Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
4.1
(8 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
4.1
(8 Reviews)

JM
JULIE M.
2005 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2021
Verified Review

Most reliable car.

I have owned my Kia for 15 yrs. It has been my work car, my family hauler, my tower and my "truck". In all that time of hard work my Kia has only had to have basic maintenance. (Timing belt, brakes, hoses, plugs and oil changes.) I like having old fashioned 4x4 vs AWD. Great car/truck!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
Lisbeth C.
2005 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020
Verified Review

In love

I love my car it is the most spacious in front and in back, and it is the most comfortable car I have ever owned, also the best air conditioning ever even better than my husband’s Toyota Dakota 2011. I Love my car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GB
gravatar
GORDON B.
2005 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2018
Verified Review

Best car every

Love my 2005 Sportage I do not understand why they changed designs on a vehicle that they cannot keep in the lot, but they did, so I kept mine. Still going strong just took it on a multiple state road trip without issues!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
Ana L.
2005 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/18/2018
Verified Review

Not a bad little car.

Love this little car. However it sure does have some quirks. It makes a fun rumbling noise whenever I go over bumps on the road. My drivers seat kind of shifts as I’m braking sometimes. However it’s needed minimal repairs and has over 200,000 miles on it so I’ll take it, quirks and all!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ND
gravatar
NATHAN D.
2005 Kia Sportage
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2017

2005 kia sportage

Good mpg. Good/comfortable ride. Plenty of storage/Head/feet space
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
Judy W.
2005 Kia Sportage
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2016

Wish they still made them exactly like this!

I have NEVER owned a vehicle so long. Still love how it drives, the seats fit almost everyone's bodies (comfort and driving), headroom for even the tallest, drink holders in front of the shift lever instead of behind (My elbow knocks drinks over in other cars.), how the back seats fold absolutely FLAT without removing headrests, front seat folds flat for extra cargo or relaxing in the back and resting legs like on a footstool, even sleeping on long trips, extra heavy tinting of all rear windows for privacy and security, and especially live the extra wide rear hatch that makes it possible to haul a complete set of bedroom furniture for my little granddaughter.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GB
gravatar
GARY B.
2005 Kia Sportage
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2015

I love My Sportage!!!

A great car or SuV - whatever you call it,.. Very peppy, handles great, I have 174,000+ miles on it, & it runs like a champ!!! I would buy another one just like it again!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MICHAEL W.
2005 Kia Sportage
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
05/21/2015
-
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 8 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Kia Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Kia of Puyallup
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(10411 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Kia Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Kia of Alhambra
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)