Business Solutions

2002 Chrysler Sebring

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(16 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(16 Reviews)

AB
gravatar
ANTHONY B.
2002 Chrysler Sebring
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
Verified Review

My Sebring I purchased In March 2003

My car has almost 300k miles on it now and Zarete has been taking care of it for over 9 years. Even rebuilt my transmission 2 years ago. Body's not the best looking, but the "inside" runs like an expensive watch.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LINDA S.
2002 Chrysler Sebring
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2019
Verified Review

Sweet Sebrings

I'm in love with this little 2002 buggy I bought in 2011 & it's still goi g strong. It's a convertible so stimulating & sexy -- the perfect car for FL! Newer Sebrings don't have the same sexy profile they have become higher & boxier.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NI
gravatar
NICHOLAS I.
2002 Chrysler Sebring
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019
Verified Review

I love the car.

I have owned the Chrysler since June of 2015. I have spent a fair amount of money bringing it up to date. My intention is to keep the car for a very long time. I am so glad I found Kevin to do my maintenance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BD
gravatar
BILL D.
2002 Chrysler Sebring
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2019
Verified Review

2002 Chrysler Sebring convertible

I've had my Sebring convertible since 2004, it currently has 240,000 miles on it. The 2.7 liter engine has problem with sludge only if you don't change the oil every 2,500 miles or use synthetic and go 5000. This car is used every day I paid $12,000 for it in 2004 and I don't think I've put $10,000 in repairs into it within the last 15 years.That may sound like a lot but most of it came in one lump sum for $5,000 for completely rebuilding the seals on the engine and the new timing chain and gears, water pump and the complete new front end. the average car payment being $500-$600 a month I think it's a bargain.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JI
gravatar
JEFF I.
2002 Chrysler Sebring
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/06/2018
Verified Review

Great job

Oil is clean the car runs better...........,...............................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
Ronald G.
2002 Chrysler Sebring
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2017

OUR DREAM CAR

BEST AND BIGGEST CONVERTIBLE OUT THERE . . . TOTALLY RE-DESIGNED BY MERCEDES IN 2001 . . . OURS IS A 2002 . . . WE'VE HAD IT FOR 15 YEARS . . . NOW HAS 150,000 MILES . . . COMFORTABLE . . .BEAUTIFUL . . .EASY TO DRIVE AND PARK . . . AND EASY TO TAKE THE TOP DOWN ANYTIME AND ANYWHERE. . . OUR DREAM CAR!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DN
gravatar
DAVID N.
2002 Chrysler Sebring
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2017

The best vehicles !!!

I own 2 Sebring convertibles - both more than 15 yrs old & still running strong !!! It helps having the greatest mechanic shop working on my cars. I recommend Altamonte Springs Automotive for your service needs 407-869-8848 !!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
PAT B.
2002 Chrysler Sebring
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2016

2002 CHRYSLER Sebring

9
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
BRADLEY L.
2002 Chrysler Sebring
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2016

Top Down

Love my Sebring, looks great, runs well, and the price was unbeatable
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SJ
gravatar
Stephen J.
2002 Chrysler Sebring
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/21/2016

Rust problem

Good vehicle but problem with rusty doors from the inside is a problem. Even though my vehicle is 14 years old with 105000 moled it shouldn't be rusting. And Chrysler should be responsible for correcting this problem but they won't. I will never buy another Chrysler again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SHIRLEY S.
2002 Chrysler Sebring
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2016

my car

I love my car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
Judith L.
2002 Chrysler Sebring
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/13/2016

Love my convertible

I've enjoyed my Chrysler Sebring convertible for several years with little complaint. It has beautiful lines and looks very sporty for a four passenger car! The trunk is able to handle my golf clubs or my guitar with no problem and that makes me happy! The battery is not in a great location, under the front drivers side wheel well, and so it pays to have AAA or another emergency program in case of a problem. I'm also not crazy about the tiny little spare tire as I live in the desert and wouldn't care to have to travel any distance on it in case of a flat tire. For the money it's a great car and has the ride of a much larger vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JACK H.
2002 Chrysler Sebring
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2016

GREAT CAR

I have had my Chrysler Sebring for 8 years and have been very proud to have had the pleasure it has gave me love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OB
gravatar
OSKAR,FRIEDEL B.
2002 Chrysler Sebring
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2015

Great

A convertible is a convertible what more can I say
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
DORLENE A.
2002 Chrysler Sebring
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2015

2000 Chrysler Sebring

Love my car it was waiting for me all the while
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
John M.
2002 Chrysler Sebring
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2015
-
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 16 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2417 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(218 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12413 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores