Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(16 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(16 Reviews)

TB
gravatar
Tyler B.
2016 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2020
Verified Review

I love this car!

This is seriously the best car I’ve ever owned. I’ve had many different cars, and I’m pleasantly surprised how well my car runs. I’ve done minor maintenance on it, but it used to be a rental before I bought it so that was expected. I’m a Kia buyer for life!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EH
gravatar
EDMUND H.
2016 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/09/2020
Verified Review

ROUGH RIDE

WOULD BUY BIGGER,SUV NEXT.I MUST SAY IT IS EASY TO DRIVE STEER/DRIVE,IN AND OUT OF PARKING SPACES,WITH EASE.FOR A 4 CYCLINDER IT IS PEPPY,YOU HAVE TO KNOW HOW TO DRIVE IT.IT IS A GOOD LOOKING SUV.GOING BIGGER NEXT TIME.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KE
gravatar
KATHY E.
2016 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019
Verified Review

Love my Kia

Love the look of the Kia, love how it came equipped. Been very reliable. Love the handling. Love the style and comfort. Lots of nice features,all wheel drive, blue tooth,SiriusXM radio, roomy in the back
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DJ
gravatar
DIANA J.
2016 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/26/2019
Verified Review

KIA shortage 2016

The vehicle is ok. I don’t feel as safe as i did in my last suv. The seats are not comfortable for longer trips, either (at least the front seats). The employees seem decent, even though I don’t always leave this place feeling like I am an important person. They really only care about people (at least that is how it has been for me), when you have to pay for your massive bill or if you write a review..at least that is how it has been for me. And don’t fall for the gimmicks they send you in the mail or say on radio ads...they do not want your old KIA to put on their lot (I didn’t really believe them anyways) and they will give u a brand new KIA for close to what you are already paying...NOT! That was a MAJOR joke! I’m sorry, they would have done it for me if I leased a KIA...lmao
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EA
gravatar
EARL A.
2016 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2018
Verified Review

2016 Kia Sportage

Great car, smooth ride and confortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JON B.
2016 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/24/2018
Verified Review

2016 KIA Sportage EX review

Would buy again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
ELAINE S.
2016 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2017
Verified Review

Great car, So far

Bought brand new, have had over 1 yr.. Has 27,000 miles and thankfully no issues. Good gas mileage and fairly smooth ride. I hope as time goes forward it stays as reliable as it is now. Quite comfortable for five adults if needed, and secure safety hooks for a car seat for little ones.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EA
gravatar
EARL A.
2016 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2017
Verified Review

2016 Kia Sportage

We love the car, awesome vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BF
gravatar
BARB F.
2016 Kia Sportage
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/12/2017

Love my Kia

I did about 2 years of looking at different makes models etc and had to have something that I could use for my business I was totally amazed at the LIFETIME warranity of the engine and transmission for the Kia sportage so did more research had a local auto repair pull up his records and he does loads of vehicles a year and he had only one Kia in 8 years with a major problem HE gave me the nod of approval! I am more then pleased with this the storage in the back is so roomy It rides so comfortable and a must was heated seats and leather I didnt care what color just those two items and Adore the vehicle Smooth drive handles well in rain and snow great gas mileage!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EA
gravatar
EARL A.
2016 Kia Sportage
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2017

2016 Kia Sportage

Best vehicle I ever owned. Comfortable and very nice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EA
gravatar
EARL A.
2016 Kia Sportage
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2016

2016 Kia sportage

Love it, very comfy driving
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
LISA C.
2016 Kia Sportage
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2016

Kia Sportage

Love it. Amazing car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EA
gravatar
EARL A.
2016 Kia Sportage
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2016

Kia sportage

Very happy with sportage
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
PATRICIA M.
2016 Kia Sportage
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2016

Very satisfied

I am completely sold on Kia vehicles not a bad thing to say completely sadisfied
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
RICHARD G.
2016 Kia Sportage
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2016

think its great

I like every thing about the car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OH
gravatar
OPAL H.
2016 Kia Sportage
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2015

2016 Kia Sportage, purchased at Duluth, Minnesota

My new 2016 Kia Sportage is beyond awesome!! It is twilight blue/black with all the bells & whistles. It even has a refrigerated glove box! The backup rear camera is so cool, and I love the lumbar driver seat adjustments with heated seats. The Sportage is super safe with additional air bags built in and looks classy for an SUV. I love my new car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 16 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Kia Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Kia of Puyallup
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(10409 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Kia Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Kia of Alhambra
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)