Owner
rating 0rating 0rating 0rating 0rating 0
04/02/2018
Chrysler 300C
A bit too advanced for me. Haven't figured out some console items yet.101010

Pros
great sound system

Cons
Car owner' manual missing some things. I had to ask dispatcher how to get certain things like GPS audio voices. I still don't now how. Manual doesn't mention if car radio needs to be on or not. Also; does the car have free wheeling (overdrive) or not? Perhaps 5th gear is it, but nothing shows anywhere what gear it's in. I. personally want to know if the car is in overdrive.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HC
HENRY C.
2011 Chrysler 300
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/04/2018
Good
Good
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RA
ROWELL A.
2011 Chrysler 300
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/20/2018
Loved it
Best car I've driven, very nice and comfortable, I'm look good in it! Never break down on me.... I've have alot of compliments with it...

Pros
It look good all around

Cons
Sometimes the phone Bluetooth doesn't work

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DL
DOMINIC L.
2011 Chrysler 300
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2016
300c
I love the the 300 mostly all my car was 300 2005 and 2011.

Pros
It just looks and ride so good

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RP
REGINALD P.
2011 Chrysler 300
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/23/2016
Amazing
Amazing

Pros
Excellent Sound System

Cons
The command is challenging

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BK
BRENDA K.
2011 Chrysler 300
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2015
Brenda
You feel like you are driving a very expensive car....looks & comfort, you feel very sophisticated. I love it

Pros
I feel safe when driving my Chrysler 300, very comfortable.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JL
JOHN L.
2011 Chrysler 300
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2015
great car
my third one and considering a new one......

Pros
for a V8 I average 22+ mpg for over 60K miles

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 11 reviews