Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(27 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(27 Reviews)

RJ
ROBERT J.
2017 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/09/2021
Verified Review

so far it has been a great car

Mileage has been excellent overall it gets about 28mpg. My only negative comment, is the inside cabin noise is excessive. It is a good buy for $$$. I have used it for off road functions for 2 grandsons who have DMD and it is very capable to drive thru heavy sand. Easy to keep clean as well
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
Jim T.
2017 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/06/2021
Verified Review

Good car crappy service

The Kia Sportage is overall a great car. Especially the model we purchased. You can go automatic, shift, or paddle. You can drive regular, economical, or sport and in sport it really can move. Reliable and good looking. The only problem with the car is the service department at the dealership. They don't care, they are rude, and incapable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
Jeanne B.
2017 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Verified Review

Love this vehicle

My husband bought this for me to replace a Ford Explorer. It is smaller but fit my lifestyle once kids were gone. It has a great turn ratio and easily parallel parked using back up camera. Shop around not every dealer is willing to listen to you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
LAURA G.
2017 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/03/2021
Verified Review

I love my Kia suv.

I went from a Nissan sedan to my Kia Sportage. I love this vehicle for its simplicity and reliability. It handles the road nicely and is comfortable. I would’ve 5 starred it, but for a little hard on gas. (But it’s as good as the Nissan.) I am really glad I made the “jump” to an suv!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
TRACY C.
2017 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/19/2020
Verified Review

Outstanding Smaller SUV

The Sportage has been reliable in the icy mountains of Vermont and the marshy roads of South Florida. Fantastic commuting vehicle around the DC Beltway. Has travelled out to the Midwest a couple times for college move-in/outs, worked hard as a real estate/property manager vehicle, and great taking family up-and-down the East Coast. Comfortable for 3 in back seat. Lots of space in rear and lots more with back seats flat. Excellent gas mileage and has had no maintance issues to date. I take care of her as much as needed. As warranties are starting to expire, I'm getting nervous so fingers crossed. Since purchase, acceleration has a glitch where motor revs but no power. Happens in cold and heat. Now have to replace major component in emissions right after warranty ends. Why didn't Kia Service discover last year during oil change? I mentioned to them. Been very pleased otherwise. And didn't even go crazy with all the options.with exception to rear camera. Parking and safety very easy with the Sportage!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
GRACE S.
2017 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/03/2020
Verified Review

Own

Reliable car and fun to drive. Comfortable to ride. The Bluetooth need improvement when I start the ignition engine. The performance is not to bad. The system of transmission need to have strongly improve....
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ANTHONY S.
2017 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Verified Review

One of the best

Best suv we ever drove. Still love it after 2 years
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HJ
gravatar
HELEN J.
2017 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2019
Verified Review

love it!

It's just the right size and more.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
SUSAN D.
2017 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2019
Verified Review

Like 4 wheel drive

Most kias drive great Sportage included I had a Soul drives best but terrible in snow- sorento drives great but didn’t need a vehicle that big- don’t have much else to say but 200 characters required?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GT
gravatar
GREGG T.
2017 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2019
Verified Review

Love it

Best vehicle I have ever owned, can't wait to drive it every day. Runs fast and smooth. Feel very safe and comfortable driving it. I looked for months for a SUV and found this was the only one worth the money.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CJ
gravatar
COREY J.
2017 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2019
Verified Review

First KIA and a turbo “wow”

Was looking to get vehicle that would be easier to enter. Very much so. Wanted what was standard on Sportage SX turbo. Great $$ we’ll spent. Good gas mileage. Better if I wasn’t a lead foot. Very comfortable ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LP
gravatar
LOUIS P.
2017 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/25/2018
Verified Review

Kia Sportage

Seems to be grear vehicle so far. The engine does rattle a little when cold, but we have the great Kia warranty, so that gives me confidence in it's reliability. We noticed the gas-gage is not very accurate under 1/2 tank. But the digital mileage left is accurate (so go by that). We are looking forward to the AWD, as my wife is paranoid of any weather other than 75 and sunny. We got a good value for an AWD vehicle, we are happy about that.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
ROD S.
2017 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2018
Verified Review

KIA SPORTAGE

I ENJOY MY SPORTAGE. IT HAS THE ROOM ONE NEEDS TO BE COMFORTABLE. IT HAS ALOT OF EXTRAS TO KEEP YOU HAPPY DRIVING.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
ANDREA G.
2017 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2018
Verified Review

Love this vehicle

sporty and stylish
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MICHAEL C.
2017 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2017
Verified Review

2017 KIA

Very good SUV like the AWD
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MATT M.
2017 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/22/2017
Verified Review

2017 kia sportage

Very happy so far with the sportage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MARY B.
2017 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2017
Verified Review

Love it

Love it. Handles so easily.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BK
gravatar
BRIAN K.
2017 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2017
Verified Review

Good

I like the feel. It reminds me of my 2015 but only better
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MICHAEL C.
2017 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2017
Verified Review

Sportage

The only thing.......I cannot get the front passenger seat to raise up......feels like sitting in a hole.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KP
gravatar
KARI P.
2017 Kia Sportage
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2017

Sportage is awesome

Big enough but still gets great gas mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 27 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Kia Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Kia of Puyallup
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(10406 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Kia Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Kia of Alhambra
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)