Business Solutions

2010 Chrysler Sebring

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(11 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(11 Reviews)

JB
J B.
2010 Chrysler Sebring
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Verified Review

Excellent car

...........................................................................Fuel efficient and fast. My Sebring is a convertible. I love this car........................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DE
gravatar
Deborah E.
2010 Chrysler Sebring
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020
Verified Review

Beyond Satisfied!

My Sebring is a 2010. When I purchased it, it had 10,000 miles. It has 125,000 miles now. In the 10 yrs I‘ve had it, it had NEVER been in the shop for anything except routine oil changes, tires, brakes, etc. Just had the original battery replaced last week. Drives great. Comfortable. Only negative is the CD player broke after a few years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
Sam L.
2010 Chrysler Sebring
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/01/2020
Verified Review

Chrysler Sebring

It has been a very reliable car for me no frills are fancy doodads but it rides beautifully and I'm very satisfied with it great on gas like I said no fancy whistles and bells but it starts every time great on gas and fits my needs very well
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JO
gravatar
Javier O.
2010 Chrysler Sebring
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/08/2019
Verified Review

Never going to get a Chrysler again

I would never buy a Chrysler again. Just seems like one problem after another. Have had better luck with Honda's and Toyotas. I would not recommend a Chrysler vehicle to anyone. After researching them some more, it seems like everyone with a Chrysler had the same issues and they are expensive to repair.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WS
gravatar
WILMER S.
2010 Chrysler Sebring
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2018
Verified Review

Sebring 200 2010

This car has been a wonderful car! It is a car that is very reliable, has a great engine and good mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BETTY M.
2010 Chrysler Sebring
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/12/2017
Verified Review

the car is a very good car.

The car is very drivable. The ride is comfortable. The driver's seat fits me as I am bigger than most. I miss the extended cab I had with my Dodge Intrepid. The back seat is hard for tall people. The seat belts in the back seat are VERY uncomfortable for anyone of size. I also miss the "built in" garage door opener that my Dodge had.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SN
gravatar
STEVE N.
2010 Chrysler Sebring
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/11/2017
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Good gas mileage dependability
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
Chelsea A.
2010 Chrysler Sebring
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2017
Verified Review

I love my car

My car LaRhonda the Chrysler Sebring is the best car I've ever owned. Shes at 120,000 miles and still runs like a champ. I will always own a Chrysler. She's luxurious and super dependable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
Jacqueline A.
2010 Chrysler Sebring
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2016
Verified Review

My Chrysler sebring

Great for travel gets good mileage, comfortable, sporty and I love the convertible. I have received many comments on the look of the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
Maria L.
2010 Chrysler Sebring
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/02/2015

marias sebring

I love my sebring convertible. However I am disappointed that there were recalls on the shift gear cable.locking in park to which my sebring did too, only my sebring wasn't covered under that recall because I had a touring package. If I paid.more or less it shouldn't matter...... This is deciduous, if youknow there is a problem and you recall the sebrings all sebrings should be included.. I didnt think that was right to have my car excluded from this recall. since you knew this was a problem. Its nitright to deceive the general.public. because of this ....I would not buy another car from you simply because if this incident. I wasn't treated fairly. I shoukd have been included in the recall.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ED
gravatar
EVAN D.
2010 Chrysler Sebring
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2015

limited edition, Ok gas mileage, handles nice, not too many mechanical issues

-
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 11 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2415 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12405 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores