Business Solutions

2004 Chrysler Sebring

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(12 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(12 Reviews)

MA
gravatar
MIKE A.
2004 Chrysler Sebring
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/17/2021
Verified Review

Christler Sebring Convertible 2004

Runs like new and even looks like new, even though it's a 2004 model Sebring. Bought new for cash and have kept it factory parts specific. Car is still runs like day one. Best car for the money, bar none.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KA
gravatar
Kay A.
2004 Chrysler Sebring
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
Verified Review

Great Car!!

My Sebring is a 2004 and is still running fine. It has broken down on me once in 16 years so what do you think I think about Sebrings? Mine was the best car I have ever had in my life however I have a Toyota Corolla now too and I have fallen in love with it but I kept my old Sebring. I have had her too long to let her go since she is still running, she is my very reliable back up. My Sebring had to be made on a Tuesday, Wednesday or Thursday. I never thought I would keep a car so long!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JOANNE MARIE R.
2004 Chrysler Sebring
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/07/2020
Verified Review

My 2nd Sebring Convertible

Other than a few Rattles, vehicle is Very reliable, Inexpensive to Operate. Sure I wish it had a Cabin Air Filter & a louder Horn. Convertible is Very nice in the Warm weather in New England. I wish it had a Little more power especially since it's the Limited edition :)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
Allen M.
2004 Chrysler Sebring
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/25/2019
Verified Review

Sebring convertible

Unfortunately Chrysler no longer makes Sebring convertible, making it more important than ever to maintain excellent service. Would like to continue preventative maintainable with mechanic familiar with vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SHEILA H.
2004 Chrysler Sebring
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2019
Verified Review

It served me well.

186,000+ miles and not having to replace or at the point of original parts replacement; My car served me very well. Good gas mileage, and very dependable on the coldest days. She was very good to me. My Faithful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
Allen M.
2004 Chrysler Sebring
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2018
Verified Review

Pleasure to own

Minimal major repairs for 14 years. Pleasure to drive. Easy to operate convertible top and excellent durability. Good acceleration. Good workmanship. Good mileage. Good sound system except CD changer
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TZ
gravatar
Thomas Z.
2004 Chrysler Sebring
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2017
Verified Review

Chrysler Sebring

I love this car. Not to big, but plenty of room inside. And when the top is down, i get plenty of looks and i know its the car.j
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
Mary D.
2004 Chrysler Sebring
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2017
Verified Review

Open Cockpit, Happy Driver!

I bought my new car in February 2005, and I still love it unreservedly! Unlike later models, the 2004 rear end is level, not elevated, so visibility to the rear is excellent even with the top up. My only issue has been the rear defroster: because I put the top down frequently, the rear defroster became dysfunctional within three years of purchase, which is a design flaw inherent in the folding top. I replaced the top last year, so I once again have a functional rear defroster; we'll see how long that lasts. Apart from that concern, my experience has generally been good, and I now have over 101,500 miles on the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MANUEL C.
2004 Chrysler Sebring
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2017

Best vehicle I have ever owned.

My Sebring has been from Seatle to the Big Island of Hawaii to Maui and back to Portland, OR...never a problem...owned this vehicle since 2004 and next week is the first time I'm having to have my brakes replaced. Excellent vehicle...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VP
gravatar
VICKIE P.
2004 Chrysler Sebring
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2016

Best car I ever owned. Over 135,000 miles and thanks to Dons Auto Care, still purring!

LOVE THIS CAR!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SALLY B.
2004 Chrysler Sebring
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/29/2016

Still Going

It's 12 years old and still running well. It has some design issues but other than that a great vehicle. I love the fold down back seats for hauling long items.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DAVID S.
2004 Chrysler Sebring
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2015

Quality

I have had this car for over eleven years and I am very satisfied with it. I try to keep on top of the maintenance schedule and tend to any potential problems to keep the vehicle running well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 12 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2415 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12406 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores