Business Solutions

2015 Jeep Renegade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(22 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(22 Reviews)

JH
gravatar
JANICE H.
2015 Jeep Renegade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Verified Review

Love My Jeep!😀❤️❤️

I love my keep . Just wish it was a little bigger at times. I have 3 grandchildren. 2 in car seats. I love automatic start and warm seats. I love my GPS . I got lost often before I purchased my Renegade.😀
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TR
gravatar
Tyler R.
2015 Jeep Renegade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020
Verified Review

Right price and one of the few remaining options to get a manual transmission vehicle built in America.

Jeep is a perfect choice for those that like simple utility vehicles at a fair market price. Also one of the few vehicles today that one can actually DIY through most repairs and aftermarket upgrades. The tools are fairly standard metric ones and few repairs actually require a lift or a indoor shop unless you are dropping the engine or transmission. Most small parts can be easily found at standard auto supply stores and even oil changes and other maintenance needs can be done by the average DIY with lots of video walkthroughs on both YouTube as well as the Jeep/Mopar forums.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LP
gravatar
Lindsay P.
2015 Jeep Renegade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/19/2020
Verified Review

Meh

Look, it works for what it does, which is cart my dogs around. The transmission FCA put into this is amnesic and shifts horribly. The gas mileage is 20MPH which is trash for the tiny gas tank they put into it. I bought this because I needed something to replace my Durango. This works. But once I pay off my other car, this one will go away.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
Cynthia H.
2015 Jeep Renegade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/13/2020
Verified Review

Jeep Renegade

I love everything about my Renegade, except the road noise, especially on the interstate. The size is great & I love the heated seats and steering wheel. It handles well and has all the speed that I need in a car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
Pam M.
2015 Jeep Renegade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Verified Review

Beep Beep Jeep

Sporty, classy and gets me where I need to go. There is alot of power packed into this cool Jeep. The 4WD is awesome! Gas mileage is perfect for me. I love my Raven The Renegade. I make darn sure I keep my Jeep well serviced. I know when I take my Jeep in for an oil change that my enter vehicle is being inspected for any issues.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
BOB W.
2015 Jeep Renegade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2019
Verified Review

I'm a Jeep Head !

I've had 6 Jeeps in a row that I've purchased, or leased; and I never had any major problems with them. My 2015 Jeep Renegade, is great on gas, and great in the winter; with it's 4WD. The only thing it's missing; is a CD Player. I've got hundreds of CD's, and I can't play them in my Jeep. Other than that, I haven't had any major problems.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DOREEN C.
2015 Jeep Renegade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019
Verified Review

Love my Jeep

Its small but can get in all sorts of fun trouble!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
david p.
2015 Jeep Renegade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/02/2019
Verified Review

Great, minus 2 flaws

This was the first new car I ever purchased, so it holds a very dear place in my heart. It's a great car, but there are some places where it's noticeable that jeep cut corners. 1. The radiator fan burnt out at 35,000 miles because of a design flaw with the 2015 models. 2. The speakers are awful. That being said, I still love the car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
James L.
2015 Jeep Renegade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2018
Verified Review

Great handling and great gas mileage

The car is comfortable to drive and easy to handle. Many extras that add to the Jeep experience. Love the sun roof. Leather interior is easy to clean. Heated seats for both the driver and the passenger is amazing in the winter
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NH
gravatar
NANCY H.
2015 Jeep Renegade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2018
Verified Review

Love my blazer

It's the best little car you could own easy to handle. Looks good runs great not cobfussing to operate just enough features needed without being overwhelming. Love the color Mohave desert and the seats are comfortable even the back seat.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BARBARA S.
2015 Jeep Renegade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2017
Verified Review

Renegade

Love it, my best Jeep ever
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DEBORAH S.
2015 Jeep Renegade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2017
Verified Review

Love my Renegade!

Awesome vehicle that fits all of my day to day needs! Great daily driver. Great road trip vehicle. And it gets me up in the mountains, rain, snow, or shine. I really just love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
PAMELA M.
2015 Jeep Renegade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2017
Verified Review

Dream car

I absolutely love my 2015 Jeep Renegade Limited 6 speed manual!!!! I was so excited when I learned it was a manual. Manuals are hard to find. It is so smoothe and easy to drive. I also really love the shape. The front windshield is so big. So much fun to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BK
gravatar
BEN K.
2015 Jeep Renegade
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2017

My Jeep Renegade

We like our Renegade. It is comfortable to drive and has very good acceleration. we do wish there was a little more storage in the driving area itself.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MIGUEL P.
2015 Jeep Renegade
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2017

Fun drive

Cozy SUV, with small size perfect for interurban and urban trips. Low MPG for an SUV and powerful enough.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MIGUEL P.
2015 Jeep Renegade
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2016

Excellent

Handly & Driveable
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DAVID B.
2015 Jeep Renegade
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/24/2016

Renegade Sport 2wd

It gets good mpg, I average 25. It has a good amount of cargo space. the olnly bad thing I have to say about it is it has a very rough idle when the A/C is on and you are stopped. I can feel the motor in the stearing wheel and in the driver's seat. It is rather irritating and I would not buy another because of this, they should have not overlooked this. It feels almost like a broken motor mount. Very dissapointing. Otherwise a good cheap car that feels solid and handles great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MELANIE B.
2015 Jeep Renegade
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2016

Love my Renegade!

This is my perfect vehicle. I have the Latitude model in commando green, it is the perfect size, easy to get into and out of... lots of room and comfy for passengers in front and back seats. The stereo is great. I still haven't found all the easter eggs, and I am I'm still having fun looking. I've had it for almost a year now, and people still walk up and ask what it is...LOL.. I would think the Jeep Logo would give that away, but at least once a week someone asks what it is.. Everyone says it's cute....but it's rugged too! The four wheel drive is easy to engage and works flawlessly. I have Thule cross bars and we have used it to haul lumber, window blinds, boxes of flooring... anything that doesn't fit inside, has fit on top. I love this car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
James H.
2015 Jeep Renegade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2016
Verified Review

2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4x4

Fun vehicle to drive. Seats very comfortable. The variable automatic change between FWD to RD to 4WD based upon road conditions is a great feature. Gas mileage runs much less than stated in city traffic however. Need to watch fuel gauge as the small tank takes a bit to getting used to.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DN
gravatar
DEXTER A N.
2015 Jeep Renegade
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/01/2016

jeep renegade

I like my 2015 Renegade. It has good zip for a 4 cyl. and has decent gas mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 22 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2417 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(218 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12413 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores