2018
Chrysler
300

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(8 Reviews)
Latest review 27 days ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

RT
Ryan T.
2018 Chrysler 300
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/31/2020
Pretty good
I wish the interior was better material but overall it’s a decent car. Should have some seat settings as well. I’ve got the dr Dre beats system it sounds great and driving it is as smooth as top shelf bourbon. For a poor mans Bentley it’s a good car.

Pros
Fun to drive.
Great sound system.
Sleek interior and exterior design.

Cons
Could be better material.
Better seat settings.
I wish I didn’t get the v6.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KK
KIRK K.
2018 Chrysler 300
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
CHRYSLER 300 TOURING 4 DOOR
LIKE WHATS LISTED BELOW CAN'T AD MUCH MORE THAN ITS THE BEST CAR I HAVE EVER OWNED. I HAVE OWNED LINCOLNS, CADILAC, FORDS AND CHEVY BUT NONE OF THEM COMPARE TO THIS CHRYSLERS SMOOTH PERFORMANCE AND ELEGANT FEATURES AND LOOKS.

Pros
BEST CAR I HAVE EVER OWNED
GREAT GAS MILEAGE IS UNBELIEVABLE AT 40 MILES TO A GALLON
EXTREMELY COMFORATBLE
DRIVES QUITE AND SMOOTH
NO NOISE
DASH BOARD LIGHTS UP AND EVERYTHING IS RIGHT AT YOUR TOUCH
CAR IS GORGEOUS INSIDE AND OUT
LEATHER SEATS ARE SO COMFORTABLE AND ELEGANT
EXTREMELY FAST WHEN NEEDED
6 CYLINDER VERY POWERFUL AND EFFECIENT

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VB
VANITA B.
2018 Chrysler 300
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Car review
I love my 300, just wish both front seat were automatic.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KC
Kevin C.
2018 Chrysler 300
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
300s
Very comfortable quiet car handles great. I love it

Pros
Very economical for a big car

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MM
MICHAEL M.
2018 Chrysler 300
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2019
2018 300 sport
Great vehicle. Best sedan I ever owned ordered with every option Chrysler offered. Don’t regret it.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GM
GERALD M.
2018 Chrysler 300
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2019
Car
My Chrysler 300 is outta this world I love it

Pros
Everything

Cons
Nothing

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AJ
ANNA J.
2018 Chrysler 300
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2018
I like my new 2018 Chrysler 300.
I had to trade in my Chrysler 200 and since Chrysler no longer makes the 200, I traded up to the 300. I'm glad I did because now I have WiFi again and more interior room. The trunk space is roomy. And best of all, my car has a spare tire and jack! My 200 did not. I had to buy my own full sized spare tire for safety.

Pros
comes with a full sized spare tire!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RW
RONALD W.
2018 Chrysler 300
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2018
Great car
This is my second Chrysler 300 . I am totally satisfied with this model.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 8 reviews