Business Solutions

2015 Jeep Compass

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(8 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(8 Reviews)

TW
gravatar
TED W.
2015 Jeep Compass
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2022
Verified Review

Great Service

This shop maintains both my vehicles. Trust and Fair pricing is why they get my business. They go over entire vehicle to make sure you do not end up on the side of the road. Do business here you won't be sorry.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
Dennis H.
2015 Jeep Compass
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019
Verified Review

Jeep Compass

Comfortable, good on gas great in bad weather excellent on long trips a good amount of headroom, it is a smaller version of the Cherokee but has enough room not to feel cramped and the engine has great pickup
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
Sandra S.
2015 Jeep Compass
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/03/2019
Verified Review

2015 Jeep Compass

The Jeep Compass is a good four wheel drive vehicle for its size. It is a quiet car with a comfortable ride. It is easy to drive. The fold down back seat gives ample storage room for cargo. It is easy to load and unload.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
CRAIG G.
2015 Jeep Compass
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2018
Verified Review

Love my car!

We purchased a pre-owned Jeep Compass from Parker Subaru. It is our favorite car that we have ever owned. The car-buying process at Parker is professional, friendly, and overall a great experience. No need to ever go anywhere else when buying a car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
Sandra S.
2015 Jeep Compass
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2018
Verified Review

Jeep Compass 2015

The 2015 Jeep Compass has proven to be a reliable and pleasurable car to own. It is easy to drive and comfortable for long drives, even for my husband who is 6 ft. 2 in. tall. The heater and air conditioner work well. The radio has more options than we need, but it is available if we choose to use it. The gate is easy to raise giving easy access to the rear storage area. When the rear seats are lowered there is a good amount of cargo space. Steering and options for headlight use are good. The windshield is large but so are the wipers making for excellent visibility. The rear window is smaller than I like, but using the side mirrors and interior back up mirror helps. It's a great smaller sized car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AK
gravatar
ARMAND K.
2015 Jeep Compass
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/22/2018
Verified Review

Good car

It's a nice and strong car. Not so long ago, a lady hit my car from the side but she suffered more damages than I did. It has enough space and is very comfortable. Maintaining the car is easy, especially if you have a good auto repair shop.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WG
gravatar
WAYNE G.
2015 Jeep Compass
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2016

New Jeep Compus Latitude

Love it so far it isn't quite a week yet but it's great
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DONALD W.
2015 Jeep Compass
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/17/2015

98% of what I expected

I an really happy with my jeep compass,it is performing well , all the controls inside are easy to use the interior is reasonably comfortable for a jeep,I guess the only complaint would be that there is quite a bit of road noise inside ...i no its an entry level jeep,just test drive one befor you buy and you'll be fine.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 8 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2416 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12411 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores