Business Solutions

2018 Jeep Renegade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(20 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(20 Reviews)

DR
DIANA R.
2018 Jeep Renegade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021
Verified Review

Love the keep Renegade. Peppy, great “Beats” sound system. Fun to drive!

Jeep has been great. Comfortable to drive on road trips. Like the sporty look. Enjoy the great sound system. Have enjoyed driving it immensely. Only thing I could wish for would be slightly better gas mileage…but then again it could just be my lead foot. Dunno…
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARY S.
2018 Jeep Renegade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Verified Review

Jeep Renegade I love It

My Jeep Renegade it drives so nice has a lot of guys . In the snow no sliding ,in the sand moves great , an m dirt road handles like a charm.I love this Jeep . And no they can not have it back. Every one needs one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
SUSAN R.
2018 Jeep Renegade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/03/2021
Verified Review

Love my Jeep

I love my Jeep. I just wish it got better gas mileage. Perfect for my life style ie--camping, trips to the beach.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DIANE W.
2018 Jeep Renegade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020
Verified Review

Love it

I enjoy my jeep, also very good on gas. Great looking, stylish, cozy, and very dependable. It’s just the right size. Not to big , not to small, and has a lot of room, easy to pair with your accessories
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
Michele C.
2018 Jeep Renegade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020
Verified Review

It’s a fun car

This car has been impressive to drive. Handles really well. Good gas mileage and it’s just fun to drive. Music is awesome the interior feels sporty with style. I like how the interior adds a splash of color. It’s just overall well designed. Oh and there is a bit of wind sound which doesn’t bother me because the stereo system goes really freaking LOUD ha ha. Great navigation, steep and just overall the big tv screen for navigating off road is legit! I have the 2018 4x4 Trail Hawk. It’s the way to play guys!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TP
gravatar
Terry P.
2018 Jeep Renegade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Verified Review

Jeep Renegade

I have purchased every available model in the Jeep collection and the Renegade is most suitable for Chicago City driving as well as cross country trips. I do like the Wrangler collection but since I’m 69 now it is more difficult to climb into the cabin, so my Renegade is easy to enter and exit and smaller for parking than the larger models. Color changes every year are what drive me crazy untill I trade the current model in for a new model.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

UI
gravatar
UTEITIFA I.
2018 Jeep Renegade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Verified Review

My Renegade

Love it so much!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TK
gravatar
Tara K.
2018 Jeep Renegade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/24/2020
Verified Review

I like this for the most part

I bought this Jeep because I liked the way it looked and the overall size of it. The seats are super comfy in my opinion. I like the display screen also. The interior is spacious. I bought the rack for the top to carry a kayak. Worth it in my opinion. It drives good except it's not so fast to accelerate when the a.c. is on which kind of annoys me. All around I really like it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

UI
gravatar
UTEITIFA I.
2018 Jeep Renegade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020
Verified Review

My Renegade

I lovev it so much!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
LUEMARGE G.
2018 Jeep Renegade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020
Verified Review

I love. Her

Awesome vehicle she makes me smile every time I drive .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ANDREA M.
2018 Jeep Renegade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019
Verified Review

Great car

Rides good like the 4 wheel drive
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARILYN S.
2018 Jeep Renegade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/10/2019
Verified Review

Jeep

I like the Renegade. This is not my first Jeep. I owned a 2000 Jeep Wrangler. The Renegade is more comfortable on the inside, and so far I haven’t had any real problems. I like the Cargo space. I love to drive it, and I take a long drive somewhere almost everyday.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DN
gravatar
DENNY N.
2018 Jeep Renegade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2019
Verified Review

2018 Jeep Renegade

This vehicle is very special and important in my life I can rely and depend on each every moment I drive on the road it’s very comfortable and the model of the car is very smooth it’s the coolest vehicle of the year. ??
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FG
gravatar
FRANK G.
2018 Jeep Renegade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2019
Verified Review

vehicle review

I've fully tested the jeep renegade city, couintry and highway. the vehicle handles well and is comfortable. it also handles well in emergency situations. It is the best car I've ever driven.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KF
gravatar
KATHY F.
2018 Jeep Renegade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/05/2019
Verified Review

Loving My Jeep

So far so good! 2 weeks in and the car is just what I wanted. Just a one weird little thing the time the screen froze up with a blank view while the radio continued to play even though the car was turned off! If it happens again, I'll bring it in but I'm hoping it was just a one time glitch. Love being able to sit up higher now and able to view over the steering wheel (short girl problems). I wish CarPlay was wireless but I'm getting used to "plugging in" which is probably a good thing cuz it saves my battery life. All in all I love the space, the drive and the Seahawk Blue color! Go HAWKS!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PT
gravatar
PATRICK T.
2018 Jeep Renegade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2019
Verified Review

Bulldog

The Renegade remains me of a cute little Bulldog, fun to play with, keeps you safe when called on.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ANDREA M.
2018 Jeep Renegade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2018
Verified Review

Great car

I like the car better then the one I use to have.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KATIE C.
2018 Jeep Renegade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2018
Verified Review

Great car

This car is suitable for driving a lot and far distance! It is spacious.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AY
gravatar
AMELIA Y.
2018 Jeep Renegade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2018
Verified Review

Obsessed with my Renegade!

As someone who commutes I wanted something that was 4x4 but also was comfortable, and got decent gas mileage. The Renegade meets all this criteria and more! Super happy with my purchase?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

QB
gravatar
QUENTIN B.
2018 Jeep Renegade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2018
Verified Review

Awesome

I love this vehicle!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 20 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2416 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12408 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores