Style image original

2017
Kia
Sportage

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

11 Reviews

Latest review about 1 month ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love it"

Love it. Handles so easily.

Pros
Comfort and ease of driving

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good"

I like the feel. It reminds me of my 2015 but only better

Pros
I like the feel when driving the car. The 2012 was also very good, but this one is different.

Cons
I liked being able to type the phone number into the radio now I guess I have to do it on the phone

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sportage"

The only thing.......I cannot get the front passenger seat to raise up......feels like sitting in a hole.

Pros
Love the ride, looks, comfort.

Cons
Front passenger seat does not raise up.....like sitting in a hole.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 04/19/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sportage is awesome"

Big enough but still gets great gas mileage.

Pros
Size

Cons
No cons

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 03/23/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kia Sportage SX GDI"

This, BUMBLEBEE, in burnished copper, is the best vehicle I have ever had! All the touring and technology packages are expensive but worth every dime. I got this on a lease, but doubt after a year that I will give it up. The adjustable power lets me into MPLS or Chicago traffic with super zip to merge and the side traffic beeper lets me know the second it is safe to go! Descent a valuable feature in Duluth! Paddles save brakes. LOVE a heated steering wheel! I am 65 and it helps arthritis in hands. I have waited my whole life for this sharp color!

Pros
Sportage design exterior is sharp sharp!

Cons
Sportage seats are firmer than Sorento.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/08/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Newcar"

So far so good

Pros
Fits great

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/29/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sportage has Toyota Rav on the run!"

The Sportage SX, even with just two rows of seats has an amazing amount of driver room. The seat goes so far back a 500 pound person could still buckle up! The new design and color are WOW. The front appearance is also WOW. My sister drives an '06 Rav and I can't wait til she drives this on our trip to sister's house. I have told her she needs to consider one of these!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/27/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Our new 2017 KIA SPORTAGE!"

What is there not to love when you look at how quiet the ride is, the attention to the design detail both inside and out AND how can you ignore the benefit of getting a 20 Year or 200,000 mile warranty on the power train? This crossover is a vehicle everyone needs to take a second look at!

Pros
Warranty, design (interior and exterior), comfortable seats that hug you, interior is roomy, good gas mileage, overall great value.

Cons
Only thing which is very small, is that going up our steep hill with the A/C on it goes a little slower.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 06/02/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Vehicle Trade"

We traded our Kia Soul for a Kia Sportage to get the AWD option required by living out in the country. We were amazed at the comfort and smooth ride comparative to the Soul!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 05/03/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kia sportage"

I love the sportage!!!

Pros
Awesome vehicle

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 03/22/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2017 Kia Sportsge"

We love our new car! It has all the new tech. Upgrades, drives & rides like a dream, & great on gas! We highly recommend this car & Bill Cole Auto Mall in Princeton WV!

Pros
Great body style, great handling ability, high tech. quality, great price!

Cons
Have found nothing negative thus far.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 11 Review