Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22 Reviews)

BR
gravatar
BILL R.
2007 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2022
Verified Review

Best vehicle I’ve every owned!

If you follow Kia maintenance- it feels like it will run forever! Now @ 162,000 miles it needed some TLC! Better than the Lincoln Town Car! It has never broke down on the road ever! Love my Kia! Next car Telluride I plan to stay with the KIA family.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LR
gravatar
LEE R.
2007 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2021
Verified Review

Have loved it for 14 years.

I looked at a wide variety of cars before selecting my Sportage. The price was good. I could get the manual transmission. It has run well. with very little maintenance, for the 14 years that I have had it. I intend to drive it until I can't get parts for it any longer. It is the right size. It feels good to drive it. It is easy to park, it hauls all of my stuff. The gas mileage is still comparable to later model cars. I am proud to walk up to it in the parking lot with people watching.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FH
gravatar
FRANCIS H.
2007 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Verified Review

KIA Sportage LX 2007

I bought my Kia Sportage in 2011. I had no problems with it. Runs very good. At 100k i had the timing belt replaced. . OIL Change periodictly saves the engine, wheel alinements, and brake check and regular checks . And parts do wear and need service repair If take good care of your car , it will run very good. And last longer. Very Good Kia Spotage . If there are still model of my kia I would buy again this model
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DI
gravatar
DARLENE I.
2007 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Verified Review

Love My Sportage

We have had our Sportage for 11 years! Nothing but the routine maintenance has been needed! And we have put on 104,000 miles since getting it at 34,000! Wish all lovks wouldn't unlock ar same time, but this is minor. Will get another when needed!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KIM S.
2007 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020
Verified Review

Amazing

Love it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
Carol R.
2007 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Verified Review

2007 still truckin

Love this small SUV. Bought it new and will drive it till it falls apart. Still in good shape with regular maintenance. Bought it to haul out stuff on vacation and it actually fits trash barrels in back so can use it for trips to recycle center.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JILL B.
2007 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2019
Verified Review

Excellent!I

I love my 07 Sportage. I bought it with 3 miles on it. It has not given a moment of worry! Best Car Ever! I love the body style I never get tired of looking at it! Kia lover forever! Jill BRATVOLD
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
CONNIE L.
2007 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2019
Verified Review

2007 KIA SUV

Do you thousand but I have a Kia sport age is always giving us good service with very little repair needed other than a normal updating our mechanical parts that is required
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
PAMELA H.
2007 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2019
Verified Review

I'm very happy with my 2007 Kia Sportage EX

I was very fortunate when an aquaintance found this vehicle at an auto auction for me. It goes very well in the snow and rain, is easy to drive and park, and am hopefully going to get at least 75,000 more miles on her.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CAROLYN M.
2007 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2019
Verified Review

Best Car ever

I have only the best service from my Kia and I would buy another in a Heartbeat.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
PAMELA H.
2007 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2018
Verified Review

2007 Kia Sportage EX V6

I'm very pleased with this SUV for how well it runs and handles. It has 4WD (as needed) and does well in the snow. The ride is very comfortable, it's a solidly built vehicle. I do wish the Audio/Stereo System was of higher quality, but I'm planning on changing that soon.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
PAMALA M.
2007 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2018
Verified Review

Kia Sportage

I love my Kia Sportage!!! Dependable, comfortable, easy to drive. Handles great in the snow in the winter, and the room in the cargo area will hold a lot. I would give it a 10 for a raising. ❤️ my Kia!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
James R.
2007 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2017
Verified Review

Still Like New

This particular model Sportage is more than any mini-SUV has on the market. We have attempted to buy a newer one, but the inside room is smaller, seats aren't as comfy. Ours has every single thing a Kia could have, from running boards/heated seats/premium sound to leather seats/full tint/driving lights/running boards....all factory installed. It's a keeper at 180K, never a single problem. PS...we change oil every 3K and do ALL the upkeep, that helps for any auto.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MELBA H.
2007 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2017
Verified Review

MY 2007 SPORTAGE

I LOVE MY 2007 SPORTAGE, NO REAL PROBLEMS, JUST YOUR NORMAL MAINTENCE. JUST 61000 MILES AND SHE STILL RUNS LIKE THE DAY I BOUGHT IT. IT HAD 10000 MILES ON IT WHEN I BOUGT IT.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KIM S.
2007 Kia Sportage
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2016

Love my Kia Sportage

When it came in to trade in my Ford Escape I had very specific criteria a silver Kia Sportage with leather interior and I was extremely fortunate enough to find that exact vehicle within my price range and no thought of trading it in anytime soon !!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MELBA H.
2007 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2016
Verified Review

MY SPORTAGE IS A VVERY GOOD EXAMBLE

MY SPORTAGE HAS BENN A VERY GOOD CAR FOR ME - NO PROBLEMS JUST REGULAR OIL CHANGES AND MAINIENCE. I COULDN'T ASK FOR BETTER TRANPORTATION. I LOVE MY SPORTAGE.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CAROLYN M.
2007 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2016
Verified Review

Best car ever

I have never had a problem with my Kia,I have always kept the service up to date and I really can't think of 1 bad thing. My back window won't roll down, Guess thats it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
ROBERT B.
2007 Kia Sportage
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2016

great car

I would buy it again.90kt miles still under warranty.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
dennis c.
2007 Kia Sportage
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/20/2016

2007 Kia Sportage

I bought this car used with 74,000mi. Was in excellent condition. Now has 130,000mi. Still feels very solid without rattles. Engine and transmission strong (V6). Been running SYN oil and drain trans yearly using SYN there also. It's not the fastest and the gas mileage is around 20mpg on average with air on, but is very comfortable for our purposes. Changed timing belt and water pump at 100,000 and just had to change the front lower suspension bushings ( I live on rough dirt road and 130K miles). Looking forward to 300,000mi. D.C.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
ROBERT B.
2007 Kia Sportage
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2016

Love it

Love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 22 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Kia Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Kia of Puyallup
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(10411 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Kia Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Kia of Alhambra
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)