Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(26 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(26 Reviews)

LW
gravatar
Larry W.
2015 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/15/2019
Verified Review

Nice rig

While I wish I had looked for a V6 the 4 cyl gets the job done very well as long as you don't try to pretend you have a full size truck. I believe it is under braked and the parking brake isn't releasing properly after just 2 years and 2 repairs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NC
gravatar
NICOLE C.
2015 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019
Verified Review

The best Kia I've had the privilege of owning.

I love this SUV. This is my 3rd Kia motors vehicle, I've had the Spectra, Soul, now the Sportage. It is a smooth ride- although it hugs the curves, on a winding road. Great on gas- for an suv!! I receive so many compliments on my shortage. I also like the safety features, the airbags, side airbags, the brakes. Sometimes I have precious cargo in my back seat, I am totally confident they'll be safe in my Kia shortage. If I pull the seats down, I can carry loads of misc. Although, the back compartment is very large. I can not day enough great things about this suv. The price and warranty is the best out there when you compare to other Suv's. Driving is a pleasure, and a sport in this baby!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
Paul S.
2015 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/18/2019
Verified Review

4 Star review

Drives great in all type of weather including snow(FWD) Plenty of room. Gas mileage approx. 20 city 24 hwy. Wish it was about 6 mpg better. Has good passing power. Wish there was a drivers side dash compartment for storage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FA
gravatar
FREDERICK A.
2015 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2018
Verified Review

My awesome Sportage

I really enjoy driving my 2015 KIA Sportage. It is very dependable in all weather, even Duluth, MN winter weather.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DEB H.
2015 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2018
Verified Review

I love my Sportage!

I purchased my Sportage used in April, and I love driving it every day! It has been very dependable and I get very good gas mileage!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BG
gravatar
BRIAN G.
2015 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2018
Verified Review

Brian g

Love the Kia Sportage.very stylish economical dependable vehicle .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
Jim H.
2015 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/13/2018
Verified Review

My 2015 Kia Sportage.

While my older van was being serviced I had to rent a car. I got a 2017 Kia Sportage from Enterprise rentals. I liked it so much that when my van could not be fixed at a reasonable cost I went looking for a Kia. I found this 2015 one on the lot at the local Kia dealer. I felt the price was within my budget.I like that the 100,000-mile warranty was a great feature as I don't want to have to pay for any expensive repairs. I drive less than 3,000 per year so this car should last a very long time. It had 40,000 miles on it. It had been a leased car in the state I live in so smog should not be a problem when I have to have the test run.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GR
gravatar
GAIL C R.
2015 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/28/2017
Verified Review

Not for short people

It is difficult to get into this car for me, and because I am of short stature, the placement of the outdoor mirrors is exactly wrong - they block my view of oncoming traffic from the right and from the left, especially noticeable when making a turn. As far as the car itself, it drives well, has the amenities needed, plus a few I don't need. (I don't play the radio, and I let the Sirius service run out.) For a taller individual, this car would be Aces Up. I have to slide out (my feet eventually hit the ground), and I have to be watchful when making turns. If I were taller and/or younger, (I'm in my 70's, and my legs aren't bouncy any more!), I would not let this car go.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LW
gravatar
LEE W.
2015 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2017
Verified Review

my 2015 KIA Sportage

bought this 1January 2015, 17,200 miles as of 28July 2017..... flawless performance since the day I bot it !!!..... ignition key design could use some more design..... way too heavy .... very happy with our KIA.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JESSIE B.
2015 Kia Sportage
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2017

Great reliable SUV

Great reliable family car, taught my 16 year old how to drive in it. Feel very safe!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOHANNA LYN M.
2015 Kia Sportage
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2017

Small sporty and fun!

Living in rural Minnesota, my Sportage gets a workout. The AWD has allowed me to make it safely home in harsh conditions.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LW
gravatar
Larry W.
2015 Kia Sportage
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/24/2017

Love it

A little tight on the storage and the blind spots are big but the rig is great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FA
gravatar
FREDERICK A.
2015 Kia Sportage
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2017

I love my Sportage.

I love my 2015 KIA Sportage. It is a very comfortable ride and is great handling. I've been in many snow storms with deep snow and have never had a problem. It looks great and I'm very proud of my Sportage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JAMES B.
2015 Kia Sportage
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2017

We Love Our Sportage.

My wife and I love our Sportage, Fun to drive, looks great, does everthing we could ask for. When it's time to get a new one we will.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VK
gravatar
VALERIE K.
2015 Kia Sportage
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2016

My new Sportage

I love this car! I thought I wanted a Honda Pilot but didn't want to spend the $$$. This car has all the great features I wanted, plus more! A second moonroof over the passenger section - love that! Just a really great vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FA
gravatar
FREDERICK A.
2015 Kia Sportage
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2016

I love my Sportage

I've had my Sportage for over a year now and I have to say that it has surpassed my expectations. It handles great on winter roads!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
LESLIE C.
2015 Kia Sportage
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2016

My Kia

I love my Kia Sportage I will buy again!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BF
gravatar
BARB F.
2015 Kia Sportage
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2016

My beauty of a car

I bought this car off the new car lot and have fallen in love with it Great gas mileage has wonderful get up and go with the vehicle and such a smooth ride you dont hear the road sounds LOTS of room in the car for my pleasure and business
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VC
gravatar
VIRGINIA C.
2015 Kia Sportage
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2016

Great

Great
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WP
gravatar
WAYNE P.
2015 Kia Sportage
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2015

Great SUV

"Kia put together a nice package at a good price which is why I bought the EX model with the premium package. It had everything I wanted without adding things I did not care about. I'm getting about 20 mpg in the city and 24 mpg highway with overall mpg at 22.43. I have not had any problems with the Sportage."
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 26 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Kia Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Kia of Puyallup
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(10396 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Kia Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Kia of Alhambra
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)