Style image original

2015
Jeep
Renegade

Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

13 Reviews

Latest review 4 months ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

NH
NANCY H.
2015 Jeep Renegade
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/17/2018
Love my blazer
It's the best little car you could own easy to handle. Looks good runs great not cobfussing to operate just enough features needed without being overwhelming. Love the color Mohave desert and the seats are comfortable even the back seat.

Pros
It's perfect for what I need it for

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BS
BARBARA S.
2015 Jeep Renegade
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2017
Renegade
Love it, my best Jeep ever

Pros
Love it

Cons
No spare tire

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DS
DEBORAH S.
2015 Jeep Renegade
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2017
Love my Renegade!
Awesome vehicle that fits all of my day to day needs!
Great daily driver.
Great road trip vehicle.
And it gets me up in the mountains, rain, snow, or shine.
I really just love it!

Pros
I bought a fully loaded Renegafe Trailhawk...that is the only way to go!

Cons
Short on Cargo Space and I think that for the price of the vehicle, that the bars for the roof rack should be a standard inclusion.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PM
PAMELA M.
2015 Jeep Renegade
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2017
Dream car
I absolutely love my 2015 Jeep Renegade Limited 6 speed manual!!!! I was so excited when I learned it was a manual. Manuals are hard to find. It is so smoothe and easy to drive. I also really love the shape. The front windshield is so big. So much fun to drive.

Pros
Love love the manual transmission and the box shape if the vehicle!

Cons
None that I have found yet.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BK
BEN K.
2015 Jeep Renegade
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2017
My Jeep Renegade
We like our Renegade. It is comfortable to drive and has very good acceleration. we do wish there was a little more storage in the driving area itself.

Pros
Quick, sporty vehicle. Nice body lines and comfortable to drive in

Cons
A little more storage area for glasses and such in the driving area would be better for us.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MP
MIGUEL P.
2015 Jeep Renegade
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2017
Fun drive
Cozy SUV, with small size perfect for interurban and urban trips. Low MPG for an SUV and powerful enough.

Pros
MPG
Size
Design
Funny to dtive

Cons
Small trunk

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MP
MIGUEL P.
2015 Jeep Renegade
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2016
Excellent
Handly & Driveable

Pros
Safe, driveable

Cons
Visibility

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DB
DAVID B.
2015 Jeep Renegade
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/24/2016
Renegade Sport 2wd
It gets good mpg, I average 25. It has a good amount of cargo space. the olnly bad thing I have to say about it is it has a very rough idle when the A/C is on and you are stopped. I can feel the motor in the stearing wheel and in the driver's seat. It is rather irritating and I would not buy another because of this, they should have not overlooked this. It feels almost like a broken motor mount. Very dissapointing. Otherwise a good cheap car that feels solid and handles great.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MB
MELANIE B.
2015 Jeep Renegade
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2016
Love my Renegade!
This is my perfect vehicle. I have the Latitude model in commando green, it is the perfect size, easy to get into and out of... lots of room and comfy for passengers in front and back seats. The stereo is great. I still haven't found all the easter eggs, and I am I'm still having fun looking. I've had it for almost a year now, and people still walk up and ask what it is...LOL.. I would think the Jeep Logo would give that away, but at least once a week someone asks what it is.. Everyone says it's cute....but it's rugged too! The four wheel drive is easy to engage and works flawlessly. I have Thule cross bars and we have used it to haul lumber, window blinds, boxes of flooring... anything that doesn't fit inside, has fit on top. I love this car!

Pros
Easy and fun to drive, great style, easy to use 4 wheel drive option, the perfect size.

Cons
It doesn't come with a hitch

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JH
James H.
2015 Jeep Renegade
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2016
2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4x4
Fun vehicle to drive. Seats very comfortable. The variable automatic change between FWD to RD to 4WD based upon road conditions is a great feature. Gas mileage runs much less than stated in city traffic however. Need to watch fuel gauge as the small tank takes a bit to getting used to.

Pros
Comfort
Interior space larger than it looks

Cons
Fuel mileage - even with 2.4 Liter engine
Small fuel tank capacity

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DN
DEXTER A N.
2015 Jeep Renegade
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/01/2016
jeep renegade
I like my 2015 Renegade. It has good zip for a 4 cyl. and has decent gas mileage.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JK
JANICE K.
2015 Jeep Renegade
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/25/2016
Keep renegade
I love love love it, I wish they would make a Matt for the hatch area
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JM
JANET S M.
2015 Jeep Renegade
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/26/2015
Great second vehicle
A little cutie

Pros
Great Price, great mileage

Cons
Didn't come with floor mats!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 13 Review