2012
Chrysler
300

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5
4.5
(14 Reviews)
Latest review 8 months ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

BD
BRENDA D.
2012 Chrysler 300
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019
Customer Satisfaction
So far, I'm quite happy with my 300C. Great road car. I had a Mercedes before I purchased the 300.... not one regret; love it as much, if not more, than the Mercedes. The Chrysler is what I was looking for in another car.

Pros
I like the overall performance; quite comparable to my Mercedes. Like boxy body style so Chrysler fits my taste.

Cons
The bluetooth which is a featured I really liked; however, the repair is expensive so I haven't had it repaired. I hate that because I like things that are suppose work to work.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AB
AUDREY B.
2012 Chrysler 300
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/31/2019
the 300
A though Ive had problems with the car I love it very much it now has 68,000 miles on it I love the looks of the car both inside and outside rides great would recommend anyone to test drive one or even to rent one they will fall in love with the car as I did on my trip in Florida when I rented one

Pros
just love the car and its looks

Cons
bought second hand did have a few problems with repairs

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AB
AUDREY B.
2012 Chrysler 300
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2019
the 300
I just love it even with some of the problems Ive have with it its a gr8 car it also drive very smooth and it comfortable I feel very safe driving this car many think it looks like a caddy which I think it does

Pros
I just love it

Cons
a couple major repairs

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KD
Ken D.
2012 Chrysler 300
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/18/2018
Engine Failure 98000 miles
Lifters and cam replacement on very well maintained garage kept vehicle, Chrysler dealer told me just out of warranty, 2 to 1/2 months to repair, parts on back order, Whats that tell you, TIME FOR A RECALL, I am out 5k for a DEFECTIVE PRODUCT, THET ARE OUT OF REPAR PARTS WHATS THAT TE YOU
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KN
KEVIN N.
2012 Chrysler 300
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2017
Love it
We love our 2012 Chrysler 300. Plenty of power in the V6, comfortable seats, smooth ride. Very few problems in 100,000 miles and those were handled quickly and with no cost.

The only downside is later models have a twist knob shifter like tuning a radio instead of a shift lever like cars have had for 100 years.

Pros
Stylish with some muscle even in the V6.

Cons
A little much body roll in the 2012 but later models have improved this.

Later models have a twist knob shifter.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AA
ARMANDO A.
2012 Chrysler 300
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2017
Awesome car
Simply love my car ....
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JK
John K.
2012 Chrysler 300
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2017
Great car
Best car I ever bought, v6 with more power than you need

Pros
See above

Cons
None found yet

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RD
ROCCO D.
2012 Chrysler 300
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2017
2012 300
Excellent car. Rides great. Very quiet. Very comfortable and roomy. Fantastic gas mileage. I average 30 on the highway. Would not hesitate in buying another.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MP
MARIE P.
2012 Chrysler 300
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2016
my car
I love this car and get frequent compliments. I do wish I could Bluetooth my cell phone through the speakers, my only complaint. Rides like a dream, great on gas.

Pros
Comfortable, stylish

Cons
No hands free phone option

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WK
WILLIAM J K.
2012 Chrysler 300
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/26/2016
300c
Dealer is the reason I buy Chrysler. Same dealer since 1992 jeep I purchased new.they worked out many problems.

Pros
Fun to drive

Cons
Rubbing in stirring
Tires side wall cracking dry rot replaced at 22500 miles.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CM
CARMEN M.
2012 Chrysler 300
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2015
Best bang for the bucks
This car has it all, terrific mileage, plenty of power, great looks (I've had more unsolicited compliments than any car I've ever owned) and every option imaginable.

Pros
Mileage & power

Cons
Small trunk,rear seats don't fold down flat & too much road noise on highway

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CM
CARMEN M.
2012 Chrysler 300
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2015
Terrific car
very reiable

Pros
great looking &sporty

Cons
average mpg

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KM
KENNETH M.
2012 Chrysler 300
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/14/2015
love the car would like better gas mileage
Nice overall
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RL
REBECCA L.
2012 Chrysler 300
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/28/2015
2012 Chrysler 300
I love the 300. Our first 300 was the 2008 Limitted. The 2012 style & body change is beautiful. They are a comfortable & sturdy. I love the luxury of this car, it fits 5 people very comfortably & has a smooth ride.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 14 reviews