2017
Kia
Sportage

Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

14 Reviews

Latest review 6 months ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

AG
ANDREA G.
2017 Kia Sportage
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018
Love this vehicle
sporty and stylish
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MC
MICHAEL C.
2017 Kia Sportage
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/31/2017
2017 KIA
Very good SUV like the AWD

Pros
Nice Size ,good mileage,nice style

Cons
a little bit smaller than a Equniox but all in all it is a very good SUV

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MM
MATT M.
2017 Kia Sportage
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/22/2017
2017 kia sportage
Very happy so far with the sportage.

Pros
Good gas mileage and very quiet for a small cuv.

Cons
Cushioning in the interior is a little stiff, start to cramp up on long drives.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MB
MARY B.
2017 Kia Sportage
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2017
Love it
Love it. Handles so easily.

Pros
Comfort and ease of driving

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BK
BRIAN K.
2017 Kia Sportage
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2017
Good
I like the feel. It reminds me of my 2015 but only better

Pros
I like the feel when driving the car. The 2012 was also very good, but this one is different.

Cons
I liked being able to type the phone number into the radio now I guess I have to do it on the phone

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MC
MICHAEL C.
2017 Kia Sportage
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2017
Sportage
The only thing.......I cannot get the front passenger seat to raise up......feels like sitting in a hole.

Pros
Love the ride, looks, comfort.

Cons
Front passenger seat does not raise up.....like sitting in a hole.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KP
KARI P.
2017 Kia Sportage
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2017
Sportage is awesome
Big enough but still gets great gas mileage.

Pros
Size

Cons
No cons

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PH
PATRICIA H.
2017 Kia Sportage
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/23/2017
Kia Sportage SX GDI
This, BUMBLEBEE, in burnished copper, is the best vehicle I have ever had! All the touring and technology packages are expensive but worth every dime. I got this on a lease, but doubt after a year that I will give it up. The adjustable power lets me into MPLS or Chicago traffic with super zip to merge and the side traffic beeper lets me know the second it is safe to go! Descent a valuable feature in Duluth! Paddles save brakes. LOVE a heated steering wheel! I am 65 and it helps arthritis in hands. I have waited my whole life for this sharp color!

Pros
Sportage design exterior is sharp sharp!

Cons
Sportage seats are firmer than Sorento.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GN
GERALD N.
2017 Kia Sportage
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2016
Newcar
So far so good

Pros
Fits great

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PH
PATRICIA H.
2017 Kia Sportage
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/29/2016
Sportage has Toyota Rav on the run!
The Sportage SX, even with just two rows of seats has an amazing amount of driver room. The seat goes so far back a 500 pound person could still buckle up! The new design and color are WOW. The front appearance is also WOW. My sister drives an '06 Rav and I can't wait til she drives this on our trip to sister's house. I have told her she needs to consider one of these!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JA
JERRY A.
2017 Kia Sportage
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/27/2016
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Our new 2017 KIA SPORTAGE!
What is there not to love when you look at how quiet the ride is, the attention to the design detail both inside and out AND how can you ignore the benefit of getting a 20 Year or 200,000 mile warranty on the power train? This crossover is a vehicle everyone needs to take a second look at!

Pros
Warranty, design (interior and exterior), comfortable seats that hug you, interior is roomy, good gas mileage, overall great value.

Cons
Only thing which is very small, is that going up our steep hill with the A/C on it goes a little slower.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AS
AMY S.
2017 Kia Sportage
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2016
Vehicle Trade
We traded our Kia Soul for a Kia Sportage to get the AWD option required by living out in the country. We were amazed at the comfort and smooth ride comparative to the Soul!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WB
WALTER B.
2017 Kia Sportage
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2016
Kia sportage
I love the sportage!!!

Pros
Awesome vehicle

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SE
SHARON E.
2017 Kia Sportage
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2016
2017 Kia Sportsge
We love our new car! It has all the new tech. Upgrades, drives & rides like a dream, & great on gas! We highly recommend this car & Bill Cole Auto Mall in Princeton WV!

Pros
Great body style, great handling ability, high tech. quality, great price!

Cons
Have found nothing negative thus far.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 14 Review