Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(20 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(20 Reviews)

CL
gravatar
CAROLYN L.
2018 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/20/2021
Verified Review

Love it

Great
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KW
gravatar
KYLE W.
2018 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
Verified Review

Easiest and cheapest vehicle to maintain

Such an easygoing vehicle to own. Cheap on maintenance and such a practical and reliable vehicle to own. Kia has come a long way in both quality and reliability, and I recommend them to all my friends. I have 4 other friends who have purchased a Kia SUV from my recommendations and all of them love their cars.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TE
gravatar
TERESA E.
2018 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
Verified Review

Inspection and oil change with coupons

I love my KIA . The red color is not my favorite but they only had two to choose from. I see so many red vehicles. The interior is a nice color. I don't have heated seats which I would have loved . All and all love the tinted glass when driving at night for .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TK
gravatar
TERI K.
2018 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Verified Review

I like it

I just like how it handles i would honestly buy another one
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LARILYN S.
2018 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Verified Review

Kia Sportage

Love my Kia! It is easy to drive and responds quickly. I like the color (Pacific blue). I have had to get used to the backup camera, but it is helpful, especially with a stiff neck! Gas mileage is good, I think, compared to the previous car I owned. I am very happy with this car and think it is well built.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
TOM B.
2018 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Verified Review

Sportage Purchase

Love the vehicle. Sporty and fun to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LP
gravatar
LEUTE P.
2018 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Verified Review

Good car

Best kia
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARY S.
2018 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/02/2020
Verified Review

Sportage 2018 Lease

Generally very good car and comfortable EX AWD model. Wish it had better mileage. Concerned because was just alerted my wheels’ clear coat is peeling off. I will be talking with Kia Service dept shortly.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TK
gravatar
TERI K.
2018 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Verified Review

Kia sportage

I love the vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PATRICIA S.
2018 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2019
Verified Review

Love my car!

I love my car. The colors and mist of all the panoramic sunroof. This car travels a lot yearly due to commuting to work. I highly recommend as this is the 4th Kia I have owned in 15 years. Will not be replacing anytime soon.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JONPAUL L.
2018 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2019
Verified Review

Outstanding vehicle!

Smooth, comfortable, strong-running vehicle! Handles great in the winter! Easy on gas! And best of all, KIA of Mankato's fantastic customer service!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JANICE W.
2018 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2019
Verified Review

2018 Kia Sportage

Love driving my Sportage. Great safety features. Nice quiet ride. Being short adjustable seat is wonderful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
TARRAH S.
2018 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2019
Verified Review

2018 KIA Sportaged

First vehicle I purchased in years! AWD and handles great in the snow, will definitely purchase another one when this one dies on me. I also have had issues with my blind spots, but not with my KIA. Great purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PG
gravatar
PAT G.
2018 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2018
Verified Review

I love my Kia Sportage ..its a great ride and plenty of room for passengers and whatever you need to travel

Kia's are very sturdy cars. I get great mileage whether in town or highway driving. There is plenty of room for items you may want to take for an outing or if you buy an item a bit larger to get home.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TJ
gravatar
THOMAS J.
2018 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/07/2018
Verified Review

Overall a great car

I have a Kia Soul and a sportage... the only thing I don’t like about the sportage is the drivers seat size is narrow. I am not a huge guy but big enough to notice that it is small. The soul has a wider seat in a smaller car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HD
gravatar
HOWARD D.
2018 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2018
Verified Review

See above

See above
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LP
gravatar
LEUTE P.
2018 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2018
Verified Review

Good I like it

Its fun
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BRIAN S.
2018 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2018
Verified Review

Purchase of new Sportage

3rd Kia Sportage and the best!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KV
gravatar
KELLY V.
2018 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/25/2017
Verified Review

Affordable All Wheel Drive

Nice All Wheel Drive vehicle with an outstanding warranty & free oil changes .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JZ
gravatar
JILL Z.
2018 Kia Sportage
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2017
Verified Review

2018 Sportage

So far I love my new Sportage! Looking forward to the AWD this winter. The heated seats are my favorite so far. Need some time to figure out all of the bells and whistles as far as the technology goes.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 20 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Kia Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Kia of Puyallup
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(10411 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Kia Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Kia of Alhambra
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)